Chevron Left
Retour à Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow par Google Cloud

4.4
étoiles
873 évaluations
251 avis

À propos du cours

PLEASE NOTE: This course will close for new learner enrollment on January 22nd, 2021. If you would prefer to engage with our latest courses related to this material, please see the following courses: Contact Center AI: Conversational Design Fundamentals: https://www.coursera.org/learn/contact-center-ai-conversational-design-fundamentals/home/welcome. Contact Center AI: Building a Dynamic Virtual Agent: https://www.coursera.org/learn/contact-center-ai-building-a-dynamic-virtual-agent/home/welcome The Contact Center AI: Conversational Design Fundamentals and Contact Center AI: Building a Dynamic Virtual Agent courses have similar learning objectives to the ones in the course being deprecated in this notice. They walk learners through the process of identifying a use case, creating intents and entities for conversational agents, and using context and fulfillment for conversation awareness and third party system integrations. Since many use cases for virtual agents happen in the context of contact centers, we invite you to extend your expertise by taking additional courses in the Contact Center AI Specialization, although this is not required if your interest is solely on building automated conversational agents. Thanks, and happy learning, The Google Cloud Learning Services team Course Description: This course provides a deep dive into how to create a chatbot using Dialogflow, augment it with Cloud Natural Language API, and operationalize it using Google Cloud tools. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Meilleurs avis

LE
24 avr. 2020

It was perfect.I really love it,its simplicity,easy understanding,you guys really made it easy.A big thank you to the Coursera Team, I'll look forward to doing more project with you guys.Thanks xoxo

SS
30 août 2020

It was a great course, I learnt how to make a full fledged chat bot using Dialogflow. And having being made chatbot on Amazon Lex I really think Google's Dialogflow chatbot platform is miles ahead.

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 250 Avis pour Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow

par Abhay S

26 mai 2019

It was a good course. Covered all necessary topics and explained enough. However, the way labs are setup and limited help when facing errors, it makes difficult to progress.

par Mark C

23 oct. 2019

The material was great and I learned quite a bit but I don't use python and would have preferred other examples of languages. Still one of the best courses I have taken

par Matt R

17 juin 2020

Very detailed content but the support wasn't good enough. I experienced issues with the python section and couldn't get peer support or teacher support quick enough.

par Adrian T

14 mars 2020

Pretty useful course. There was some repetition in the labs and it would be good to have a version which covers more NodeJS and also looks at the Dialogflow API

par Iure R L d O

5 juil. 2020

There were some problems during the "Graded External Tool", but other than that, it was a good course, it provided great learning, the instructors are great.

par Lee Z J D

2 déc. 2020

Great introduction to building Chatbots on Google Cloud, but the instructions for labs weren't really good (otherwise I'd be giving five stars).

par James K

26 avr. 2020

Great overview of the capabilities of Dialogflow. Would have liked more time in the labs to further explore the capabilities of Dialogflow

par Ganapathymanikandan K

7 avr. 2020

Provision of Qwik Labs was very useful to practice the assignments that was given through out the course.

Best recommended for a beginner .

par Belinda B

17 févr. 2021

Good in parts. Would need more teaching for the Python backends so I could feel confident doing my own chatbot from company materials.

par Nishant T

19 mai 2020

Helpful in understanding about building chatbots with Dialogflow with ease and also thanks to the instructor for making this course...

par Roberto S

27 avr. 2020

Very good course, the content is very good but i would have liked to go with more time over some of the topics and integrations.

par Tony K

31 août 2020

Great content. The labs were difficult to follow and had to retry them a couple of times but other than that great

par Jorge D A O

17 mai 2020

It's an excellent practical course. I recommend doing correctly every lab because they are sequentially activities.

par Snehajit D

26 mai 2020

course is explained in detail, step by step instructions given for Lab exercises only cloud shell is hard to find

par Mario D R

29 sept. 2020

Some parts of the course need updating, specially the ones regarding the second week, the webhooks and the APIs

par aktas

6 oct. 2020

This is a very good course, since a i have learnt skill for developing and deploying chatbot via dialogflow.

par Seiji M S

8 avr. 2020

I liked it. I can begin with chatbots and on. Thank you all! But, it needs to be updated and patched.

par Kunjal M

17 mai 2020

amazing course to help us understand the end to end chat bot contextual flow with the code

par Niharika B

2 juil. 2020

since dialogflow is constantly developing, the course needs to be mended according to it.

par Ting C

15 sept. 2019

Lab4 and 5 didn't work, otherwise it is a good course, especially week1 is very helpful!

par Rajnish S

1 nov. 2020

Labs could be in a more detailed way, faced some difficulties while completing it.

par Tomasz J

29 janv. 2020

More information about how to synchronize chatbot with FireBase - read in /out

par Steven L

14 juin 2020

Should update the course with V2, some experiment does not work

par Shweta K

27 mai 2020

Nice...The 2nd week is a bit less informative but overall okay.

par mohammed e

16 avr. 2020

good course, i like the framwork.

TNX Google for this framwork.