Chevron Left
Retour à Fondements de la finance d'entreprise

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Fondements de la finance d'entreprise par IESE Business School

4.8
étoiles
2,224 évaluations
643 avis

À propos du cours

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

Meilleurs avis

VM
12 juil. 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

OB
25 sept. 2020

I like the structure and the tests and ease of learning and note taking. supporting documents also were very helpful. the instructor was very well explaining the materials and examples. Thank you.

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 632 Avis pour Fondements de la finance d'entreprise

par Yaman Q Y

3 avr. 2020

The course of corporate finance essentials was too interesting and cognitive! Professor Estrada taught lessons so interesting that I couldn't came off them! Happy to have chance to take them! Thanks!

par Omar M B

26 sept. 2020

I like the structure and the tests and ease of learning and note taking. supporting documents also were very helpful. the instructor was very well explaining the materials and examples. Thank you.

par Francisco G S

9 juil. 2017

I really appreciate this very useful course. This is an extremely good opportunity to learn and review many concepts. Thank you to the professor Javier Estrada and to the IESE Business School

par Jeroen B

31 juil. 2017

This course is an effective and quick way to review the essentials on corporate finance and a good starting point for a more indepth study of the material. Well taught with excellent pacing.

par Siddarth P

7 oct. 2018

Way better than expected. The best thing about this course is the supplementary notes that comes along with each session, dwells deeps into the topic and gives a tight grasp on each session

par Mohammed Z A

17 janv. 2021

Very intuitive and well-taught course. Loved the enthusiasm with which Professor Javier Estrada taught this course and found myself completely immersed in the learning process throughout!

par Andre M

2 mars 2016

The Prof. Estrada shows a vast knowledge about the financial matters, very enriching course. I not only recommend but I'm also sure that I'm certainly going to do any other of his courses.

par Brendan O

17 juil. 2017

Excellent course. Concepts very clearly explained by Javier, and made relatively easy to understand. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to understand Corporate Finance Essentials.

par Rollo J

26 avr. 2020

Good course for the fundamentals. The lectures are compelling, if a little repetitive. Although, I think this is beneficial in solidifying the fundamental concepts of corporate finance.

par Ankush B

27 déc. 2017

Course is good for the beginners and cover many of the important topics. More content shall be uploaded related to Valuation which is important for professionals from Corporate Finance.

par Ryan J

21 juil. 2017

Quizzes could have been a bit more challenging but over this was a very good course and i would recommend persons who are interested in finance to take this course. This is a must do!

par Atul P

11 juin 2019

This is a very informative course containing apt examples for better understanding. The trainer is also very clear on the topics and has made his full efforts to make the topics easy

par Abisola P O

14 août 2020

I would gladly recommend this course to anyone interested in learning corporate financials fundamentals. The lecturer was thorough and made his class very understandable. Great job!

par Peniel S G

20 juin 2020

Very clear explanations of the concepts by Prof Estrada. The practical examples were even better and the added Excel knowledge even more well appreciated. Excellent course overall

par Ivy L

7 juil. 2019

Excellent instructor who gave very clear explanation for financial foundations. Very dedicated presenter and excellent reading material provided. I learnt a lot from the course.

par Antoine M

15 oct. 2016

Buenísimo para principiantes como para estudiantes de ADE, Finanzas etc. Ahora entiendo realmente y pongo en relación los distintos conceptos que he visto en la carrera. Gracias!

par Katarzyna W

15 janv. 2017

Great course as a refresher or introduction to the world of Corporate Finance. Prof. Estrada got the right balance between theory and real-life examples and is a great lecturer.

par FEDERICO C

30 déc. 2020

Very Interesting, and the content are described in a very understandable and friendly way. First time I found Finance not boring. Looking forward for part II of the same course

par mohamed

11 juil. 2020

Amazing contents and appreciated the high explanatory skills of the professor...He takes the time to explain clearly all the concepts and sum up, time to time, all the learning

par Iris S

26 sept. 2016

Congratulations to the team! As a complete starter in corporate finance I really appreciated the professor's approach : starting with Theory and then Practice...thanks again !

par Jane c

28 juil. 2020

The contents are very straightforward and easy to understand for anyone attending this course. I really appreciated how fortunate to enroll this free course during this days.

par Kristen R

1 juil. 2020

This was a great course that FINALLY allowed me to fully understand all of the basics of corporate finance. The professor is fantastic and I would love to learn more with him

par yangyue

6 avr. 2020

It is really clear and helpful for those who do not have a strong financial background. Hope there would be an advanced corporate finance course to see. Thank you very much!

par Sagar K

13 nov. 2017

Javier's teaching style, focusing on insights and understanding, is commendable. I thoroughly enjoyed this course and look forward to similar courses on valuation, diversi

par Mohtashim A

25 mai 2020

Instructor is so good the way he defines things is so good. i have learnt so much about corporate finance and this course will defiantly give me benefits in coming years.