Chevron Left
Retour à Conflict Resolution Skills

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Conflict Resolution Skills par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.4
étoiles
881 évaluations

À propos du cours

Resolving conflict in a positive manner is a skill that can be developed and practiced. Being heard can be one of the most important goals of someone engaged in conflict. Knowing how to listen and deploy appropriate communication tactics is determinative of whether a conflict will have a positive or negative resolution. Examine listening skills, appropriate and strategic verbal and non-verbal communication skills, and how to assemble a conflict management plan likely to yield positive resolutions. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Use active listening skills when dealing with conflict 2. Choose appropriate communication tactics when dealing with conflict 3. Create a usable plan for managing conflict...

Meilleurs avis

SG

19 avr. 2020

All the concepts of active listening skills, communication, approaches to resolve conflicts and arriving at a collaborative solution explained very well with personal examples and interviews.

VC

29 avr. 2020

Design of the course is excellent with videos, book reviews, case studies and interviews with field experts. I love this course and enjoyed a lot and I learned so many concepts.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 219 Avis pour Conflict Resolution Skills

par Carroll B

16 nov. 2020

Me gusto el curso y los ejemplos, los cuales te muestran una perpectiva diferente a considerar en cualquier escenario

par Gilbert M

27 sept. 2020

Great course and information. Loved having the opportunity to apply what we learned at the end of the course.

par Gaurav G

24 oct. 2019

This course really helped me a lot. now, i know how to handle internal conflict in better way better manner.

par Ahmad A

22 sept. 2021

It was an interesting course organized in good and simple way , I like it as the first course for me here .

par vessssko

12 oct. 2015

I like this course. H gave me a lot to understand more myself and others in cituations of conflicts. Great,

par Gary L

26 sept. 2015

I enjoyed this course and believe it gives a nice base for further development of essential skills for all.

par awatif m

27 mars 2018

Great course with great tips on how to deal with conflict with real life problems that you can relate to

par Avinash D

29 avr. 2020

Nice Course. For Sure ,It will help us deal with conflict on personal as well professional Level.

par SERGIO I

27 sept. 2020

Very complete initial course. I have learned a lot. I got many tools to perform better at my job

par Eddah K

24 mars 2016

I loved every topic. The presentation were great and the assignments made the mind think harder.

par ERICK V V R

29 juin 2021

The course of conflict resolution skills is very good. The study methodology is very practical

par Emily B

20 févr. 2016

Great cursory course, provides a good but brief and succinct overview of conflict resolution.

par achraf b

28 avr. 2020

I like the course , it's give the opportunity to improve the skills of conflicts resolution

par ROBINSON C F

11 juin 2020

Excelente aprendizaje y buena temática de enseñanza muy chevere la dinámica de aprendizaje

par Dr. J C

25 sept. 2019

Resolving conflict after learning these skills will allow for a more peaceful workplace.

par Brandon D

26 déc. 2015

I love the detailed advice and resources in the course. Very clear, very well spoken.

par Kyle G

13 août 2021

An excellent course that defines and outlines the approaches to conflict resolution.

par Ayodele F

21 févr. 2021

It was a simplified course that gave practical examples with a flexible time frame

par Prashant K

26 août 2021

Course is very practical ,designed to connect with real life events of corporate.

par Scheherazade T

25 juil. 2017

Great course. Provides good information on setting up positive conflict meetings.

par Bryce C

24 févr. 2018

Great, direct information to work through conflict in a level-headed manner.

par Ingrid W

2 févr. 2019

To the point but still varied with good examples and interesting interviews

par Safaa J

17 juil. 2016

Just great. Leads to emotionnal intelligence too.

The professor is awsome !!

par viviana c

18 juil. 2017

Excelente! Muy útiles herramientas para resolver problemas del día a día!

par Maria J

1 oct. 2020

You'll love the case studies, and the teacher is a really cool woman!