Chevron Left
Retour à Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow par Google Cloud

4.5
étoiles
786 évaluations
225 avis

À propos du cours

This course provides a deep dive into how to create a chatbot using Dialogflow, augment it with Cloud Natural Language API, and operationalize it using Google Cloud tools. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Meilleurs avis

LE

Apr 25, 2020

It was perfect.I really love it,its simplicity,easy understanding,you guys really made it easy.A big thank you to the Coursera Team, I'll look forward to doing more project with you guys.Thanks xoxo

SS

Aug 31, 2020

It was a great course, I learnt how to make a full fledged chat bot using Dialogflow. And having being made chatbot on Amazon Lex I really think Google's Dialogflow chatbot platform is miles ahead.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 225 Avis pour Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow

par Avirup C

Apr 01, 2020

Nice course regarding the Dialogflow. Covered a lot of stuff such as intents,entities,contexts,slot filling,parameters,fulfillment and webhooks. The only thing that was a issue was the course was labelled as beginner but had a deployment of an angular based frontend which was a bit difficult to understand. Except that quite a nice course from Google Cloud Team.

par Amit S

Apr 19, 2020

It's a great course covering all important aspects of Dialogflow novice learner should know. It would be great to have more details for each task in the lab section instead of just providing instruction on how to perform a particular lab task; perhaps linking reference material students can refer to explore content in-depth for further study.

par Bertrand D

Sep 28, 2019

This was a great course, explaining clearly the building of conversational agents. I now have a clear view of the expectations I can have for such a project. Up to date instructions, in link with the platform, would have made a 5 stars hit.

par Suraj D

Aug 19, 2019

It was a brilliant course but the only problem I had were with the labs. There were some inconsistencies which made it difficult as a first time user. This occurred only in Week 2 labs. But the content and the explanations were brilliant.

par Michael K

Aug 14, 2020

The first week instructions were stellar. Second week instructions were harder o follow and included a few errors that made it difficult to complete the exercises. Overall, a great introduction to Dialogflow and I learned a lot.

par Richard S

Aug 03, 2020

Overall, great topic and good labs for hands-on experience. Dialogflow is now V2 and the last 2 labs need to be updated from V1 client tokens to V2 service accounts. This was mentioned in discussions.

par ENRICO C

Aug 29, 2019

The course is overall well structured and provides a good understanding on the capabilities of Dialogflow.

I experienced few technical issues, but the technical support was very responsive and helpful.

par MD A

Aug 27, 2020

Week 1 was pretty good and beginner-friendly, but the content intensity for Week 2 escalated quickly. Would have preferred something that guided us with transferable tools to create our own chatbots

par Kamran H

May 12, 2020

The course is designed very practically to take the student from grass-root level to the matured one. The labs were really helpful to understand the concepts confined under the exercises!

par Kajsa J

Aug 31, 2020

A lot of useful knowledge, fun to know how conversational experiences works. The labs need some update though since Dialogflow have changed since the instructions were created

par Abhay S

May 26, 2019

It was a good course. Covered all necessary topics and explained enough. However, the way labs are setup and limited help when facing errors, it makes difficult to progress.

par Mark C

Oct 23, 2019

The material was great and I learned quite a bit but I don't use python and would have preferred other examples of languages. Still one of the best courses I have taken

par Matt R

Jun 17, 2020

Very detailed content but the support wasn't good enough. I experienced issues with the python section and couldn't get peer support or teacher support quick enough.

par Adrian T

Mar 14, 2020

Pretty useful course. There was some repetition in the labs and it would be good to have a version which covers more NodeJS and also looks at the Dialogflow API

par Iure R L d O

Jul 05, 2020

There were some problems during the "Graded External Tool", but other than that, it was a good course, it provided great learning, the instructors are great.

par James K

Apr 26, 2020

Great overview of the capabilities of Dialogflow. Would have liked more time in the labs to further explore the capabilities of Dialogflow

par Ganapathymanikandan K

Apr 07, 2020

Provision of Qwik Labs was very useful to practice the assignments that was given through out the course.

Best recommended for a beginner .

par Nishant T

May 19, 2020

Helpful in understanding about building chatbots with Dialogflow with ease and also thanks to the instructor for making this course...

par Roberto S

Apr 27, 2020

Very good course, the content is very good but i would have liked to go with more time over some of the topics and integrations.

par Tony K

Sep 01, 2020

Great content. The labs were difficult to follow and had to retry them a couple of times but other than that great

par Jorge D A O

May 18, 2020

It's an excellent practical course. I recommend doing correctly every lab because they are sequentially activities.

par Snehajit D

May 26, 2020

course is explained in detail, step by step instructions given for Lab exercises only cloud shell is hard to find

par Seiji M S

Apr 08, 2020

I liked it. I can begin with chatbots and on. Thank you all! But, it needs to be updated and patched.

par Kunjal M

May 17, 2020

amazing course to help us understand the end to end chat bot contextual flow with the code

par Niharika B

Jul 02, 2020

since dialogflow is constantly developing, the course needs to be mended according to it.