Chevron Left
Retour à Fondements de la finance d'entreprise

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Fondements de la finance d'entreprise par IESE Business School

4.8
étoiles
2,183 évaluations
632 avis

À propos du cours

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

Meilleurs avis

VM
12 juil. 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

OB
25 sept. 2020

I like the structure and the tests and ease of learning and note taking. supporting documents also were very helpful. the instructor was very well explaining the materials and examples. Thank you.

Filtrer par :

551 - 575 sur 620 Avis pour Fondements de la finance d'entreprise

par Mostafa

6 oct. 2020

Was pretty useful and clear throughout all sessions except session 7 ( EVA ) the instructor was dealing with us as if we we had previous background knowledge of some sort and keep in mind this is an " Essentials " course it's supposed to be fundamentals.

par Jigar S

20 nov. 2018

This is a course that focuses on the foundations of corporate finance. If you have no experience with corporate finance, I would suggest you to go for it. The instructor has explained concepts in a really easy-to-understand way. Definitely recommend.

par Abhinav A

17 juin 2017

The understanding provided by Prof. Javier is near perfect. His ability to make you understand what he wants to convey is commendable. However, the grades and quizzes can be made more challenging and interesting. They are way too easy right now.

par Juan J C T

24 sept. 2020

Great course to acquire basic concepts on corporate finance and project evaluation. No matter your profession or job role, If you want to prepare yourself to a managerial position or work on your own entrepreneurship, this course is for you.

par Yalla S T

17 août 2020

The explanation was really good and it would have been much better if during class questions were asked in the course. I would appreciate if a quiz is prepared based on whole course at the end which helps our understanding on the whole.

par YUTING H

22 janv. 2021

Content, materials, and exercises of the course are great. However, professor's language is not that logical and clear, and also fast and difficult to follow. The slides are also not that easy to catch as well.

par 李文倩

8 mars 2016

As the name implies, this course covers the very essential materials of corporate finance. And it focuses on the interpretation and application of WACC. The whole course is a preliminary for Corporate Finance.

par Jorge V

11 mai 2020

Algunos ejercicios tienen errores que se deben corregir. En general el curso es muy bueno, dinámico, aunque en algunos temas se debe profundizar más, y creo que ya es tarea de cada uno hacerlo.

par Amirhosein B

23 juil. 2020

this course is very helpful for students who have a beginner skill in finance. professor Javier Estrada delivers the points clearly and in the best way. I really enjoyed taking this course.

par Victorina H L

3 févr. 2018

This course has accomplish my goals . I just wanted to refresh and update my financial knowledges , but this course has awaken my interest for the markets and for continuig learning.

par Arun V J

2 mai 2020

Contents are very well organized and explained. The quizzes could have been a little more challenging, that really tests if we understood the concept and can apply going forward

par Hayden M

9 déc. 2018

Great introduction and overview of corporate finance. Some minor wording mistakes in the videos, but overall very high quality information at an appropriate level for beginners.

par Adeniji O

13 sept. 2017

More complex than expected. I didn't have any prior knowledge to finance and struggled a bit. But its an overall excellent learning experience. Thanks Estrada for the lectures

par Daniel R

7 juil. 2018

Professor Estrada gives a nice, but very basic overview of the concepts in corporate finance and how things are connected. The assignments should be more challenging though.

par BIBIN J

4 mars 2017

My opinion about this course is very helpful for people who are in the corporate finance field.As a Finance specialization student it has been created practical knowledge.

par Militsa T

7 mars 2017

Good explaining, very basic stuff. Readings are basically the same as lectures, but maybe help to really remember the knowledge. I recommend it for beginners in the area.

par Mark C

27 nov. 2016

soon...basics of the introductory course for corporate finance.

And highly recommend the suggested book written by the speaker Prof. Javish <understanding finance>

par Harish S

29 mars 2020

The Course was very useful learned all the basics happening in the corporate World. How stably we need to take the Company's decision on the Financial Aspects

par Natalia S

7 juil. 2020

The course has been amazing! at the beggining it was super fast and I was so lost but with each module its get better and better, super recommended! Love it!

par Herman B

2 févr. 2021

Nice pace in tutoring. Very direct and clear explanations. I already loved this way of learning in my own time and now I'm totally convinced. Learned a lot!

par Ockdan Y

15 avr. 2016

I like the course which is easy to understand.

From my point of view, it's both academic and practical.

Thanks for providing such great course.

Thanks Prof.

par Rajin R

9 mai 2020

This course provide the depth knowledge of Corporate finance and the materials are well organized. I found the course bit lengthy but is so informative.

par Amol G

12 mai 2020

Thank you Professor Javier.He clears even the toughest and complex concepts with great ease and examples. His readings are a must. Thanks again.

par rommy k

8 oct. 2016

Learned a lot throughout the course. Easy to understand lectures and good supplemental materials that makes this course an enjoyable one.

par James I C

4 mai 2018

Well taught course. Would like a list of the formulas used rather than having to trawl through the videos again though