Chevron Left
Retour à Fondements de la finance d'entreprise

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Fondements de la finance d'entreprise par IESE Business School

4.8
étoiles
1,179 évaluations
330 avis

À propos du cours

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

Meilleurs avis

VM

Jul 13, 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

RO

Mar 16, 2019

Professor Estrada has a great ability to break down corporate finance theory in plain language and give practical examples to grasp the essential knowledge that required by a general manager.

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 319 Avis pour Fondements de la finance d'entreprise

par enrique a r

Dec 26, 2018

Muchas gracias Javier, el curso es muy interesante, conceptos muy claros y explicados de forma sencilla y entendible

par Maria L P

Oct 23, 2018

Very useful and clear. The professor was very able to explain economic concept in an intuitive and practical manner.

par Stefani C C P

Dec 27, 2019

Excelente curso. El profesor explica cada tema de manera clara y precisa y también las lecturas son de mucha ayuda.

par Jane A

Apr 24, 2017

This professor was great. Finance is not my strong suit, but he made it easy to follow and understand. Thank you!

par Ekaterina

Aug 23, 2017

I really enjoy following this course. Material has been clear and important. Professor's professionalism is high

par Guillermo d H L

May 24, 2018

Great explanations and examples! It was a really useful way to review topics I went through my business degree.

par Jose C D R M

Mar 18, 2016

Very practical course. Proffesor has good tips and very easy to understand explanations and practical examples.

par Solomia P

Feb 27, 2019

Absolutely loved it! Auditing it helped me a lot with receiving best marks from my university finance courses.

par Roberto V

Nov 05, 2018

A course with a language made very easy for anyone to follow, with intuitive explanations and useful insights.

par Victor H S F

Mar 25, 2018

Great course for fundamentals! If you're a begginer, I'd definitely recommend this one for you to get startted

par Daniel S d S

Nov 04, 2017

Parabéns ao Profº Javier Estrada pelo excelente trabalho desenvolvido. O é curso bastante intuitivo e conciso.

par Frederico J G d S

May 21, 2017

It's a very good introductory course. I hope IESE BS launch another one at intermediate level. Thank you guys.

par Huang J

Aug 02, 2017

Very useful content to be immediately put into practice at work! A big Thanks to Prof. Estrada and the team.

par Titus S

May 23, 2017

This was an another incredible course. I wished I could learn this while I was studying this in the college.

par Leopoldo M M

Jun 27, 2018

It's a very good course to start studying corporate finance, i want to keep learning more about this topics

par Alan Š

Dec 11, 2016

Great overview of Corporate finance with useful excel exercises which are related to lectures and readings.

par Juan D S A

Jan 20, 2020

Really useful! Javier's explanations are very clear and the assignments complement very well the course.

par Rola K

Nov 18, 2017

Very useful, descriptive to the optimal level, great examples, real life application, essential course t

par Alexis N

May 15, 2017

This is an excellent course - complex material was thoroughly explained in an easy-to-understand manner.

par Branislav O

Jul 17, 2016

Very informative and easy to understand, the professor is really good, interesting practical examples.

par Eren C A

Sep 18, 2017

Quite influential course, it could have been more effective if math and numerical stuff were deeper.

par Md. G R

Jun 30, 2017

I have learned many new and real world thing. This is a very informative course. Thank you javier.

par Sean M

Apr 19, 2016

great class, enjoyed the videos and readings, wish they had more examples and exercises with excel

par isaac

Jun 08, 2018

very good finance course help me to know how to value a company and take investment opportunities

par Ioannis D

Dec 21, 2017

Excellent course. The professor is great and explains basic concepts in a very understandable way