Chevron Left
Retour à Palo Alto Networks Cybersecurity Essentials II

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Palo Alto Networks Cybersecurity Essentials II par Palo Alto Networks

4.7
étoiles
79 évaluations
19 avis

À propos du cours

Palo Alto Networks Cybersecurity Essentials II Course Description: Essentials II provides the student with a full understanding of the fundamental tenants of cybersecurity and covers the general security concepts involved in maintaining a secure network computing environment. Students will fully learn the nature and scope of today’s cybersecurity challenges, strategies for network defense, as well as detailed information about next-generation cybersecurity solutions. Students will also deploy a variety of security methodologies as well as technologies and concepts used for implementing a secure network environment. Learning Objectives: Upon completion of this course, students will be able to: • Demonstrate ability to assess and harden endpoints based on security policies. • Describe uses of advanced malware research and analysis to provide enhanced protection for enterprise networks. • Examine mobile and cloud-based connection technologies....

Meilleurs avis

WG

Mar 03, 2019

I really learned a lot. All the Palo Alto modules and technologies. Excellent! One of the best courses I have ever taken.\n\nI hope to be ready for the certification.

EB

Apr 04, 2019

They say it's self paced learning but obviously not true. If you complete the course faster they explicitly make you wait for the sake of money.

Filtrer par :

1 - 18 sur 18 Avis pour Palo Alto Networks Cybersecurity Essentials II

par Daniel B

Feb 14, 2020

Grading takes a long time

par Alexander J G

Jul 17, 2020

This course was great!

By using different forms of media to teach, I didn't have a choice but to pay attention, even when the material was dense. The videos are incredibly informative (a few of them seem to be a bit out dated though) and the articles are not only a great source of information, but its encouraged that I click links in articles and do my own research on topics that seem interesting to me. The discussion posts help me flesh out ideas and solidify hard to process concepts. The labs deliver a hands on experience with security applications and tools giving me the opportunity to apply newly learned material on top of getting a hands on learning experience. Anyone with an interest in cybersecurity should sign up!

par Jafed E G

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

par Wilberth E L G

Mar 03, 2019

I really learned a lot. All the Palo Alto modules and technologies. Excellent! One of the best courses I have ever taken.

I hope to be ready for the certification.

par Ronnie L P S

May 18, 2019

Great course,! However, once the course is completed it is taking well over 3 months for a peer review.

par Ricardo A A G

Aug 28, 2020

Thanks for everything, you are the best

par Steven A M

Oct 03, 2020

Good content - great labs!

par jonh w s t

Aug 08, 2019

the best for me.

par Iqbal U K

May 22, 2020

good course!

par Muhammad i

Jan 27, 2019

good course

par Orania V C

Jun 01, 2020

Excellent!

par Doss D

Jun 15, 2020

thank you

par Baneet k

May 10, 2020

very good

par Edu A

Oct 08, 2020

Awesome.

par MASOOTH A

Aug 31, 2019

GOOD

par ERNAZAROV U K o

Oct 15, 2020

ok

par Maisaa M S

Nov 29, 2019

I couldnt find any human interaction in all 5 courses. Its nice that is fully automated but in case of a question or to highlight an error there is no one to answer or reply

par Karl H

Nov 05, 2019

It seems like the course writers tried wrapping up things to fast by uploading various documents about Wildfire for instance and spend little time on the last two course parts of the specialization. Very sorry to have seen that after being quite interested and happy about the course up to gateway II. I expected more going into the essentials courses.