Chevron Left
Retour à Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow par Google Cloud

4.5
étoiles
784 évaluations
223 avis

À propos du cours

This course provides a deep dive into how to create a chatbot using Dialogflow, augment it with Cloud Natural Language API, and operationalize it using Google Cloud tools. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Meilleurs avis

LE

Apr 25, 2020

It was perfect.I really love it,its simplicity,easy understanding,you guys really made it easy.A big thank you to the Coursera Team, I'll look forward to doing more project with you guys.Thanks xoxo

SS

Aug 31, 2020

It was a great course, I learnt how to make a full fledged chat bot using Dialogflow. And having being made chatbot on Amazon Lex I really think Google's Dialogflow chatbot platform is miles ahead.

Filtrer par :

201 - 224 sur 224 Avis pour Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow

par Guilherme C Q

Jul 12, 2020

The course is very good and cover a lot of (in a high level) concepts about Conversational UI (bots), strong recommended. One important point is that it needs some updates, especially using access token.

par jerome j

Jul 08, 2020

Well designed and informative. However, it is outdated. I guess the product is evolving faster than the training offering. Still valuable to follow to get a hang on what DialogFlow can offer.

par Monarth S

Jul 20, 2020

The Course was good upto Week 1, but in week to the labs instructions were deprecated as all instructions are using Dialogflow version v1, so this need to be change to Dialogflow version v2.

par Kaiquan M

Sep 03, 2020

Pizzabot labs were good.

HRbot labs were terrible, too technical and had access token issues on Google Cloud and Dialogflow which prevented me from completing the HRbot labs properly.

par Peter C

Oct 28, 2019

The course is not a great deal more than what you can get from the google videos on dialogue flow. One of the instructors has an accent that is quite difficult to understand

par ADU I O

Aug 06, 2020

The course is superb, but the Quiklab experience is not much of learner-friendly in the sense that the time allocated for each lab is too short for a learner.

par David C E

Jul 15, 2020

First week is amazing but the second one goes very fast and is not good enough to actually taking the chatbot to production

par Umasankar M

Sep 18, 2020

There is lot of changes to do in video when compare to lab, Videos shows old version of DialogFlow.

par ponrudee n

May 13, 2020

All exercises are under GCP, too limited!

No explanation how to transfer same processes outside GCP.

par Deepika

Aug 08, 2020

not the most up to date in some topics. But I had a good experience navigating the course.

par pradyumna c

Apr 22, 2020

The Instructions later dont work at all if followed ditto ( In lab 4/5)

par k v k

May 21, 2019

very good experience of developing a chatbot

par Louis K

Mar 03, 2020

The course is really interesting but lack a final project where student can integrate the different notions they saw during the course. Indeed, each pieces (Dialogflow, UI with webhook, authentification, etc.) are saw independently and with code already given. Therefore I don't think in the end that I know how to implement a chatbot... I just know what are the steps required to implement a chatbot and I know the different products associated in google cloud plateform. Also, this course doesn't make you really independent because all the ressources are from coursera. Therefore, if you are stuck implementing your own chatbot, you won't know where to find it and how to look for it.

To summary: After this course, I still not sure how to implement my own chatbot, the skills in this courses is too shallow. Please add an end-course project (peer reviewed ?) with the aim to implement our own chatbot from scratch using external resources (e.g. GCP FAQ, etc.).

par Miriam M

Mar 30, 2020

Tras finalizar el curso creo que seria capaz de implementar un chatbot sencillo, únicamente utilizando Dialogflow. Sin embargo, no sería capaz de implementar un ChatBot que lea los datos de fuentes externas. He entendido los componentes necesarios para generar un chatbot, pero en los últimos laboratorios he seguido los pasos sin entender bien lo que se hace. Básicamente, al no tener conocimiento de Python y el concepto de notebooks, no sé cómo implementarlo en otros proyectos... en definitiva, necesitaría algo mas de detalle en los últimos laboratorios.

par Francisco A C U

Sep 24, 2019

El curso estaba bien, hasta la parte de conexión a App Engine. Seguí los pasos tal como se mencionaba en los último laboratorios, pero al momento de querer probar el chatbot, no entregaba ninguna respuesta.

Lo encuentro bastante mal, ya que estaba bastante emocionado de aprender esto y poder aplicarlo en mi trabajo, es por esto que pido si podrían revisar este problema, ya que estaría feliz de volver a hacer los laboratorios.

par Kyaw K

Aug 04, 2019

This course is basic level and didn't meet my expectation. I am expecting advanced functionalities such as mass import of intents, training pharses and responses via scripting because intents to upload into chatbot may have thousands of records. It is lacking in-depth on governance for how to structure the intents.

par Ronaldo L G

Aug 05, 2019

O curso é muito caro, pago em dolares e têm muitos buracos no conteúdo e pouca tutoria, acho que é o meu primeiro e ultimo curso que compro no coursera.

The course is very expensive, paid in dollars and have many holes in the content and little tutoring, I think it is my first and last course I buy in coursera.

par Michael N

May 31, 2020

Week one was good. Week 2 you need to be a programmer to understand.

par Franco L T

Apr 17, 2020

It is too repetitive... The ideas are presented but it functions only as an introduction (TOO BASIC) and the videos are sometimes impossible to follow....

par Alejandro L

Oct 04, 2019

I am stocked in the first lesson, afeter paying I can't find the Qwiklabs link, I am waiting my time and thereis nobody to tell me where to go

par John P F

Aug 27, 2020

There are serious issues with this course for many of the labs. Instructions are incorrect and do not result in the proper results.

par John J

Jul 03, 2020

quite distracting and hard to follow due to instructor heavy brazilian/portugese accent for certain video segments

par Julia Z

Jul 13, 2020

The last few labs are not updated and there is a lack of efficient support in this course.

par Deleted A

May 16, 2020

Is there a way to cancel?