Chevron Left
Retour à Conversational English Skills

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Conversational English Skills par Université Tsinghua

4.4
étoiles
581 évaluations
222 avis

À propos du cours

Do you want to communicate with English speakers fluently? Welcome to our course. The course consists of 6 units with different topics: meeting new people, the people in your life, eating in and eating out, the reason to learn English, good times and bad times, and hobbies. From this course, you will have a good knowledge of conversational English skills in your daily life. We invite you to learn with our teachers and friends from different countries in the videos, such as the United States, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada, Australia, and Columbia. Are you ready? Let’s go!...

Meilleurs avis

HE

7 mai 2021

Thank you for this course. I have benefited from it to strengthen the skill of conversation and methods in a better and more beautiful way, in addition to great advice. Thank you from the heart.

BS

8 oct. 2019

This course was just amazing with good teachers that provided us relevant topics.

It was a pleasure to take this course and I would like to recommend it to all English loves.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 221 Avis pour Conversational English Skills

par Bola B M S

17 oct. 2021

It'a very good course. I gained a lot of speaking and listening skills, i also gained a great experiences in a lot of different cultures from all over the world. I mostly gain a lot of experience from "Learn English" week, which in you can find a lot of different and good ways to learn English and will improve yourself in listening and speaking. Most recommended !

par Rodolfo V

15 juil. 2020

I trully love this course! This is the first time I really began to learn that amazing language called English. Of course, I'm in the beginning of this journey, I have a lot to learn. Thank you China, Tsinghua University, and its great professors. Thanks also to Coursera.

Maybe one day I may study in this great University.

par Juan C J M

30 oct. 2020

This course is one of my favorites because it has many themes about how to make a good conversation in English and they put emphasized in the correct form of speaking the English like a native do. Without doubts I know this course will improve your conversational English.

par Leandro R Z S

15 oct. 2020

The course is awesome ! it introduces you to a wide of interesting topics such as international customs , different cultures , hobbies , foods. The skills you will learn are listening , speaking , english grammar. I highly recommend this course.

par Claudia I R B

2 juil. 2022

Estuvo estupendo el curso, a persar de que muchas personas no son nativas de países de habla inglesa, aprendí mucho acerca de la pronunciación, gramática y mucho vocabulario.

Todos son excelentes profesores

par Leslye M H E

22 sept. 2020

This course is very intereseting and fulfilling. I had learned a lot about conversations. Sin duda, me ayudó mucho en mis habilidades. Lo recomiendo muchísimo. I will attend next course. Thank you!

par Braulio T

12 févr. 2021

Este curso fue muy importante porque conoci y pratique muchas opciones de estudio, ademas es muy interactivo. Espero reservar otro espacio con otro curso. Muchas gracias.

par Ulises O d l C G

25 mai 2022

In this course, you mainly develop listening in the English language, vocabulary for various situations in daily life, it is a very good course and I highly recommend it

par laura s

11 mai 2020

I really like this course! i hope one day i can go to Tsinghua University! Thanks for the opportunity, i am so happy about it!

Thanks Tsinghua University and Coursera!

par maroua b

17 avr. 2020

This course is amazing! I will miss it because I learned a lot things. For example, new slang words used in English "Sweet tooth, fussy eater, adventure eater

par Tahyane M

2 nov. 2020

The Conversational English Skills course was very interesting. For me the strongest point is that we can train listening with different accents in the world!

par Mohamed J O

9 nov. 2019

I think it is a very good course and it can will be better if the student can have a pdf resume with each video course it will help us to more review

par MAYANK S

23 oct. 2020

This course will be very helpfull to those who want to speak English fluently. It also helpfull to improve listening skills in English.

par VICTOR M G R

18 avr. 2022

Excelente curso, los tests de práctica muy interesantes y sobre, conocer parte de la cultura de los países de habla inglesa.

par Anoop M C

15 juin 2020

good course. not only helps in improving the English speaking skills but also an intercultural and multicultural exposure.

par ISSADORA S A

17 août 2020

Curso muy amigable. Fluye de manera muy rápida. Ayuda a soltar mucho el escuchar en inglés sin importar desde donde eres.

par Estuardo A M T

28 oct. 2020

The videos are great and i enjoy this, thanks, and i like to view my progress in the course because i´m feel motivated

par Md S

2 nov. 2020

Very good course structure. I learnt a lot of in this course. I like the teaching and talking style of my instructor.

par BOKO D H

10 nov. 2020

i

want to say thank for my teacher and congrat myself for this achievement. That's not easy but i've done it

par Shirley J

18 oct. 2020

Muy buen curso, aprendes mucho, porque cuando hablan lo hacen lento de manera que se pueda comprender.

par pierre w

19 mars 2021

谢谢老师。课程适合英语初级的同学学习,很友好。基本没有难的单词。

视频上,每个视频都有同样的开头动画,差不多10秒左右,我觉得可以剪短或者去掉。毕竟每个视频10秒,很多个就是很长时间被浪费掉。

再次感谢

par Danilo M G

13 oct. 2020

It was a great experience! If you are in a beginner level, it's the right choice, I learning a lot.

par ЧЕРНЫШЁВ

5 juin 2022

very interesting and collected cultural and language training, would recommend adding some grammar

par giuseppe o

5 mars 2021

Nice and useful course. I appreciated the method and the arguments.

Thanks to the teachers

par DODO J

7 mai 2020

I really love this course. Lecturers are very good. Speaking english slowly and very well.