Chevron Left
Retour à Fondements de la finance d'entreprise

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Fondements de la finance d'entreprise par IESE Business School

4.8
étoiles
2,183 évaluations
632 avis

À propos du cours

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

Meilleurs avis

VM
12 juil. 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

OB
25 sept. 2020

I like the structure and the tests and ease of learning and note taking. supporting documents also were very helpful. the instructor was very well explaining the materials and examples. Thank you.

Filtrer par :

526 - 550 sur 620 Avis pour Fondements de la finance d'entreprise

par Ashraful I

22 déc. 2018

A

W

E

S

O

M

E

par Alexander R G

15 avr. 2017

great!

par VINAY S K

24 mai 2020

super

par Jorge C

13 mars 2019

GREAT

par USHA S

17 mai 2020

Good

par Ibrahim M

13 mai 2020

good

par Siddhesh S U

10 mai 2020

nice

par saksham j

5 mai 2020

good

par Adrian I

29 août 2019

Útil

par daniel

11 mai 2017

nice

par PRABHAT K

16 avr. 2017

Good

par Justin G M

28 mai 2016

Good

par Victor M

20 avr. 2016

Good

par Anna h q

12 juil. 2020

Tha

par maxim.chirkov

18 févr. 2018

Ama

par 张逸帆

4 déc. 2017

很好。

par TIRACCHIA S

13 juin 2019

v

par Suresh M K

20 août 2017

D

par Jorge E R d A

14 déc. 2016

T

par Fatime K

3 oct. 2016

Thank you for making me understand the very basics of finance, OMG. Although I prefer Islamic finance (without interest), I wanted to understand how western finance works. The videos are short, to the point, and I would advice anyone to be committed. I like how Coursera sends you emails to remind you, encourage you and motivate you to complete the course. Much respect for the work you put into the technical notes, and for making the concepts as easy to understand as possible! I am so grateful for this course, it helps a lot with my Managerial Finance class!! :)

par Mason E H

2 août 2016

Excellent course that really teaches or reviews the basics. The only reason I am giving it four stars (which could be unfair) is that I cannot give it 4.5. The only reason I believe this course deserves a 4.5 is the lack of problem sets or changing exams. I'd love to really master the concepts with different figures and situations. This course is still definitely worth your time and effort and is a great introduction or revision.

par DIVYA R

2 juil. 2020

This course provides a very good framework to understand the key elements associated with a company's risk and return relationship, it's WACC, evaluation of investment options and creation of economic value addition. I thoroughly enjoyed the course and I definitely have a much better and practical understanding of these important topics. Therefore, this course was really fruitful and enriching for me.

par Kapil B

6 nov. 2016

This is definitely a great course. Prof. Estrada explained the basic concepts very well. Extremely useful for someone who doesn't have a financial background like me. The only reason I am giving it 4 stars is that I wished the quizzes were a little more tricky that would help test my understanding of the materials. Overall, pretty good, thanks Coursera and Prof. Estrada for the course!!

par Tom W

28 juin 2016

This was a very good course for a down and dirty review of WACC, NPV, IRR, EVA, etc. The instructor covers the material well and I found that the reading material was a very good compliment to the lectures and helped embed the material for use in the assignments. I recommend this course for those looking for a review or an introduction to Corporate Finance.

par Carlos E B

29 févr. 2016

It is a very good course. It explained very clear the fundamentals and principles of finance.

Also is free if you do not need a certificate.

It does not have very deep explanation of the formulas, so it is only good for people who only want to know and understand the principles.