Chevron Left
Retour à Cybersecurity Compliance Framework & System Administration

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Cybersecurity Compliance Framework & System Administration par IBM

4.7
étoiles
2,312 évaluations
419 avis

À propos du cours

This course gives you the background needed to understand the key cybersecurity compliance and industry standards. This knowledge will be important for you to learn no matter what cybersecurity role you would like to acquire or have within an organization. You will learn the basic commands for user and server administration as it relates to security. You will need this skill to be able to understand vulnerabilities within your organizations operating systems. You will learn the concepts of endpoint security and patch management. Both of these topics are important to keep systems current to avoid cybersecurity incidents against an organization. Finally you will learn in depth skills around cryptography and encryption to understand how these concepts affect software within a company. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Security Frameworks, Compliance, endpoint management, encryption or cryptography or as the third course in a series of courses to gain the skill as a Jr Cybersecurity analyst....

Meilleurs avis

FK

1 janv. 2021

This is a great course by all standards. This course is supposed to be practical in nature especially the System Administration part so that students can practice all the permissions that were taught.

MG

24 avr. 2020

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

Filtrer par :

401 - 425 sur 425 Avis pour Cybersecurity Compliance Framework & System Administration

par Dhruv R G

8 mai 2020

nice

par Jan V

20 sept. 2020

The only interesting part for me was the Overview of compliance frameworks. Encryption I already knew, and didn't watch. I think the system administration was handled very superficially. I wonder whether it makes sense to show details on some specific topics only. It will be incomplete and you miss the big picture. I'd expect a more high level presentation and perhaps also something on cloud administration.

par Mason

14 nov. 2021

Content is decent. It covers a lot of information if you are unfamiliar with cyber securityV​ideo and audio playback are intermittent.

par Michael V

17 mars 2021

Hard to understand most of the instructors. The lectures notes were grammatically ridiculous. No practical applications.

par Michael K

7 oct. 2021

Overall it was a good course. It could have been broken down into two seperate courses because it covered so many topics.

par Hamza A

27 févr. 2021

Overall the material was good. However, some of the slides were blurry and some presenters were difficult to understand.

par Prasad g

5 oct. 2021

expecting lot more examples kind of real time scenarios and lecturers are too fast in explaining

par Kazi H

29 mars 2022

What is the connection of Linux with cyver sectuity that was not discused? It is disappointing.

par honey k

10 juin 2021

T​hese lectures can be more interesting by proving more material in practical aspects.

par Rea M

23 sept. 2020

A lot of the content has already been repeated in the previous IBM course.

par Iberedem G

28 févr. 2022

terrible sound and video quality. Course Should be more hands-on

par Obi I

21 févr. 2021

Wish there were more technical excercises.

par Sanam

3 juil. 2020

One of the good course for beginners!

par Ix C R

20 mai 2022

s​ome hard

par Amílcar S

8 oct. 2021

A pesar de tener un buen programa, la calidad de los videos de los cursos de IBM es deprimente.

par Debbie R

17 mai 2021

Instructor Alex Campos portions are very hard to understand both audio and graphics are awful.

par J. H B

19 févr. 2022

it is not updated , it might be better if we would see clear images and video resolation .

par Aska C

31 déc. 2021

The quality of audio and video is still bad. The content is more useful than course 2.

par 017_AYAN C

18 avr. 2022

Half of the stuff is not auible at all, which is auible is very distored.

par Juan M T

25 mai 2022

text transcription is machine-generated. Videos not in full resolution

par Julie R

21 mai 2021

Every time I start one of these modules, I think, "maybe this one will be good. Maybe this one will have decent audio quality and not sound like it was recorded on a 1990's flip phone underwater in a whirlpool. Maybe this time the test questions will actually be on things that weren't mentioned once in a lecture and never expounded upon. Maybe this one will actually not put me to sleep." Needless to say, I've been disappointed every time. Seriously, IBM?

par Towseef A K

21 mai 2021

Classes have to be more engaging and better audio quality, by the end i felt like sleeping, this is my honest review and i dont mean any negative crticism but this needs to be improved.

par Shamant K

4 juin 2022

poor quality voice and explanation.. unable to get certificzteeven aftercompletion on course

par Max B H

10 oct. 2020

Poor audio, random training videos stuck together.

par Jimmy S

22 déc. 2020

not for me