Chevron Left
Retour à Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security par IBM

4.6
étoiles
1,781 évaluations
363 avis

À propos du cours

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity around people. process and technology. You will learn: ● Understand the key cybersecurity roles within an Organization. ● List key cybersecurity processes and an example of each process. ● Describe the architecture, file systems, and basic commands for multiple operating systems including Windows, Mac/OS, Linux and Mobile. ● Understand the concept of Virtualization as it relates to cybersecurity Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the second course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found here: https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/cybersecurity-roles-processes-operating-system-security...

Meilleurs avis

MG

Apr 25, 2020

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

TC

May 11, 2020

Knowledge delivery is exceptional. Content is to the point and the tests really pinpoint the attention level of the volunteer taking the course.Thank you for designing such a knowledgeable course

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 365 Avis pour Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security

par Ahangama L Y B

Oct 06, 2020

good course thank for all teachers for teaching me cybersecurity and otherr things then i rate 5 stars for this course

par Julio C M S

Sep 22, 2020

The content of the course is quite good. The main points are summarized and shows the information in an efficient way.

par Anagha v

Aug 14, 2020

It is very useful,it is good practice for me ,to know more details about cyber security roles and operating security.

par Paul L M

Aug 20, 2020

Essential course for beginning the journey into understanding Virtualization and Cloud Computing security concepts.

par Paolo D M

Sep 30, 2019

Nice course, little less challenging than the previous one but still full of good and useful resources and tips.

par Satyajeet B

Oct 10, 2020

The course was good content for initial basic understanding and gaining knowledge on Cybersecurity environment.

par Samuel G

Sep 19, 2020

Very informative, well put together and as a new student I never felt that I was being overwhelmed.

Thank You.

par Santosh S

Aug 10, 2020

Cybersecurity play vitol role this days and i am happy to learn important course with professional instructors

par SHUBHANKAR P

Dec 06, 2019

awesome content and loved the tutorials. looking forward to study about different tools used for attacking.

par Sunil B

Jul 24, 2020

Its covering basics of Cyber Security Roles , processes , Operating Systems and Virtualization very nicely.

par Jayant k r

May 27, 2020

nice and very informative course and helps you to understand cloud computing and other operating system

par Andrew O C

Aug 23, 2020

Very detailed for entry professionals in the field of cybersecurity. Thank you IBM and the tutors

par Erwin N

Jul 20, 2020

Great Job Course Instructors!!! I really learned a lot from this course!!! Thank you so much!!!

par Calvin B

Dec 22, 2019

I learned a lot of CyberSecurity roles, processes and operating system security from this course.

par Syed M M

Oct 15, 2019

One of the best course to get started with cyber security, very practical and ellaborative course

par NORFAIZAH O

Jul 23, 2020

I learnt a lot from this course. Thumbs up to the instructor and specialist from IBM. Thank You.

par SHADRACK R

Sep 24, 2020

What a fantastic course this is. Thanks to IBM and all involved in making this course possible!

par Is R S N S

Sep 18, 2020

Comprehensive material and knowledge, give me more prespective about operation system. love it!

par Eduardo D G

Sep 08, 2020

Escellent course. Recomendable and essential for any person who starts in Cybersecurity Carreer

par Sandhya S

Jul 14, 2020

This course gave a clear idea of Cyber security Roles, Processes & Operating System Security .

par Min P K O

Jul 25, 2020

Great course for fundamental of cybersecurity roles, processes & operating system security.

par Nayani K

May 20, 2020

The course is awesome. Instructors are very clear. But some videos don't have good quality.

par Anshumaan K P

Aug 25, 2020

For Basic of Cyber Security, Refer this Course. Effective Resources & Good to Understand.

par MUHAMMAD H K

Jun 18, 2020

Thank you Coursera for giving me knowledge when i have no background of this course.

par Kvitrev F

Apr 27, 2020

I loved everything (except for some blurry screenshots but that's not very crucial)