Chevron Left
Retour à Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow par Google Cloud

4.5
étoiles
784 évaluations
223 avis

À propos du cours

This course provides a deep dive into how to create a chatbot using Dialogflow, augment it with Cloud Natural Language API, and operationalize it using Google Cloud tools. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Meilleurs avis

LE

Apr 25, 2020

It was perfect.I really love it,its simplicity,easy understanding,you guys really made it easy.A big thank you to the Coursera Team, I'll look forward to doing more project with you guys.Thanks xoxo

SS

Aug 31, 2020

It was a great course, I learnt how to make a full fledged chat bot using Dialogflow. And having being made chatbot on Amazon Lex I really think Google's Dialogflow chatbot platform is miles ahead.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 224 Avis pour Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow

par Keane A G

May 14, 2020

i love it even for a 14 year old kid this is informative and very helpful i love the instructor they seem so cool, must be nice working in google

par Yoshiyuki I

Feb 21, 2019

This course was very helpful! I highly recommend people who are working on bot-development and virtual agent development should take this course!

par Luca A

Aug 14, 2019

I had to create a POC for miy firm, involving conversational agent. This course was just what I needed to start working. Very Useful and simple.

par Khushl V

May 05, 2020

It was a quick, easy to understand and useful course which helped me to understand how to create chatbots easily and was a boost to my skills.

par Shamin K

May 29, 2020

The "Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow" course is designed in a way which covers up all the topics in a very easier way.

par Adwait R

May 31, 2020

A great course to learn about the Dialogflow API offered by google to make intelligent chatbots. Had a great experience on this course.

par Anand S

Dec 04, 2019

Great overview of chatbot with cool hands on exercises. Examples were awesome - pizza ordering and a internal HR chatbot. Great job.

par Ashley Z

Dec 06, 2019

Great tutorial course on how to use Google DialogFlow. They cover enough so you could build your own chatbot agent and deploy it.

par Darryl T

Mar 15, 2019

Very informative and simple to follow along with. You do need to know a small bit of python to follow the logic in the labs.

par Yugal B M

Apr 09, 2020

Very beautiful orientation of the lectures. Instructors were so good with their knowledge and also with their presentation.

par Simran I B

May 04, 2020

Excellent practical Knowledge...Your teaching method is easy to understand , Clean & Clear.Thank's for this Opportunity..

par TANMOY D

Apr 18, 2020

Thank You, Coursera for providing this awesome course. I also want to thank Google Cloud for this amazing course content.

par Olman U H

Jun 07, 2020

Great course! Encouraged me to start working with NLP and some of the existing tools and APIs like Dialogflow.

par Arnout C

Nov 16, 2019

Thanks a lot! I have a good idea now on what is involved in building up a chatbot! I really enjoyed the ride!

par Sunil K

Jun 29, 2020

One of the best courses that I have taken so far, Thanks a lot Google & Coursera for democratizing learning!

par Feroz K

Dec 14, 2019

It was a great experience to learn about Dialogflow. It makes things a lot much easier to do in real life.

par Will B

May 08, 2020

Juste super, j'ai eu ce que je voulais, et même plus. Merci Google, Merci Institut Cerco, Merci Coursera.

par Mercedes G O

May 11, 2020

Amazing course! Thank you Google! You guys must review and update some of the materials though.

<3

par Budi G

May 07, 2020

Very easy listening, and i love the way the video in bite-size, thanks coursera and google

par Sawan P

Apr 14, 2020

An excellent course which targets all the required learning areas for a dialogflow agent

par Deeksha N

Jun 20, 2020

A great course for someone who wants to know and learn about chatbots using dialogflow.

par Sumit S

Aug 05, 2020

Excellent course to built and deploy quick solutions for solving real world problems.

par Jinwoo H

May 19, 2020

This course is very useful for me to make dialog based on conversational Experiences.

par Roberto Z

May 21, 2020

My first (positive) experience with a Coursera-enabled Google training. Well done.

par Abdulquadri O

Apr 20, 2020

Excellent!

well defined course work, students at any level can pick up and learn.