Chevron Left
Retour à Converting Challenges into Opportunities

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Converting Challenges into Opportunities par Université de Californie à San Diego

4.6
étoiles
850 évaluations
258 avis

À propos du cours

In a very competitive workplace, demonstrating your ability to turn challenges into opportunities is an important to way stand out to hiring managers and to your existing management/leadership. In this course, you will learn how to utilize the knowledge and skills needed to leverage left- and right-brain thinking, analyze problems, spur creativity, and implement innovative ideas for your workplace. Using the power of design thinking and Creative Problem Solving models you will work toward data-driven solutions to workplace challenges. You will engage in an active process of identifying/defining a specific challenge, generating a plan to address the challenge, collecting and analyzing data/information in order to sell your solution to your leadership, implementing your data-driven solution, and evaluating success of the solution. Course Outcomes: 1. Understand Design, out-of-the box, whole brain thinking, Your workplace strengths 2. Apply Qualitative and scientific research method for workplace problems, Setting priorities and analyzing for outcomes 3. Apply Creative problem solving and creative thinking, using creative techniques to overcome challenges and bring about innovation 4. Create Action plan, Learn to implement innovative ideas and present ideas...

Meilleurs avis

CB

Oct 03, 2020

Thanks to both the Faculty for such a wonderful and exploratory concepts through out the course. Really helped refresh some of the topics learnt long back and new ones put into practice straight up.

ST

May 31, 2020

This is an excellent course to understand yourself. The course instructor has done a fantastic job on deciding the course content. I would recommend to anyone who is keen to join this course.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 258 Avis pour Converting Challenges into Opportunities

par Bhavya B

Apr 20, 2020

This course has opened up doors to innovation by blending creativity and delivery, making us aware of possible barriers and how to break through them.

par Ghanaseharan M

Jun 05, 2020

The course provided some. insights on research methods and creative problem solving techniques which I have used in my job. Thank you to the staff

par RHONEX P P

Apr 28, 2020

I enjoyed the course. I have learned a lot of methods and techniques on how to convert challenges into opportunities. Great job and God bless.

par sangram K K

Jul 19, 2020

This course give me lot of knowledge about how to convert challenges into opportunities and increase my strong mental positive attitude level.

par Didiugwu C v

Jun 10, 2020

This course helps one develops positive attitude towards life and helps one assert confidence in him or herself.

Didiugwu chinualumogu victory

par GOPAL K

Sep 30, 2019

Excellent course that helps us create a framework about design thanking and come up with innovative possible solutions to the problems at wor

par Nourhan F S

Apr 25, 2020

I'm so proud for being a member in converting challenges into opportunities and I want to thank all masters for their excellent explanation!

par Débora P P

Jul 12, 2020

The course brings great techniques to improve self-acknowledgement and knowledge of others, interactions with others and problem solving.

par Sudhakar R S

Jun 08, 2020

Converting Challenges into Opportunity is very good learning online course, I recommend to complete this coarse to every professionals.

par dipendra k d

May 16, 2020

It is very important subject or course it should teach in our college or schools because of this students try to think out of by box.

par Nicole S

Jun 26, 2020

This course is for all " out-of-the box" thinkers a treasure chest of methods an strategies. The videos and articles are inspiring!

par AptHouL A

Aug 31, 2020

This is very interesting course and helped me to attend my aim...

100% I liked this course and great appreciate to my instructors.

par Maximiliano L

Apr 28, 2020

A very complete and interesting course. Useful for anyone looking to develop management skills and a creative thinking approach.

par Heath A

Apr 28, 2020

Great class. Instruction was good. As were the videos and articles. A few of the linked materials did point to a dead site/url.

par Tom L

Jun 21, 2020

Great course! Take yourself the time to find out how you work best and how you bring new Innovations in this world. Loved it.

par farah a a

Apr 05, 2020

This course help me to diverse and expand my thinking towards something that I didn't realize I can do that. I just love it!

par Shobha K

Sep 16, 2020

Content of the course is excellent also relevant Ted talks. It has really given the opportunity to think and creativity.

par Fatih İ

Jun 18, 2020

Thanks to All for this great opportunity. If you are facing challenges frequently this unique course is exactly for you.

par YASH

Jun 21, 2020

It was great to learn and to improve our-self. Thank you for sharing such a incredible information through coursera.

par Kelly L Y C

Jun 14, 2020

It help to change the way you should think. While which position in a company, the person way of thought should be.

par Mohamed A

Apr 18, 2020

a very intersting course, i recomend everyone to enroll and getting te majority of benifits of personal development

par Conrad T

Apr 27, 2020

Great course! Wish though that they'd update the broken links—some of the articles and videos are no longer there.

par Anna C C C

Jun 28, 2020

The course is challenging, and it would really push you to the limits and beyond on what your mind is capable of.

par Nahid Y

Apr 17, 2020

Fantastic course with lots of professional reading articles and videos that would definitely expand your creati

par Abhijeet M D

May 01, 2020

I get good experience in learning form this course. maybe a lot of things well be helpful for me in my future.