Chevron Left
Retour à Fondements de la finance d'entreprise

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Fondements de la finance d'entreprise par IESE Business School

4.8
étoiles
2,211 évaluations
638 avis

À propos du cours

Corporate Finance Essentials will enable you to understand key financial issues related to companies, investors, and the interaction between them in the capital markets. By the end of this course you should be able to understand most of what you read in the financial press and use the essential financial vocabulary of companies and finance professionals....

Meilleurs avis

VM
12 juil. 2019

Being a non-finance background, this course has cleared so many basics and fundamental. Videos are very useful, instructor has tried to make all the concept very simple and easy to understood. Thanks.

OB
25 sept. 2020

I like the structure and the tests and ease of learning and note taking. supporting documents also were very helpful. the instructor was very well explaining the materials and examples. Thank you.

Filtrer par :

576 - 600 sur 628 Avis pour Fondements de la finance d'entreprise

par Natalia S

7 juil. 2020

The course has been amazing! at the beggining it was super fast and I was so lost but with each module its get better and better, super recommended! Love it!

par Herman B

2 févr. 2021

Nice pace in tutoring. Very direct and clear explanations. I already loved this way of learning in my own time and now I'm totally convinced. Learned a lot!

par Ockdan Y

15 avr. 2016

I like the course which is easy to understand.

From my point of view, it's both academic and practical.

Thanks for providing such great course.

Thanks Prof.

par Rajin R

9 mai 2020

This course provide the depth knowledge of Corporate finance and the materials are well organized. I found the course bit lengthy but is so informative.

par Jeremy S

10 mai 2021

Great course - a bit lengthy considering the number of concepts explored but you can be sure to finish the course and have understood all concepts

par Amol G

12 mai 2020

Thank you Professor Javier.He clears even the toughest and complex concepts with great ease and examples. His readings are a must. Thanks again.

par rommy k

8 oct. 2016

Learned a lot throughout the course. Easy to understand lectures and good supplemental materials that makes this course an enjoyable one.

par James I C

4 mai 2018

Well taught course. Would like a list of the formulas used rather than having to trawl through the videos again though

par Narla S K

15 août 2017

Very informational and interactive reading material is very good . Learned a lot about corporate finance

par Vivek S

29 avr. 2020

A good start for new learners, really well explained as well but could contain a little more material.

par Michael D

23 mai 2017

I actually found the course good. Very enthusiastic lecturer who endevours to simplify everything.

par Enzo d C

1 avr. 2020

Quizzes could be harder, the classes are very good but the exercices requires almost none effort.

par Bhaven K

28 déc. 2016

Excellent...Prof Javier is good. Concepts really well explained and as simple as possible ways !

par Colin F

2 sept. 2016

Thoroughly enjoying prof. Estrada's course. he Witty Prof. vs Student notes is a very good read.

par Lucilei C S

8 juil. 2018

Very good course and a very good teacher.However the quiz questions are not really challenging.

par Obadeyi O

20 août 2019

The course was engaging. Good material for fundamental understanding of corporate finance.

par AGAM D

1 nov. 2018

Very helpful! Thanks a lot to the Professor and the Coursera team for making it available.

par Palito J E

18 mai 2020

Clear and comprehensive explanation, it combine theory behind the technical calculation.

par Diego O R V

2 juil. 2017

Very good.

I dont understand the pricing policy. I want to pay just for this course.

par Sidharth

22 avr. 2017

easy to understand and a guide to complex courses related to financial engineering

par Changez J

7 août 2017

Great Course to get a summary of the essentials required in companies nowadays

par Lee M

2 août 2017

Hubo algún desbalance entre las explicaciones, el material y los ejercicios.

par Naman C

9 juil. 2020

Course content was quite exhaustive. The quizzes could be more challenging.

par Guillem V

13 oct. 2019

Muy buen curso, aunque las respuestas de los test deberían ser revisadas.

par Yoshiro W

7 déc. 2016

It could be a good review for me. I did this course before. Thanks!