Chevron Left
Retour à Fondements de la finance d'entreprise

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Fondements de la finance d'entreprise par IESE Business School

4.8
étoiles
2,194 évaluations
635 avis

À propos du cours

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

Meilleurs avis

VM
12 juil. 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

OB
25 sept. 2020

I like the structure and the tests and ease of learning and note taking. supporting documents also were very helpful. the instructor was very well explaining the materials and examples. Thank you.

Filtrer par :

201 - 225 sur 624 Avis pour Fondements de la finance d'entreprise

par Marcin L

30 août 2017

A well-taught and comprehensive course - definitely recommended for getting a grasp of corporate finance foundations!

par enrique a r

26 déc. 2018

Muchas gracias Javier, el curso es muy interesante, conceptos muy claros y explicados de forma sencilla y entendible

par Maria L P

23 oct. 2018

Very useful and clear. The professor was very able to explain economic concept in an intuitive and practical manner.

par Mike B

15 août 2020

Thanks to Prof. Javier, I got a practical view of how corporations raise capital and create value for shareholders.

par Daniel d V

26 juin 2020

Great course and content. It was descriptive and focused on the key practical benefits it has on the outside world.

par Harshit K

25 avr. 2020

Such an amazing course this was. Excellent for someone who wants to build strong fundamentals of Corporate Finance.

par Stefani C C P

27 déc. 2019

Excelente curso. El profesor explica cada tema de manera clara y precisa y también las lecturas son de mucha ayuda.

par Florinda P

18 sept. 2020

Excelent. Great experience. Simple and clear in teach the basic concepts on EVA, IRR, NPV, cost of capital (WACC).

par alejandro f

31 juil. 2020

EN ESTE CURSO SE PUEDEN COMPRENDER LOS CONCEPTOS MAS RELEVANTES DEL MERCADO FINANCIERO, DE FORMA SIMPLE Y COMPLETA

par Amariza U B

3 mars 2020

The professor is elaborate, simplifies concepts and illustrates their applicability. I would recommend the course!

par sensational s

19 juin 2020

One of the best and top class course that i have attended till now, best for gaining corporate finance knowledge.

par Bruno M

3 mai 2020

Very interesting course with very practical examples. Congratulations IESE and Mr. Estrada for the great content.

par Md S S

6 mars 2020

Great learning. Easy language for beginners. Professional way of teaching and personal like teaching methodology.

par Jane A

23 avr. 2017

This professor was great. Finance is not my strong suit, but he made it easy to follow and understand. Thank you!

par Ekaterina

23 août 2017

I really enjoy following this course. Material has been clear and important. Professor's professionalism is high

par Guillermo d H L

24 mai 2018

Great explanations and examples! It was a really useful way to review topics I went through my business degree.

par Jose C D R M

18 mars 2016

Very practical course. Proffesor has good tips and very easy to understand explanations and practical examples.

par CILSON C

28 juin 2020

Excellent course. Very well illustrated concepts. I was able to improve my understanding on corporate finance.

par ankit b

3 avr. 2020

Fantastically taught. Despite being from a non traditional background, I was able to understand every concept.

par Solomia P

27 févr. 2019

Absolutely loved it! Auditing it helped me a lot with receiving best marks from my university finance courses.

par Roberto V

4 nov. 2018

A course with a language made very easy for anyone to follow, with intuitive explanations and useful insights.

par Victor H S F

25 mars 2018

Great course for fundamentals! If you're a begginer, I'd definitely recommend this one for you to get startted

par Daniel S d S

4 nov. 2017

Parabéns ao Profº Javier Estrada pelo excelente trabalho desenvolvido. O é curso bastante intuitivo e conciso.

par Frederico J G d S

21 mai 2017

It's a very good introductory course. I hope IESE BS launch another one at intermediate level. Thank you guys.

par Huang J

2 août 2017

Very useful content to be immediately put into practice at work! A big Thanks to Prof. Estrada and the team.