Chevron Left
Retour à Data Analysis with R Programming

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Data Analysis with R Programming par Google

4.8
étoiles
3,468 évaluations
665 avis

À propos du cours

This course is the seventh course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. In this course, you’ll learn about the programming language known as R. You’ll find out how to use RStudio, the environment that allows you to work with R. This course will also cover the software applications and tools that are unique to R, such as R packages. You’ll discover how R lets you clean, organize, analyze, visualize, and report data in new and more powerful ways. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the benefits of using the R programming language. - Discover how to use RStudio to apply R to your analysis. - Explore the fundamental concepts associated with programming in R. - Explore the contents and components of R packages including the Tidyverse package. - Gain an understanding of dataframes and their use in R. - Discover the options for generating visualizations in R. - Learn about R Markdown for documenting R programming....

Meilleurs avis

RK

28 févr. 2022

Excellent course with lucid explaination. The way instructor covers the course makes you fall in love with R. All the topics are covered beautifully. Thank coursera and Google for this awesome course.

AR

13 févr. 2022

Carrie's enthusiam for R was contagious. She provides clear and easy to understand explanations, and she is pleasant to listen to. It was easy to follow up. I am myself an R enthusiast now. Thank you!

Filtrer par :

226 - 250 sur 718 Avis pour Data Analysis with R Programming

par mostafaa_abdellah@yahoo.com

11 déc. 2021

Very interesting course, it brings all together all analytics concepts in one module with emphasis on R

par Neo T H

16 mars 2022

Good refresher course for those with basic knowledge of R.

This is probably good for new R programmers.

par Rajarshi R

26 janv. 2022

The explanation was very simple and easy to understand. The mentor and course materials are very good.

par Mahmud S

15 déc. 2021

I​ really love the clear and concise structure of the course. the insructor also has a confident pace.

par Kittipos S

11 août 2021

N​ice introductory course for Data Analysis using R with lots of useful resourses for furthur reading.

par Cheng-Yin T

1 avr. 2022

step by step to learn R, explain terms like arguments and syntax for people like me a newhand in R.

par Omar D F

28 févr. 2022

R​ is such a powerful tool for DA, it gave an insight on how to visualize datasets with easy tools.

par Mayank G

26 juil. 2021

Excellent way to understand the concept. If I can and definitely everyone can learn R programming.

par Ashraful I S

26 juin 2021

Very nice course. I never used R , I am a python guy. But now I am confident to try out R as well.

par Makenna S

4 oct. 2021

Excellent course for beginners or review for more advanced students looking to brush up R skills.

par Samuel M

11 avr. 2022

A​ nice introduction to R and how it's tools and features are used in the data analyst work flow

par Sylvan R

22 janv. 2022

Exellent and very well presented...inclusion of some good practice problems would be beneficial.

par Lord B

26 sept. 2021

This was my first time ever to write code and it was possible through R Programming.

Fantastic!!!

par Fyeqa A

23 sept. 2021

The course was very insightful. Google provide with the best content in terms of videos readings

par Sandeep S

15 juin 2021

Very good course. Structure of this course is good and instructors of each module are also good.

par Juan G L G

18 juin 2021

This course was awesome. Out of all the whole certification this is the one I enjoyed the most.

par Emad H

14 déc. 2021

highly recommend course to those who want to master data analysis using R programming language

par Prince B

13 sept. 2021

It was a really great course on R specifically relate to analysis and visualization through R.

par Tarek K

11 févr. 2022

The course is really exciting and beneficial with the rich sections and materials it includes

par kuo j

18 sept. 2021

The content of the course is very practical, and the lecturer has excellent expression skills

par Ndumiso K

31 août 2021

Amazing Course.,I Like The Fact That The Course Was Well Structured and Rich With knowledge .

par Santiago G

23 juil. 2021

Me gusto demasiado el Curso, aparte que R es una herramienta genial para el análisis de datos

par John H

8 janv. 2022

A pretty good class, not too bad. There are a few programming errors in the examples though.

par Frank N

9 mai 2021

Excellent I have a foundation now I can build upon it. I would like to Thank you very much.

par Carol W A

8 juil. 2021

Excellent course! Learned so much - and have tons of resources to keep learning. Thank you!