Chevron Left
Retour à Conversational English Skills

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Conversational English Skills par Université Tsinghua

4.4
étoiles
573 évaluations
220 avis

À propos du cours

Do you want to communicate with English speakers fluently? Welcome to our course. The course consists of 6 units with different topics: meeting new people, the people in your life, eating in and eating out, the reason to learn English, good times and bad times, and hobbies. From this course, you will have a good knowledge of conversational English skills in your daily life. We invite you to learn with our teachers and friends from different countries in the videos, such as the United States, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada, Australia, and Columbia. Are you ready? Let’s go!...

Meilleurs avis

HE

7 mai 2021

Thank you for this course. I have benefited from it to strengthen the skill of conversation and methods in a better and more beautiful way, in addition to great advice. Thank you from the heart.

BS

8 oct. 2019

This course was just amazing with good teachers that provided us relevant topics.\n\nIt was a pleasure to take this course and I would like to recommend it to all English loves.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 219 Avis pour Conversational English Skills

par Md. M S

18 janv. 2022

This course is very useful to learn conversational English. Topics, instructor were very nice. i am very happy after doing this course. Thanks Tsinghua University

par mahmoud h m

11 sept. 2019

very useful and interestin

par rokia a

11 sept. 2019

That is so great course

par نادر ا ا ا أ ا

8 sept. 2019

This is fantastic

par YOGANRAJ A N

3 mai 2021

I loved the course very much and it one of the best platform to learn more about English and a great course to improve your communication skills.

par Bhosale D B

25 mai 2020

Courses university is very important course conversation English skills

par Mr.Chaudhari A B

1 mai 2020

Nice course thanks tsinghau university for give this oppurtunity

par fabian R

25 mai 2021

Es un excelente curso, super recomendado. It´s a great course

par Pavithra M

24 mai 2021

The classes were so interactive and interesting.

par MOHAMMAD E H

24 sept. 2021

I am learning lot of things from this course.

par Daiana Y

16 août 2021

This is the best course ever

par Ozgur

11 juin 2021

ı like this course

par yaser a

2 oct. 2019

nice and impotante

par RAMNINDER S

11 juin 2021

amazing coursera

par Alba B

5 mai 2021

Very good!!!

par Anastasiay C

2 déc. 2020

Thank you!

par BARIŞ C G

6 juil. 2021

faydalı

par Mona A A

1 juin 2021

GOOD

par Salwa E A m E

18 sept. 2019

Good

par thaer a

2 nov. 2019

There are not enough participants in the course to review assignments

par shimaa e

25 sept. 2019

good job

par Blanca H

8 mai 2020

El curso es bueno; sin embargo dice que es nivel 1, y no es así. Es ideal para personas que ya tengan conocimientos básicos en el idioma inglés. Si estás hablas español y quieres aprender desde cero inglés, este curso no es para ti.

par el l l

21 sept. 2020

实在是太差了,老师英语口音让人无语,尤其是课后作业的设计让我感觉是在做初中生地英语作业,完全没有体现出这个课程需要学生学习和掌握的核心知识点,简直是让人无语。

par Mantri V R R

28 mai 2020

Wrong question and answers to quizzes. For example, Quiz: Test 2-8

par Deepak

10 févr. 2021

o you want to communicate with English speakers fluently? Welcome to our course. The course consists of 6 units with different topics: meeting new people, the people in your life, eating in and eating out, the reason to learn English, good times and bad times, and hobbies. From this course, you will have a good knowledge of conversational English skills in your daily life. We invite you to learn with our teachers and friends from different countries in the videos, such as the United States, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada, Australia, and Columbia. Are you ready? Let’s go!