Chevron Left
Retour à Fondements de la finance d'entreprise

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Fondements de la finance d'entreprise par IESE Business School

4.8
étoiles
2,265 évaluations
651 avis

À propos du cours

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

Meilleurs avis

VM
12 juil. 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

YY
2 avr. 2020

The course of corporate finance essentials was too interesting and cognitive! Professor Estrada taught lessons so interesting that I couldn't came off them! Happy to have chance to take them! Thanks!

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 640 Avis pour Fondements de la finance d'entreprise

par Franz K

7 août 2019

Very good essentials course, i really liked the structure of the course and its exercises. Javier Estrade is an excellent teacher! Thank You so much.

par Daniel H

1 mai 2020

This course was really good, the material was presented very clearly in a way that was understandable even for someone with no financial background.

par Margaret E C

23 juin 2017

I thought this was a very good course. Perfect for reviewing corporate finance after having not looked at it since my first couple years of college.

par Valdemar V S

12 juin 2020

Excellent contents with great mix of theoretical/practical sessions. Javier is great at explaining, synthesizing, and summarizing the information.

par Cai S X

2 févr. 2018

Professor Javier was very clear with all the concepts and really hones in to the heart of first principles. Always ties it altogether at the end.

par Barry M

23 févr. 2017

The material is covered in a very accessible way and it covers the essentials comprehensively. This is a great introduction to Corporate Finance.

par Shah A R

30 oct. 2020

I have gained lots of insights regarding corporate finance. Thank you Mr. Javier Estrada, for explaining complex concepts in the easiest way.

par Sanchit G

8 mai 2020

It was a very informative course and the instructor taught very well. I was able to easily understand most of the concepts taught in the course.

par Ashik K A

28 mai 2020

Good beginner course, but I wish it had more content. It would have been better to see it as part of some specialization or series of courses.

par Moonsun Y

24 mars 2020

This course is good for beginner. It was easy to follow and the professor's explanation is clear. It covers many basic but interesting points.

par Vincent D

10 mai 2020

Great Course to learn the essentials of Corporate Finance. The way the professor Estrada illustrates it make it easy to follow and to learn.

par Gavin M

5 févr. 2017

I loved this course. I learned some of the essential components of corporate finance and feel much more equipped to apply to modern finance

par Rishiraj B

20 avr. 2020

The instructor has a clear and simple way of explaining the concepts. I liked both the pace and the course content. Glad I took the course!

par Nikolaos K

27 sept. 2016

Very informative and precise for providing basing corporate finance knowledge; would not recommend it for people familiar with the subject

par Laszlo I B

25 juin 2021

R​ight to the point explanation in a logical sequence. It pust many 'floating puzzles' of my corp finace knoledgebase to the right place.

par Kevin H

23 sept. 2017

Javier is a fabulous lecturer. He is able to explain challenging material in a very simple and easy-to-understand approach. Kudos to him!

par Attilio M

5 janv. 2021

Thanks a lot to Javier Estrada and IESE Business School to helped me to improve my knowledge in the finance, It was very interesting !!!

par Elena J

4 déc. 2017

Dr. Estrada's teaching is impeccable. I am quite sure I will remember everything I have learned from this course for the rest of my life

par TEOH K Y

17 juil. 2017

Explanation is very easy to understand. Although there are some repetitions, but it makes complicated concepts clear and easy to absorb.

par Lizhi H

18 oct. 2018

In-depth and detailed explanation of essential concepts in corporate finance. Enjoyed very much listening to the professor lecturing.

par Richard S N D

13 avr. 2017

Was Excellent, the content, the way the profesor works and explain and really worths the time and effort, thanks to all the IESE team

par Reza K

3 juil. 2020

Special thanks to Professor Javier Estrada for this wonderful course

this course was so perfect and full of useful financial concepts

par Christopher L

16 févr. 2016

An absolute must for those interested in how we pick 'good' projects, create value in our companies, and choose the best investment

par AJALAADEBOWALE I F

16 sept. 2020

Professor Estrada lectures are superb. He gives the simplest explanation of complex financial terms. I really enjoyed this course.

par Varun G

3 juin 2020

Excellent course for introduction in finance. The instructor is very efficient in conveying the concepts. Really loved the course.