Chevron Left
Retour à Fondements de la finance d'entreprise

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Fondements de la finance d'entreprise par IESE Business School

4.8
étoiles
2,265 évaluations
651 avis

À propos du cours

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

Meilleurs avis

VM
12 juil. 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

YY
2 avr. 2020

The course of corporate finance essentials was too interesting and cognitive! Professor Estrada taught lessons so interesting that I couldn't came off them! Happy to have chance to take them! Thanks!

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 640 Avis pour Fondements de la finance d'entreprise

par Сабыр Ж

1 déc. 2020

I liked the Professor's fervor when he explains the material. An excellent type of teaching for me. He really tries to explain the intuition of the problem, the meaning of the topic. I wish to have more courses with this Professor.

par Cameal E W

29 juin 2020

Although, this course was very informational I still wish that I got the opportunity to meet and speak with Professor. I definitely will apply the knowledge I learned to my b.p. thank you for believing in my ability to close sales.

par Olivio A C J

28 mai 2020

Professor Javier Estrada is a great teacher. He explains all the concepts in a very clear and dynamic way. I learned a lot from this course and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to learn/review concepts in Corporate Finance.

par Arturo F C T

19 avr. 2020

An amazing and useful course which goes through the very basics of corporate finance. the content, in my opinion, is well dimensioned the explanations are clear and the material sufficient, an excellent result, thank you very much!

par Rajan K

18 mars 2017

Exceeded my expectations! It's not as calculation oriented as most other finance courses are. Rather it's very thoughtful and goes much beyond numbers. Well done witty professor #Javier Estrada, I tried to be an intuitive student.

par ROBERTO V

28 oct. 2018

For me, it was a perfect balance between technical knowledge (concepts) and practical understanding. The teacher really did a good job explaining the intuition behind every concept, and not focusing on formulas, etc. Congrats!

par Siddharth S

9 août 2017

Useful Course explaining the fundamental topics in Corporate Finance such as Cost of Capital, Volatility, Returns, IRR, NPV, CAPM etc., Highly recommended, video lectures and material provided were very useful and informative.

par Ama K

28 déc. 2019

This course was worth every minute, Prof Estrada was very careful to explain each concept properly and the way the course built from one level to another, made it easy to follow. I strongly recommend it to anyone in finance

par John K

9 juil. 2020

Short put topics very well presented. The notes accompanying the course a great (I would consider purchasing Prof. Estrada books) The lecturer is very enthusiastic and presents the course very well. Really enjoyed it!!!

par Eya G

18 août 2020

Very interesting rich course, and very well explained! I have learned a lot from it and I am extremely satisfied. Many important finance concepts and topics were explained.

Thank you for this learning opportunity!!

par Ting Y

14 août 2020

The course content is well-designed for an introduction with just right amount of complexity. Prof. Estrada explained all concepts incredibly well! I would highly recommend this course to anyone new to this topic.

par Alieu S

1 juil. 2020

It was very intensive and interesting course, it has really changed my level in finance and how to evaluate a project. In short thanks to the instructor for his emotional demonstration of sample problems. Bye bye.

par Mayra V B Y

9 juin 2017

Sus explicaciones fueron muy básicas y precisas, me ayudaron a comprender el por qué de cada cuestión financiera que tratamos. Además deja el tema con mucho campos abiertos a discusión, lo cual me alegra bastante.

par Bianca M S d R

28 mars 2021

Great course! I loved how the instructor focused on the intuitive side of things and explained the practical application of concepts in Corporate Finance very well. Can't wait to take more of IESE's courses here.

par Ximo B P

16 mai 2017

Este curso resume en claves sencillas herramientas de gran utilidad para la dirección financiera, que ayudarían en la gestión de la empresa y en la toma de decisiones tras una evaluación de las mismas. Chapeau!

par Fiorella R

10 févr. 2018

What a great course! Short, concise and so rich in terms that can be easily explained by professor Javier Estrada. This course has taught me that Finance is not as scary as I thought it would be. Thank you!!!

par Jaume C C

29 avr. 2021

Explanation very clear and concise.

The duality of theory and practice helps a lot (I would have enjoyed more complex exercises).

The concepts are a good basement to keep building on the top of it. Thank you!

par MARIO P J

11 mai 2020

Corporate Finance Essentials helps me understand financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. This course is very simple and easy to understand.

par Olusegun A

10 avr. 2020

One of the most interesting and educative courses I've taken. The "Witty Professor" illustration was a really intuitive and engaging tool for the required reading. I really am happy that I took this course.

par DEBASIS M

30 juil. 2020

Wonderful course ! Thank you very much, Prof. Estrada. Concepts made so crisp. More than a refresher for students came out of MBA course years before but didn't get chance to apply the concepts since then.

par Ovie O

4 mai 2020

He was clear and concise I really learnt a lot on my first ever finance course. Would have liked a more difficult exam, However i can not complain and would be looking for other courses taught by Mr Javier

par Abhishek K

30 juin 2017

This course is really awesome. This provide an detail understanding of risk and returns from both investor and corporate point of view. The quiz is helpful for comprehensive understanding of the course.

par Maxime Z

2 mai 2020

Excellent Professor Javier Estrada!

Thanks a lot for the opportunity!

Great content with a logical order of apprenticeship!

If the Professor creates another course, I will definitely join it. Thank you!

par Maíra V

24 sept. 2017

The course is great, very didactic and easy to follow. The exercises help to put in practice exactly what you just learned. Perfect for everyone that is starting on finance matters. I highly recommend.

par Osiris A G

26 juin 2020

Excelente curso. Muy didáctico y practico. Fácil de comprender las herramientas basicas financieras utilizadas para optimizar rentabilidades a un determinado riesgo y evaluar inversiones corporativas.