Chevron Left
Retour à Cybersecurity Compliance Framework & System Administration

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Cybersecurity Compliance Framework & System Administration par IBM

4.7
étoiles
2,227 évaluations
406 avis

À propos du cours

This course gives you the background needed to understand the key cybersecurity compliance and industry standards. This knowledge will be important for you to learn no matter what cybersecurity role you would like to acquire or have within an organization. You will learn the basic commands for user and server administration as it relates to security. You will need this skill to be able to understand vulnerabilities within your organizations operating systems. You will learn the concepts of endpoint security and patch management. Both of these topics are important to keep systems current to avoid cybersecurity incidents against an organization. Finally you will learn in depth skills around cryptography and encryption to understand how these concepts affect software within a company. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Security Frameworks, Compliance, endpoint management, encryption or cryptography or as the third course in a series of courses to gain the skill as a Jr Cybersecurity analyst....

Meilleurs avis

FK

1 janv. 2021

This is a great course by all standards. This course is supposed to be practical in nature especially the System Administration part so that students can practice all the permissions that were taught.

MG

24 avr. 2020

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 413 Avis pour Cybersecurity Compliance Framework & System Administration

par Samuel T G S

4 oct. 2020

I enjoyed the course & especially enjoyed the included blogs & reading assignments. I never thought of the huge ramifications that quantum computing will have on the world of cyber security.

Thanks,

par g z

25 août 2020

buen curso, algo tedioso en cuanto a muchos términos pero es claro y bien planteado en cuanto a su contenido. podrían agregar un par de prácticos en los comandos básicos en linux

par Samuel L G Z

5 juil. 2020

I would recommend since this is a very useful lesson to those who wants to works in as a NOC or SOC. It is essential to get to knows all of the fundamentals and their behaviours.

par Temple i A

10 févr. 2021

the course give me a clear basic understanding of Cryptography, digital signature , and has awakened and motivated me into pushing further for a carrier in CYBERSECURITY.

par Dave H

2 juin 2021

Very thorough and provided a LOT of useful information! Some of the Linux material was a bit in-depth and thought it would be better suited to coding related to Linux.

par Selvaraj P

19 nov. 2020

Highly structured course on Cyber Security compliance. Every cybersecurity domain person get clear understanding on compliance. System admin parts are explained well

par Sondi M

14 mai 2021

This course was very educational and engaging. I wanted to learn more about Cryptography and Data Encryption and that's exactly what I got! Thank you

par Erwin N

20 juil. 2020

Great Course!!! I learned a lot about Cryptography and the need to know about Compliance Procedures and Processes!!! Thanks a lot IBM Instructors!!!

par RAHUL R

1 juil. 2020

its awesome course but add some practical skill show also it help us /student who taking the course how it works . it helps to gain more interesting.

par Santosh S

7 août 2020

This Topic really help the computer user to be aware with diffrernt threat and it educated us to be responsible for what ever we do in internet.

par Vineet_kritant t

18 mars 2021

Excellent course designed and explained in brilliant way to understand and grasp the basic concept of security framework , Encryption, Linux

par Paulo F

12 mai 2022

T​here are many frameworks and strategies to implement our organizations. This course clarify all objectives and bases these compliances.

par Vladimir M

21 août 2020

Liked part on cryptography and references for further reading about quantum computing regarding symmetric and asymmetric encryption

par Harindu P

13 août 2020

Cybersecurity Compliance Framework & System Administration. Is one of the best course offered by Coursera.

Thanks a lot 🤝🤝🤝🤝🤝

par Skynet T

21 mai 2021

Very informative Course, Improves the knowledge to be prepared of attacks and threats for an IT industry in an evolving world.

par Oaitse M

19 avr. 2022

though i had some of the knowledge from my barchelor's it was good to retingle the nerves with the course. very good material

par R B

23 juil. 2021

In my bachelors program this just added on to my understanding of Cybersecurity compliance framework & System Administration.

par Zibusiso B

9 févr. 2022

A fair course where I was well versed on Operating Systems but bevertheless there was new information to be be gained.

par Craig B

31 janv. 2022

Excellent course, efficient and effective detail building on other courses taught, such as CISSO and FISMA courses.

par NORFAIZAH O

15 sept. 2020

Interesting course. Recommended. The instructors are professional and great at explaining the subjects. Thank You.

par James J

2 mars 2021

I Learn alot in this course about different framework and using different system administration techniques

par wondwossen a

27 janv. 2021

The best course, but the audio needs improvement. Thank you for your dedication to enlightening my world.

par Raul P

16 sept. 2020

Excelente curso! Gran enfasis en el marco Legal Lleno totalmente mis expectativas. Lo recomiendo!

par Jefferson H G

3 janv. 2021

AWESOME , WELL PUT TOGETHER COURSE. TUTORS WERE VERY UNDERSTANDABLE IN ALL THEY PRESENTATIONS.

par Ahmed M A

9 sept. 2020

"very useful course and its continue huge amount of information

about cyber security domain "