Chevron Left
Retour à Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains par University System of Georgia

4.3
étoiles
2,319 évaluations

À propos du cours

This course is designed to introduce students, working professionals and the community to the exciting field of cybersecurity. Throughout the MOOC, participants will engage in community discourse and online interaction. Participants will gain knowledge and understanding of cybersecurity and its domains. They will engage with expertly produced videos, gain insight from industry experts, participate in knowledge assessments, practice assessing their environmental awareness, and gain access to materials that address governance and risk management, compliance, business continuity and disaster recovery, cryptography, software development security, access control, network security, security architecture, security operations, and physical and environmental security. Learning will be assessed using strategies aligned to knowledge and understanding. You do not need prior experience in IT security to do well in this course. All you need is a willingness to learn. We will point you to relevant open and free resources to assist you. At the end of this course, you will have the option of applying for undergraduate level course credit at Kennesaw State University (dependent on admission to Kennesaw State University as a degree seeking or a non-degree seeking student). More information is available in final module "Receive Course (undergraduate) Credit at Kennesaw State University"....

Meilleurs avis

IM

18 mai 2020

It was a great course where I have learnt many things about the Cyber security Domain. Few things I knew few things I though I know but everything combined it was great Learning experience. Thank You.

CB

3 mai 2018

The Cybersecurity course was very complete and interesting. I enjoyed forums and videos.

This course has motivated me to learn more about Information Security.

Excellent content !

Regards

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 714 Avis pour Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains

par Arul T M

3 avr. 2020

It was a neatly packed course. The video and reading tutorial materials were simple, understandable and informative. I could easily answer the assessment questions by referring to the materials provided. Thank you.

par GIOVANNI B

12 oct. 2020

The course was very interesting. I started getting interested in cybersecuryty not so long ago and I realized that it is very important in particular in these times. I will definitely do other courses. Thank you

par Mishell L

29 juil. 2020

I found the course extremely interesting, I learned and increased my knowledge about cybersecurity. I consider that everything he learned is of great importance to me, my environment and my university career.

par Natthanun W

7 avr. 2018

The person who would like to start a knowledge and cyber security career path should attend this course because I have gotten many vaulable source for advance education and this is very easy to understand.

par Alexandre F

1 mai 2018

Conceitos muito bem abordados e uma metodologia de ensino dinâmico, qual lhe induz a buscar por mais informações e conteúdos, recomendo a todos que buscam conhecimento da área de segurança cibernética.

par Edyta S

8 nov. 2015

I like the class and the assignments. Lessons are quite short however with the assignments and quizzes I am forced to search for the answers among provided reading material. I feel I am learning a lot!

par Antonio S

17 août 2015

a very good introductory course to CyberSecurity.

It covers all main arguments, with a neat overall picture.

Highly recommended as first course, then step further with Software Security and Cryptography!

par Larimer D

25 sept. 2017

This course is very practical, objective and give one good introduction to the theme of Cyber Security. I will always recommend this course and Coursera for who want to start in this area. Thanks!

par Peter U

19 avr. 2018

This is indeed a very easy way to study online and for so doing I rated it one of the best ever. Keep making students have the zeal to study in this platform from around the world.

Regards,

Peter

par Eliezer C A

10 janv. 2020

se nota el dominio de los expositores. pero si ayudarian mas ejercicios o ejemplos. Por que si bien es un curso para ya conocedores... pero la comprensión es diferente al solo leer la norma

par Jorge A R W

5 janv. 2016

Excelente, muy completo y de mucha exigencia de parte de los docentes.

El seguimiento y acompañamiento de parte de los docentes es inmediato y los canales de comunicación, efectivos!

par Elizabeth R

12 mars 2017

This course gave me a comprehensive overview of cyber security. The readings illustrated the concepts we were learning. I'm glad I took this class. It has been very helpful.

par Deleted A

1 juin 2017

The course was awe some. I gained a lot of skills in the field of computer security and did good research on the topics. am now equipped to be an expert in the field.

par HENRRY F C A

29 sept. 2015

It's a course really structured, with expert people who work in the area. I've learned a lot and I'm very happy to have been gotten involved in a course like this.

par Kwame A B

16 oct. 2019

The best place to start your foundation in cybersecurity in improving your ability over your peers and this course is the right course you would ever come across.

par Osney R

3 oct. 2020

Me pareció muy bien, de esta forma forma me actualizo acerca de las diferentes amenazas y técnicas que se utilizan hoy en día para atacar. Además, como evitarlas

par RAGHUL G

1 juin 2020

A nice and knowledge gaining course. It was fun and interesting to learn our domain interest courses at our own phase was so luxurious and interesting to learn.

par Lars B

25 août 2015

I have learning a lot about cybersecurity in this course, and I really liked the process of handing in assignments as well as reviewing other students' work.

par Mubarak A

14 sept. 2018

I am grateful to God almighty for this opportunity. I'd also like to thank Coursera and Prof Zafar for this great experience. I really enjoyed the course.

par ROHIT S

25 avr. 2020

Course is though but very education and gain skilled course. I am thankful to do this apportunity to join Coursera free course.

Thank You So Much Coursera

par Henri

6 mars 2016

This was an excellent course. I found it very informative and useful for someone such as my self looking to enter into Cyber Security as a career path.

par ELIANA M

8 juin 2020

Il corso è presentato in maniera impeccabile e le nozioni sono spiegate egregiamente. Sebbene sia una principiante, non mi sono trovata in difficoltà.

par Anukool S

23 juin 2018

The instructor has really took his / her time to devotee full effort for the community and students to gain interest . Really liked a lot ...Thank you

par Mauricio R

24 août 2015

interesting and excellent course not yet finished but about to end it, so thaks for transmitting these knowledgements to us in a comprenhensible way.

par Ciro J F S

14 déc. 2019

Is very important that everybody knows the risks involve today when use technology.. This curse was interesting, I think everybody should take it!