Chevron Left
Retour à Cryptographie I

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Cryptographie I par Université de Stanford

4.8
étoiles
3,729 évaluations
783 avis

À propos du cours

Cryptography is an indispensable tool for protecting information in computer systems. In this course you will learn the inner workings of cryptographic systems and how to correctly use them in real-world applications. The course begins with a detailed discussion of how two parties who have a shared secret key can communicate securely when a powerful adversary eavesdrops and tampers with traffic. We will examine many deployed protocols and analyze mistakes in existing systems. The second half of the course discusses public-key techniques that let two parties generate a shared secret key. Throughout the course participants will be exposed to many exciting open problems in the field and work on fun (optional) programming projects. In a second course (Crypto II) we will cover more advanced cryptographic tasks such as zero-knowledge, privacy mechanisms, and other forms of encryption....

Meilleurs avis

BH
13 janv. 2020

Provides a comprehensive introduction to cryptographic history, current technology, best practices and known attacker techniques. A great deal of material is covered in a relatively compact program.

LG
15 déc. 2017

This course gives is perfect to start learning cryptography, explanations are detailed, topics carefully selected combining theory with real world examples and making emphasis in important details.

Filtrer par :

751 - 769 sur 769 Avis pour Cryptographie I

par Heet S

20 juin 2018

Excellent course

par xukai

19 nov. 2018

还有很多课没有中文字幕

par 周泽全

11 janv. 2018

有部分视频没有中文翻译

par Jiang

18 nov. 2017

very well

par junghyungwon

21 juil. 2021

만족합니다.

par Farhodjon A

7 sept. 2017

Great

par JOE M S

25 août 2020

good

par Anuj P

18 nov. 2019

good

par Rudiyard C J

3 déc. 2018

NIce

par pranjul s

22 oct. 2017

Nice

par PEYRARD T

30 août 2016

The course is clear and goes at a sustained but correct pace. I really like the fact to show the weakness to understand what are the requirements of a secure PRF, PRP & co!

Optional programming assignments are really interesting unfortunately they take too much time to do and lack of guidance as it could be the case for the famous ML course. At least the first exercises should provide a development environment to get familiar with: hex, crypto libs, dictionary research, stats algorithms implementation ...

The first two weeks lack of in-video tests.

par Diego J H

16 sept. 2017

The course was very good, but the pace was too fast, so eventually became the problem because it is

very difficult to follow. Anyway, it opened a new world to me and I'm willing to review many topics covered in this course

par Shahbaz H

24 juil. 2018

Very nice course , sometimes along there was some difficulty occurs but the support staff n teacher helps me a lot.Some practical implementation also missing from course.

par 黃筑渝

30 sept. 2019

a little bit hard for no computer basic people

par Агеенко Г М

20 févr. 2021

Не выдали сертификат. Лекции полезные.

par Preet D

8 janv. 2022

The Course instructor is good no doubt but the main quandary I faced was it went from 0 to 100 to expeditious what I betoken is that at start the fundamentals was thought but suddenly the caliber of course went very advance and that led me to leave this course incomplete

par MO

28 oct. 2021

For me there is no benefits from this course.

Same explanation and same slides, when I was in college.

par Luís C D A J

7 sept. 2016

Mentiroso, na descrição mostra que tem legenda para português porém o curso não tem legenda pt-br

par Deleted A

1 déc. 2021

​this is not fulfill my well understanding