Chevron Left
Retour à Gérer l'entreprise du futur

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Gérer l'entreprise du futur par Université de Londres

4.8
étoiles
2,211 évaluations
757 avis

À propos du cours

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

Meilleurs avis

KK

May 29, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

EB

Jul 08, 2020

For insightful perspective on business management as whole from where it's been to where it's trying to go. The coursework from University of London was something I know I will benefit greatly from.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 751 Avis pour Gérer l'entreprise du futur

par Julien-Patrick J

May 18, 2020

Very interesting course that students are led through by an inspiring Julian Birkinshaw. Great teacher, one can see he`s passionate about management and his developments. Nice voice, good presentation of the material and with a lot of readings for students who want to get depper into the matter.

par sutharthan

Jun 15, 2020

One of the best course I have ever enrolled in Coursera.Kudos to Prof Julian Berkisnhaw for this outstanding knowledge and futuristic thinking in management space. Probably if time and opportunities permits, I would like to do a PhD under him. Thank you again Prof Julian and god bless you.

par Masoumeh W

May 17, 2020

The teacher (Julian Birkinshaw) is very good and . He explains the subject so understandable and clear. My knowledge about new management improved. I believe it will help me to be better at my work. I am so happy because of choosing this course. I enjoyed entire the course. Thank you.

par Roshan L

May 10, 2020

This was the best online course I ever had taken. I am really happy to be the part of this course. Sir Julian Birkinshaw is the most influential instructor as he has great knowledge and his examples of the industry are very good.

Proud to complete this course.

Best Regards,

Roshan Luqman

par Mohammad J A

May 04, 2020

Really enjoyed the course. The Professor has keen & vast knowledge on what he is delivering. Well organised course for the people working in management and entrepreneurship arena. There were lots of new concepts with detailed examples. Hope for applying the knowledge in my career.

par Alberto K K M

Apr 09, 2020

Excellent course, great professor and also great people to interact with!

The information provided in the course gave me a better understanding of what is the management and it should the principles be implemented in accordance with the singular situation that is presented

Thank you

par Tetyana C

Apr 23, 2017

Very useful and very interesting course. I highly recommend it to everyone who wants to get a detailed understanding of 1) Managing and of 2) the Company of the Future. Thank you very much! I will look for the courses on the anagement of the same lecturer, Prof, Julian Birkinshaw.

par Vasilis G

Apr 24, 2020

Its gives you a different optical for the management of companies and organizations.

A lot of case studies and examples of alternative styles of management!

The professor is very good, giving perfect examples and he has also very good pronunciation! You can easily watch his videos!

par Ksenia E

Jan 29, 2019

Clearly structured material with plenty of examples, good concept, great performance. I've revised plenty of management courses before taking decision on which one to follow, and I strongly recommend this one to anyone who needs some theory in addition to daily practice.

Thanks!

par Arif K W

Jun 25, 2020

This is a great course. The material uses real-world examples. Instructor deeply understand the material and has good experience in management, both traditional organization or start-up. I learn not only about management model, but also company model, employee motivation, etc.

par Aigerim K

May 29, 2020

Thank you very much! I'm so delighted to accomplish this course. Hopefully, I will gain skills useful for my future life and career. Thanks for this chance!

Also, I would like to truly experience this study at the University of London/London Business School in the future. :)

par Rakesh S

Apr 25, 2020

The course and the course contents are well structured and reviewed and it was a great learning cycle. Everything was explained in simple terms along with examples. I strongly recommend Julian's course to all aspirants who look forward to developing their skills in managing.

par Victor R P

May 07, 2020

The professor is the best I have had the pleasure to listen to in the many online courses I have attended so far.

I am seriously considering joining other courses with him as a professor, even with fees.

In any case, thank you and congratulations for this wonderful course.

par Paulina B

May 30, 2020

A really interesting course that provides some perspectives on management that I never thought about before. Does not require too much previous knowledge, apart from a few concept or companies within Business Management. Worth the time and potentially useful for anybody!

par Dr. V A N

May 02, 2020

It is really a very interesting course about how companies of the future look like and which skills managers in the modern world should have. I appreciate the 4 management models very high because it delivers an understanding of the development of modern companies.

par Suresh T

Apr 26, 2020

Great opportunity to get to know the principles of management (both traditional and alternative models) with many examples of the real world business / companies. The structure of the course with video, quiz and assignments ensured completeness of learning process.

par Dileep K V

Feb 06, 2020

Awesome course. It helped me get insights of current management practices and how future will hold of it. It's case study on Valve model was also very enriching. Instructor has good command and skill in teaching and it instills an intriguing interest in the course.

par Stella O

Feb 17, 2016

Course content was very good, easy to follow. Julian made it quite interesting and insightful for managers who see change as the only constant and want to get the best out of their workplace. Really enjoyed the course. Looking forward to other courses from Julian

par ADESOJI D

Dec 18, 2017

This course was really helpful as it provided in-depth understanding and a unique perspective to managing companies of the future. In addition, the lecturer was quite articulate despite the highly technical concepts introduced and explained. Highly recommended!

par João V C A

Apr 16, 2020

Curso excelente. Consegue trazer uma visão sobre a teoria da administração e conectar com a gestão de empresas inovadoras do momento. Vários exemplos reais e aplicáveis com uma reflexão de como ter equilíbrio ao gerir uma organização. Muito bom, recomendo!

par ADENIRAN A

Apr 12, 2020

This is a very good course. This course has helped hone my skills on how to manage people, be a better team mate/ manager. Kudos to the instructor. Thank you Mr Julian for impacting lives. I recommend this course for a would be manager or business owner.

par Margaret

May 14, 2020

The course offers great content which opens our minds and challenge our way of thinking. The lecturer is very articulate in explaining the information in a concise way. He managed to combine theory with practical examples that makes the learning is fun.

par Mukund N B

Jul 10, 2020

Well laid out. Instructor is very knowledgeable and has a very good delivery style. The sections sizes were perfect which helped me concentrate and retain much of what was taught. I am now looking to practice what I have learnt to be a better manager!

par Temilade A

May 23, 2020

The course was very informative, opening my eyes to the several ways companies could be managed in other to encourage employees to perform effectively and achieve their goals. The lecturer was very passionate about the course, and easy to understand.

par John A

May 09, 2020

The instructor deserves more credit that he'll ever get. The course is presented in the best possible way; clear, concise and consistent. Filled with the best illustrations when needed and up-to-date knowledge without compromising on historical facts.