Chevron Left
Retour à Gérer l'entreprise du futur

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Gérer l'entreprise du futur par Université de Londres

4.8
étoiles
3,318 évaluations

À propos du cours

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

Meilleurs avis

KK

28 mai 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS

13 août 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

Filtrer par :

1076 - 1100 sur 1,161 Avis pour Gérer l'entreprise du futur

par Kanitha F N

21 févr. 2021

The content of the course was very informative. The instructor did an amazing job. It was easy to understand.

par Ayisha L

17 mai 2020

Great insights! The activities were amazing! But, the content of the course is not latest,little outdated!

par Eddy S

14 mars 2016

Useful, pragmatic and realistic view of where to head for the future, as far as company mgt is concerned.

par Dirk S

5 nov. 2020

Excellent knowledge transfer. Few things within the course need an update. Overall I enjoyd the course..

par Journaling w G

9 mai 2020

It was very lengthy, could be a bit shorter. The lessons were in depth and I learned a lot. Thank you!

par Darshan P

19 mai 2020

The content was well designed and I have introduced a lot of knowledge on Management and Leadership

par Ozgen G

8 févr. 2021

I really liked the course's approach to comparing management trends and how they are changing.

par Mahmoud A A

4 sept. 2021

Very good course, it makes mangers and firms think out of the box to achieve better results.

par Rodrigo L

7 mars 2018

Muy buen curso. Con una mirada muy interesante sobre la gestión de las compañías del futuro.

par Divyanshu R

17 nov. 2020

Very interesting and great content course. And the teacher explains it very easily. Thanks

par Divyam S

12 août 2020

Julian Birkinshaw has done a great job. I look forward to working on new courses with him.

par Leigh R

7 mai 2020

A great course to learn about different management models and the principles behind them.

par anoop m

9 avr. 2020

The course content is sharp, aptly designed and relevant in this dynamic age of business.

par DHUHA H H

24 mai 2020

this course is more useful and very good content...

thank you so much for learning us.

par Jennifer R

31 janv. 2018

I really enjoyed this course. Great Prof. Good interaction with other students.

par Steven C L

9 sept. 2020

Many use cases for reference and those are good for our learning consolidation

par Seng H G

11 mai 2020

Useful and insightful course delivered in a straight forward approachable way.

par AMEJRAR M

27 déc. 2020

Je n'ai qu'à dire merci au Pr J.Berkenshaw et à toute la communauté Coursera

par Kaushal L

29 août 2020

Good Insight and examples does provide a new prospective towards management

par Sourav S

29 mai 2020

this is very useful course to learn how to manage the company for future.

par Dina G

28 déc. 2016

Extremely interesting course, which widen our outlook on the management

par Aditya h

12 mai 2017

Important if you are preparing to lead the work space of the future

par Mike L

31 janv. 2020

Good tio see Prof. Julian outting the points across passionately.

par varsha

9 oct. 2019

The course helped me learn the basic of how to manage the company

par Xac B

8 juil. 2016

Peers review is not that positive as people are not that fair.