Chevron Left
Retour à Gérer l'entreprise du futur

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Gérer l'entreprise du futur par Université de Londres

4.8
étoiles
2,834 évaluations
988 avis

À propos du cours

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

Meilleurs avis

KK
28 mai 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS
13 août 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 980 Avis pour Gérer l'entreprise du futur

par Vikas M

7 sept. 2017

Fantastic Perspective on managing companies and teams of the future. I found it unique because it focuses on the fundamentals of long term growth and survival ie...optimal organization design and managing principles ...which in today's fast paced business environment are routinely compromised in pursuit of profits. I learned a lot thank you.

par AKHILAJAY K

27 sept. 2020

The professor has exclusively explained all the details of management in detail .I have learned a lot from this session and it will be extremely useful in my future endevaours .I thank Professor Julian for helping me guide through the various principles of management and also explaining the key concepts which takes place in the organization

par Gilles C M

2 nov. 2020

This course is well planned and executed. It has great insights, knowledge of the management and consulting industry. Great connection to real world application and specific examples helps visualized the concept easily. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking to engage in restructuring management or business, or simply opening one.

par Vella N

7 mai 2020

I would like to say special thank you to professor Julian Birkinshaw who has created an amazing course. I wish there will be more courses and lectures with this amazing professor. Right now, he is the absolute authority to me when it comes to study of management. Also thanks to all the people involved in providing the course. Well done!

par Jason T

28 mars 2021

This is an excellent course, that helps anyone consider how to lead any organisation, overall very well researched and thought through content, and an excellent lecturer. My only concern is that that the final graded assessment is now seriously outdated, and it should be revised. But, this is minor in the grand scheme of the course.

par sulagna k

3 juin 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed the course. The content was very relevant and the pace of the lectures was perfect. It definitely changes the mental make-up once one gets done with the course. The case studies are great and make the study even more engaging to go through. The concepts are a must in theses changing business dynamics. Thank you!

par Yanqiong C

3 août 2020

I do enjoy my learning, great thanks to Professor Birkinshaw!He is so honest and critical in analysis the true phenomenon in the traditional companies, I would recommend the management in the companies to his course and also his books, there they can find the right positions and strategies to manage the company and the team better.

par Torsten L

12 avr. 2020

What a fantastic course with a clear inside of management models. The tutor J Birkinshaw is detailed with examples and precise. The course is easy to follow but challenging. Good supply on information and reading materials. Thank you for the course it's been certainly an eye opener for me in currently working in a Leadership role.

par Renzo P

7 juin 2020

So interesting course about how will be transformed the Management in the future. Companies are stucked in the traditional way of management inside of them. So, the Professor show some of the new ways of Coordination, Decision Making, Motivation and Purpose/Goals, moving toward new ways of management of the company of the future.

par Ntombikayise N

3 juil. 2020

Best course i have taken thus far. The lecturer ensured we understood the work well and more than example was given for each scenario which made it easier to the theory with a perspective on reality.The peer graded assignment also came with great feedback. Thank you to Coursera and London business school for this great course.

par Jerry Y G

16 mai 2020

The course is refreshing views on how a manager of the future should be acting. While there are still many aspects of traditional culture that can only slowly be changed, a lot can be done now to help the managers of today to inspire and empower their work force, and slowly experiment with better management techniques.

par Sudip R

28 déc. 2020

Excellent insights given by Prof Julian Birkinshaw. Todays world is uncertain and Business models has to constantly acclimatize to the changes. Conventional model alone wont be able to handle the VUCA world. This course has given me a overall outline and model. I am thankful to Prof Juilan for the wonderful narratives

par Ramakrishnan

11 sept. 2018

Very good course and I highly recommend it. It was much better than I had expected and the instructor had picked really good real world cases (companies that followed unique processes) to illustrate pros & cons of every approach. Most importantly, the instructor was very careful not to be very prescriptive in nature.

par Muhammad A S

19 juin 2017

It was great learning experience and first one of its kind for me and has enriched leadership skills specially when we are in Transformation Phase. The portal is highly user friendly and Course was very well designed and delivered on Portal, almost having similar experience as we attend such Courses in Classroom(s)

par Sanjay K N M

7 oct. 2020

The course " Managing Company of the Future" is well detailed and presented by My Julian. It has given me more insight into ways of changing the traditional model of working in my organisation and transforming to the alternative model which is more acceptable to the new generation and for business excellence.

par Arpit R

15 juin 2020

Amazing course and content from Prof. Julian Birkinshaw of London Business School. It takes time but the concepts explained in here are so relevant for today and understanding how our work and management will evolve in the future. I liked the case studies covered in the course and the structure of the course.

par Yehia N

16 juin 2021

I’m writing just a quick note to say that I thoroughly enjoyed your class and it was never a chore to attend a class. I always learned something that challenged my perspectives and enjoyed doing so! Thank you, again, for such a wonderful learning experience, and I hope to learn from you again in the future .

par Aman r

30 mai 2020

This course is excellent, a big thank you to the professor Julian Birkinshaw, it was so much fun learning from them. this course covers everything that a company will need in the near future. this course is strongly recommended. a big thank you to Coursera team too.

Thank you very much, everything is amazing

par Nancy S D

28 avr. 2020

It was an amazing experience being a part of this course. I will suggest all the management enthusiast to do this course for a better and wide understanding.

Also i would like to thank professor Julian Birkinshaw for providing rich content with real life examples and case studies of the well known companies.

par Federico D

27 nov. 2016

Very well structured course with videos from the professor as well as clips from important and knowledgeable people in the sector. Overall the course is easy as long as you can follow up with the material each week. Good insight on where management is standing and how it will be changing over the years.

par Konstantinos K

20 mai 2020

Amazing course! Julian Birkinshaw, the tutor, developed in detail all elements of the course and provided plenty of external resources and links to follow! It was really worth it! Everyone should attend to get a more clear view of what is the future in managing a company. Thank you for this experience!

par Adewuni D

1 mai 2020

This course was intelligently put together. It is very engaging and brain tasking. It will surely bring out the genius in every student that enrol for it. I have learnt a lot on management and leadership from this course and I am very confident about the knowledge I have gathered. Thank you, Coursera.

par Gowtham S

6 juin 2020

This course is great for anyone who would like to shape their career into a manager not just the people but also company as an entity. It speaks in good volume about the different management models currently used and how different would it be in the future. It reshaped my understanding of management.

par Marek W

2 juil. 2020

Great course, but I've had a lot of trouble waiting for decent peer reviews. People, please, spend some time to read yours peers' submissions and evaluate them correctly. I have to reset my deadlines twice because of anonymous reviewers who just gave me all threes without even reading or commenting.

par Ernitia P

12 mai 2020

I have learned tons on how to analyse the management model of companies and how to adapt our own to a more alternative in changing times to adjust to how the world will work in the future. Looking forward to implementing my new knowledge at work. Thank you, Julian and team, you guys are brilliant!