Chevron Left
Retour à Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow par Google Cloud

4.4
étoiles
873 évaluations
251 avis

À propos du cours

PLEASE NOTE: This course will close for new learner enrollment on January 22nd, 2021. If you would prefer to engage with our latest courses related to this material, please see the following courses: Contact Center AI: Conversational Design Fundamentals: https://www.coursera.org/learn/contact-center-ai-conversational-design-fundamentals/home/welcome. Contact Center AI: Building a Dynamic Virtual Agent: https://www.coursera.org/learn/contact-center-ai-building-a-dynamic-virtual-agent/home/welcome The Contact Center AI: Conversational Design Fundamentals and Contact Center AI: Building a Dynamic Virtual Agent courses have similar learning objectives to the ones in the course being deprecated in this notice. They walk learners through the process of identifying a use case, creating intents and entities for conversational agents, and using context and fulfillment for conversation awareness and third party system integrations. Since many use cases for virtual agents happen in the context of contact centers, we invite you to extend your expertise by taking additional courses in the Contact Center AI Specialization, although this is not required if your interest is solely on building automated conversational agents. Thanks, and happy learning, The Google Cloud Learning Services team Course Description: This course provides a deep dive into how to create a chatbot using Dialogflow, augment it with Cloud Natural Language API, and operationalize it using Google Cloud tools. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Meilleurs avis

LE
24 avr. 2020

It was perfect.I really love it,its simplicity,easy understanding,you guys really made it easy.A big thank you to the Coursera Team, I'll look forward to doing more project with you guys.Thanks xoxo

SS
30 août 2020

It was a great course, I learnt how to make a full fledged chat bot using Dialogflow. And having being made chatbot on Amazon Lex I really think Google's Dialogflow chatbot platform is miles ahead.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 250 Avis pour Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow

par Lars A L

8 mai 2020

Such an amazing experience, before this course I couldn't create chatbotx and imagined that was super complex. Now I just deployed mine in Portuguese.

par Muhammad N B

15 juin 2019

Beautifully designed course! Helped me a great deal to understand how to build conversational experiences across a range of devices using Dialogflow!

par David A P I

17 juin 2020

Great! I would have liked some more deep insights into Google Assistent, but it was still awesome. I can now get my new skills and deploy my Chatbot

par Sadam H

27 janv. 2020

This course has enabled me to design an application for a customer support services of start up for my client to provide best customer experience.

par Florian Z

12 juin 2019

This was a great course and with lots of content tough in an easy way. Maybe there could be a link for the Python script that explains the script.

par Keane A G

14 mai 2020

i love it even for a 14 year old kid this is informative and very helpful i love the instructor they seem so cool, must be nice working in google

par Yoshiyuki I

21 févr. 2019

This course was very helpful! I highly recommend people who are working on bot-development and virtual agent development should take this course!

par Luca A

14 août 2019

I had to create a POC for miy firm, involving conversational agent. This course was just what I needed to start working. Very Useful and simple.

par Khushl V

5 mai 2020

It was a quick, easy to understand and useful course which helped me to understand how to create chatbots easily and was a boost to my skills.

par Shamin K

29 mai 2020

The "Building Conversational Experiences with Dialogflow" course is designed in a way which covers up all the topics in a very easier way.

par Adwait R

31 mai 2020

A great course to learn about the Dialogflow API offered by google to make intelligent chatbots. Had a great experience on this course.

par Anand S

4 déc. 2019

Great overview of chatbot with cool hands on exercises. Examples were awesome - pizza ordering and a internal HR chatbot. Great job.

par Ashley Z

6 déc. 2019

Great tutorial course on how to use Google DialogFlow. They cover enough so you could build your own chatbot agent and deploy it.

par Darryl T

15 mars 2019

Very informative and simple to follow along with. You do need to know a small bit of python to follow the logic in the labs.

par Yugal M

9 avr. 2020

Very beautiful orientation of the lectures. Instructors were so good with their knowledge and also with their presentation.

par Simran B

4 mai 2020

Excellent practical Knowledge...Your teaching method is easy to understand , Clean & Clear.Thank's for this Opportunity..

par TANMOY D

18 avr. 2020

Thank You, Coursera for providing this awesome course. I also want to thank Google Cloud for this amazing course content.

par Olman U H

6 juin 2020

Great course! Encouraged me to start working with NLP and some of the existing tools and APIs like Dialogflow.

par Arnout C

16 nov. 2019

Thanks a lot! I have a good idea now on what is involved in building up a chatbot! I really enjoyed the ride!

par Sunil K

29 juin 2020

One of the best courses that I have taken so far, Thanks a lot Google & Coursera for democratizing learning!

par Feroz K

14 déc. 2019

It was a great experience to learn about Dialogflow. It makes things a lot much easier to do in real life.

par Will B

8 mai 2020

Juste super, j'ai eu ce que je voulais, et même plus. Merci Google, Merci Institut Cerco, Merci Coursera.

par Mercedes G O

11 mai 2020

Amazing course! Thank you Google! You guys must review and update some of the materials though.

<3

par Budi G

7 mai 2020

Very easy listening, and i love the way the video in bite-size, thanks coursera and google

par Sawan P

14 avr. 2020

An excellent course which targets all the required learning areas for a dialogflow agent