Chevron Left
Retour à Converting Challenges into Opportunities

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Converting Challenges into Opportunities par Université de Californie à San Diego

4.6
étoiles
855 évaluations
262 avis

À propos du cours

In a very competitive workplace, demonstrating your ability to turn challenges into opportunities is an important to way stand out to hiring managers and to your existing management/leadership. In this course, you will learn how to utilize the knowledge and skills needed to leverage left- and right-brain thinking, analyze problems, spur creativity, and implement innovative ideas for your workplace. Using the power of design thinking and Creative Problem Solving models you will work toward data-driven solutions to workplace challenges. You will engage in an active process of identifying/defining a specific challenge, generating a plan to address the challenge, collecting and analyzing data/information in order to sell your solution to your leadership, implementing your data-driven solution, and evaluating success of the solution. Course Outcomes: 1. Understand Design, out-of-the box, whole brain thinking, Your workplace strengths 2. Apply Qualitative and scientific research method for workplace problems, Setting priorities and analyzing for outcomes 3. Apply Creative problem solving and creative thinking, using creative techniques to overcome challenges and bring about innovation 4. Create Action plan, Learn to implement innovative ideas and present ideas...

Meilleurs avis

CB

Oct 03, 2020

Thanks to both the Faculty for such a wonderful and exploratory concepts through out the course. Really helped refresh some of the topics learnt long back and new ones put into practice straight up.

ST

May 31, 2020

This is an excellent course to understand yourself. The course instructor has done a fantastic job on deciding the course content. I would recommend to anyone who is keen to join this course.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 261 Avis pour Converting Challenges into Opportunities

par Nahid Y

Apr 17, 2020

Fantastic course with lots of professional reading articles and videos that would definitely expand your creati

par Abhijeet M D

May 01, 2020

I get good experience in learning form this course. maybe a lot of things well be helpful for me in my future.

par Jenny P M A

May 28, 2020

Buenas Tardes

Mi nombre es JENNY MORENO A y este curso me pareció excelente Muchas Gracias

JENNY MORENO A

par sangram d

May 15, 2020

This course is an excellent that has a lot of things to achieve the knowledge. I enjoyed the course much .

par KAMASANI V R

Jun 17, 2020

This course helped me in design, innovation, creating new ideas and turning challenges to opportunities.

par Alagoa Z J

May 30, 2020

This course really helped in expanding my imagination and also given me tools I need to tackle problems.

par Dalton

Oct 19, 2020

Congratulations! Very useful concepts and content which can be applied to dayly learning and activites.

par Md. M -

Sep 25, 2020

This is a very useful course for all who are team leaders and want to jump his future career brightly.

par VIJAYASARATHI V

Apr 26, 2020

Very Useful course. Every employee and business peoples must learn this to overcome their challenges.

par Željan L

Apr 21, 2020

Excellent course for those who want to learn how to think differently and analyze various situations.

par Azajul I N

Apr 06, 2020

Excellent. I'm recommending this course to everyone, regardless of age and profession. Just awesome.

par Dr. P P

Jun 30, 2020

very good course , helped me to assess my strengths and weaknesses and easy ways to solve a problem

par Rosary L E

May 05, 2020

The course is a game changer. Never thought that there are so many techniques to solve a problem.

par Kadirvel

Jun 02, 2020

It is a great experiences and very useful to use various tools to find problems and its solutions

par Maneerat

May 31, 2020

I really love this course, I gain more knowledge and techniques to apply with my daily basis.

par Donald W A

Mar 01, 2019

Right away I was able to use the goal tree to save my company money, and structure its course

par Girish G

Jun 26, 2020

It provides deep insignits on Critical thinking and viewing all challenges as opportunities.

par Alessandra C

May 08, 2020

This course was really useful and I have found the first two weeks particularly insightful.

par Ian A M A

Jul 26, 2020

Very comprehensive. The readings and videos are easy to understand. I have learned a lot.

par Julian M

Jul 24, 2020

Very insightful that provides a left brained path towards thinking with your right.

par Julius L

Apr 06, 2020

Introduce scientific and positive mindset upon facing new and difficult challenges.

par G. V T

Jun 11, 2020

must needed for any person willing to face the competition in the corporate world

par Vishnu K M

May 14, 2020

Excellent course. Learnt mant techniques. Thankyou coursera and the instructors.

par Diego J u

May 02, 2020

Great course to develop new skills, even If you are not relation with business!

par Maxime C

Oct 08, 2020

It was a great class. I really appreciated all the articles and videos offered