Chevron Left
Retour à Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors par University of Colorado System

4.6
167 notes
38 avis

À propos du cours

Data breaches occur nearly every day. From very large retailers, down to your fantasy football website, and anywhere in between, they have been compromised in some way. How did the attackers get in? What did they do with the data they compromised? What should I be concerned with in my own business or my systems? This course is the second course in the Practical Computer Security. It will discuss types of threats and attack vectors commonly seen in today’s environment. I hate to be the bearer of bad news, but threats are all over the place! This course isn’t designed to insight fear that there is no hope for keeping systems and business secure, but rather educate you on how attacks are carried out so that you have a better sense of what to look out for in your business or with your systems....

Meilleurs avis

VV

Apr 05, 2018

Great Intro and Follow-Up to First class, will be taking other Cyber-Security Classes to supplement this one and reinforce knowledge.

RJ

Mar 14, 2018

Nice and easy course...but last week depends on how many people are currently pursuing this course so it may take some time.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 37 Examens pour Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors

par Adam M

May 24, 2019

Decent content, but I don't like the peer review projects. It takes too much time waiting for someone else to review it. Give me an exam.

par Jafed E

May 14, 2019

Able to concentrate and stay focused for periods of several hours, even when tasks are relatively mundane, and doesn't make mistakes. He has a high boredom threshold. Always assured and confident in demeanour and presentation of ideas without being aggressively over-confident. No absences without valid reason in 6 months. Reaches a decision rapidly after taking account of all likely outcomes and estimating the route most likely to bring success. The decisions almost always turn out to be good ones.

This Course always completes any assignment on time and to a high standard. This Course has outstanding artistic or craft skills, bringing creativity and originality to the task. Aiming for a top job in the organization. He sets very high standards, aware that this will bring attention and promotion. This Course pays great attention to detail. He always presented work properly checked and completely free of error.

par Michael A

Feb 20, 2019

a well explanatory course

par Sreenivasulu S

Feb 17, 2019

Excellent Course! which is helped in briefing on Attack Vectors.

par Richard R

Feb 08, 2019

Very good course building on the CIA triad and other concepts shared in the previous.

par Satish S

Feb 05, 2019

Good. Its informative and effective

par Alexei N

Jan 28, 2019

great intro

par Habib U

Jan 02, 2019

Excellent course to dive in Cyber Security Knowledge.

par Jeff B

Dec 21, 2018

Excellent and informative. Lots of great information about data breaches, how they're discovered andwho was affected.

par DEEPAK U

Nov 17, 2018

good course

par Merzyan B

Nov 15, 2018

The course is highly recommended for people who wants to have a career in Cyber Security.

Greg is an encyclopedia and has wealth of knowledge on the subject matter.

par Shubin E A

Nov 08, 2018

Thats nice.

par Jane

Nov 05, 2018

Great content!

par BERNARD T

Oct 07, 2018

This course and all that comes with it has given me the knowledge and confident, at least to understand the good and the bad that lurks in the web.

I haven't finished yet ….

par Atichat P

Sep 24, 2018

Good

par Matt

Sep 23, 2018

This is a great course the data breach assignment at the end was very interesting. It lead me to searching for more information on the internet about how a breach was discovered. I have always been interested in that aspect of the events.

par Regina A M

Aug 09, 2018

GOOD INTRODUCTION ON CYBERSECURITY

par juan p r

Jul 30, 2018

Excelente curso. Muy clara la explicacion.

par Aaron

Jul 11, 2018

Excellent content.

par Talal A A

Jun 09, 2018

I regot a lot of benefits

par Reid C

May 07, 2018

Complete information. But the visuals (powerpoint, narration) could be of a lot higher quality.

par Israel M B

Apr 26, 2018

Great teacher, great resources, great course!!

par Muhammad Y

Apr 09, 2018

i get alot knowledge through this plateform

par Viseth

Apr 05, 2018

Great Intro and Follow-Up to First class, will be taking other Cyber-Security Classes to supplement this one and reinforce knowledge.

par Bryan C

Mar 27, 2018

Enjoyed the course. The more of these I take the better they seem to get. Could move a little faster. These are significantly better than the NYU offering.