Chevron Left
Retour à Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security par IBM

4.6
étoiles
1,804 évaluations
369 avis

À propos du cours

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity around people. process and technology. You will learn: ● Understand the key cybersecurity roles within an Organization. ● List key cybersecurity processes and an example of each process. ● Describe the architecture, file systems, and basic commands for multiple operating systems including Windows, Mac/OS, Linux and Mobile. ● Understand the concept of Virtualization as it relates to cybersecurity Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the second course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found here: https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/cybersecurity-roles-processes-operating-system-security...

Meilleurs avis

MG

Apr 25, 2020

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

TC

May 11, 2020

Knowledge delivery is exceptional. Content is to the point and the tests really pinpoint the attention level of the volunteer taking the course.Thank you for designing such a knowledgeable course

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 368 Avis pour Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security

par Fernando P L P

Sep 13, 2020

I really appreciated this course, I'm wordless to express how happy I am because I learned a lot. The teaches are very good, the way you structured the contents of this course is something very interesting. Thank you Course and IBM for this big opportunity.

par Edward S

Aug 19, 2020

The Courses have been tremendous. Giving me confidence, while building a momentous force that I just want to keep building upon. Every time I complete a module I just want to keep going! Thank you to all the instructors and IBM for making this possible.

par Robert G

Nov 29, 2019

Very informative and practical class that provides timely and relevant information about Cybersecurity roles, methodologies, and resources. I would recommend this course for anyone interested in Information Security to include Cybersecurity.

par Nisais N

May 13, 2020

This course helped me out a lot in understanding the very basic concepts in Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security accordingly to the name of the course. I am much benefited from this module

par Yasu p

Jul 19, 2020

This Type of Course is Really Help Full For IBM Security Learn and I Thank Full to Coursera Provide This Type of Course and I also Thank Full My University Uka Tarasadia University was Provide me Coursera...

par Manoj P N

Oct 17, 2020

Very Well planned and efficient course which has covered all aspects of the Subject - Cyber Security Both technical and process-based. Felt very blessed to choose this course.. IBM ( Dream Company Always )

par AMBROSE K T

Apr 29, 2020

Well presented and understood, without any background in computer education it takes a lot from skilled lectures to let me understand the concepts and overall course.

Looking forward for next course.

Thanks

par Modestas G

Apr 25, 2020

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

par TEJAS C

May 11, 2020

Knowledge delivery is exceptional. Content is to the point and the tests really pinpoint the attention level of the volunteer taking the course.Thank you for designing such a knowledgeable course

par BOLLA G K R

Jul 14, 2020

If any one want to strong basics in cybersecurity please do all the IBM cyber security courses you will be perfect with a strong basics.what a good courses with very important stuff.

par Usama R

Oct 25, 2020

the overall sound quality was a bit hard to understand at some places but the information given and the way of teaching and the level of understanding all things were great.

par N'dri A T P

Apr 30, 2020

This course focuses on technical skills and process for IT security management, virtualization and cloud computing. You will learn all features of operating systems.

par Olesya K

Jul 13, 2020

Thank you for a very interesting and useful course! The information is well systematized and illustrated. Test items are interesting and understandable.

par Alnawaz M

Oct 28, 2019

Course material was very helpful. However, it would have been nice if the contents was cross referenced with the videos for language and comprehension.

par kumar r

Aug 29, 2020

ver y much interesting course as here we not only learns how cyber security threats occurs and how to deal with it and also about cloud computing

par Arjun B

Jul 31, 2020

I felt like this course is very good for understanding different topics in Cyber Security. It can be considered as basic knowledge in the field.

par Sai K

May 12, 2020

Very informative course for people interested in getting basic knowledge about cybersecurity. The topics are explained well by the instructors.

par Karan M

Jun 21, 2020

The audio quality is really bad, apart from a few lessons, most of the lectures are almost inaudible. Still a 5 star for the content.

par Devik J

Oct 07, 2020

This course is amazing.it's good course for cyber security students and IT students and for that who have to learn cyber security.

par Vibhanshu s

Aug 30, 2020

Provides the information that it was intended to provide, which is basics of cybersecurity roles, process and operating systems

par Dwayne N

Apr 05, 2020

I loved it, the course has just the right information. Though it it can be tough at times. but worthwhile and very beneficial.

par Nurfadilah

Sep 29, 2020

Thank you so much for the helpful courses, it helps me so much to enrich my knowledge to the next level about Cybersecurity!

par Lakshay P

Oct 09, 2019

At first i was hating this course design but now..its really great only what we need pay attention on videos and make notes.

par saravanaguru

Jun 14, 2020

It is a good introductory level course to understand the fundamentals of Cyber Security, Cloud Computing and Virtualization

par Parvathi n

Aug 14, 2020

It is very useful,good pratice for me and to more details about cyber security roles, process &operating ayatem security