Chevron Left
Retour à Object-Oriented Programming Concepts

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Object-Oriented Programming Concepts par LearnQuest

4.6
étoiles
54 évaluations
11 avis

À propos du cours

In Object-Oriented Concepts, we will introduce the core concepts behind modern, object-oriented, programming. We will discuss objects, classes, messaging, inheritance, polymorphism, and more. As with Fundamentals of Programming, we will illustrate the concepts using the Python language, but they will be portable to other object-oriented programming languages....

Meilleurs avis

PB

2 févr. 2022

Such a wonderful course that I learned, the concepts and explanation in this course is very undersandable... Hurry!! I learned a Course, I recommed you to do this course, its my persoanlly opinion

KL

14 mars 2022

Well done explanation of OOP concepts. Have a much better understanding that when I started, coming from a design the db first type of programming

Filtrer par :

1 - 12 sur 12 Avis pour Object-Oriented Programming Concepts

par Олексій Б

31 mars 2022

Курс на Питоне. Не плохой. Но мне нужен С#

par Юра Ш

10 avr. 2022

The information is good, but the announcer is sometimes annoying.

par Pramoth D B

3 févr. 2022

Such a wonderful course that I learned, the concepts and explanation in this course is very undersandable... Hurry!! I learned a Course, I recommed you to do this course, its my persoanlly opinion

par Kimberly L

15 mars 2022

Well done explanation of OOP concepts. Have a much better understanding that when I started, coming from a design the db first type of programming

par Abdul R

15 janv. 2022

Vdery Information Good material

par Ashikul I S

3 avr. 2022

very good

par Ghala A

9 mai 2022

g​ood

par Akash A

19 mai 2022

good

par Achim S

8 mars 2022

Dogmatic, somewhat monotonous exposition, difficult examples

par Jacqueline L

18 juin 2022

I can see the lecturer is really passionate about taking around these topics. However, the course is not well organised. Too much information contains in a slide, especially word font is pretty small in figures and tables, so the audience might be distracted and can't catch the key points. Although the lecturer provided the course structure in the beginning, it is not clear enough and I am really confused of the takeaway concepts in every video.

In some after-video tests, the answers are provided. I don't know if these are the hints that the lecturer intentionally provided or that he accidentally revealed.

I don't recommand you take this courses, but if you can finish the course within the 7-day trial, then go for it.

par Ahmed S

18 févr. 2022

J​ust watched couple of videos but the way presenter is speaking is very terrible.

par Peter D

6 oct. 2021

Terrible. The instructor's voice is particularly irritating.