Chevron Left
Retour à Custom and Distributed Training with TensorFlow

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Custom and Distributed Training with TensorFlow par deeplearning.ai

4.8
étoiles
293 évaluations
43 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, you will: • Learn about Tensor objects, the fundamental building blocks of TensorFlow, understand the difference between the eager and graph modes in TensorFlow, and learn how to use a TensorFlow tool to calculate gradients. • Build your own custom training loops using GradientTape and TensorFlow Datasets to gain more flexibility and visibility with your model training. • Learn about the benefits of generating code that runs in graph mode, take a peek at what graph code looks like, and practice generating this more efficient code automatically with TensorFlow’s tools. • Harness the power of distributed training to process more data and train larger models, faster, get an overview of various distributed training strategies, and practice working with a strategy that trains on multiple GPU cores, and another that trains on multiple TPU cores. The DeepLearning.AI TensorFlow: Advanced Techniques Specialization introduces the features of TensorFlow that provide learners with more control over their model architecture and tools that help them create and train advanced ML models. This Specialization is for early and mid-career software and machine learning engineers with a foundational understanding of TensorFlow who are looking to expand their knowledge and skill set by learning advanced TensorFlow features to build powerful models....

Meilleurs avis

VV

8 janv. 2022

Another great course by Moroney sir. Loved how TF can be used to train models using different strategies. A great intro to the deep applications of TensorFlow

JN

22 juin 2022

Detail and easy to understand. I really recommend this specialization to improve training process using distributed training and strategy

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 43 Avis pour Custom and Distributed Training with TensorFlow

par DEBASHIS G

27 nov. 2020

A very detailed course with lots of nitty gritty. Learned a lot and of course enjoyed it thoroughly.

par Shaik S

23 nov. 2020

short and sweet course :)

par Hüseyin K

16 févr. 2021

It is necessary to do great research, coding and grapple with many mistakes in order to make very effective and possible works with Tensorflow. In this course I learned a lot in a short time. If I researched what I learned here for days, I could only put it together. Thanks Laurance and all coursera team in the back.

par Homayoun

23 avr. 2021

My favorite part of this course and other courses in this and other TensorFlow specializations offer by Laurence and Deep learnign.AI is the recaps at the beginning of every video; He connects all the videos and concepts together and makes the learner understand where they are and where they're going and why.

par Francois R

6 mars 2021

Great Course,

It would have been laborious for me to try to learn about Tensorflow graph mode and Tensorflow distributed training by myself.

The thing was chopped in very small chunks that were very easy to digest.

The best part is that I now have working notebook examples that I can use.

Thanks

par Muhammad D

12 juin 2022

A few things had been difficult to follow, and it took some time to get used to autograph implementation and distributed training strategies in TensorFlow. Nonetheless, it had been a wonderful experience to learn from DeepLearning.AI !

par Vaseekaran V

9 janv. 2022

A​nother great course by Moroney sir. Loved how TF can be used to train models using different strategies. A great intro to the deep applications of TensorFlow

par Rajendra A

16 juil. 2021

5 stars for excellent videos, contents and code walkthrough. Insipired me to learn more and experiment on distributed training and custom training loop.

par josua n

23 juin 2022

Detail and easy to understand. I really recommend this specialization to improve training process using distributed training and strategy

par Gang-Won J

12 déc. 2021

It was helpful to learn the details of the optimization by using GradientTape and manually updating the parameters for every iteration.

par Animesh

2 févr. 2021

great to learn things about writing custom training loops, and distributed training of deep learning models.

par Nikolay S

28 févr. 2021

This course was fantastic! Laurence and DeepLearning.ai team did great job. Definitely recommended.

par Abdelrahman A

21 janv. 2021

He is a very good instructor and the content is well prepared, also the course covers rare topics.

par Tuan D V

11 août 2021

R​eally helpful for people who want to learn deeply TensorFlow in terms of Deep Learning

par Artur Z

8 janv. 2021

Difficult concepts are explained with simple words and simple examples. Great course

par 동인 장

29 mars 2021

very good class to teach distributed training using mult-gpus and tpus

par Gonzalo G N

20 févr. 2021

One of the most interesting and intese courses I have done!

par Marco S

29 juil. 2021

The best course I have taken on Coursera so far.

par Yasar M

18 juin 2021

Excellent course. Difficulty level is just right

par Marco

14 oct. 2021

s​aved me a ton of time. thank you very much

par Pratama A A

6 avr. 2021

Precise and easy to understand for begineer

par Himasha J

25 oct. 2021

great course , highly recommended

par David J

25 nov. 2021

It was very informative and fun.

par Ashish P

30 juin 2021

Wonderful Explained this course.

par Aleksandr S

29 janv. 2021

Very informative and cool stuff