Chevron Left
Retour à Coaching Practices

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Coaching Practices par Université de Californie à Davis

4.7
241 notes
52 avis

À propos du cours

In order for coaching to be most effective, it’s important that there is strong culture of coaching and accountability which you will learn how to incorporate into your one-on-one meetings in this course. We’ll discuss strategies in coaching great employees who are highly motivated, consistent performers, and poor performers. We’ll explore specific tools, such as a coaching agenda, you can employ immediately in your coaching conversations. You will learn how to use the "Coaching Algebra" technique in typical performance scenarios managers encounter. Finally, you’ll walk away from this course with some concrete strategies on how to coach other coach-managers. If you are ready to begin creating a coaching practice within your own organization, please join us in this course!...

Meilleurs avis

KV

Feb 01, 2017

Great Course! Would recommend to all those would like to set up Coaching Culture and learn about coaching tools. The tools discussed are very effective and easy to implement and practice.

LB

Jun 09, 2018

Great course that will provide an opportunity to develop yourself if you take the work seriously. A true value of time investment.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 52 Examens pour Coaching Practices

par Lesa B

Jun 09, 2018

Great course that will provide an opportunity to develop yourself if you take the work seriously. A true value of time investment.

par Jean-Claude D S

Apr 02, 2017

This is a very powerful course with pragmatic solutions to daily coaching. Kris Plachy provides us a set of tools and techniques to implement straight away. I appreciate very much the work examples she gives and the way she deals with r

par Krittapas C

Mar 24, 2017

Excellent course!

par Aniceto P

Jul 20, 2017

Inspiring. Very good cours. As always, Kris Plachy is inspiring

par perfectfoolish

May 21, 2016

Very good lessons.

par Dimitri V

Aug 09, 2016

Useful and able to practice right now !

par Felecia H

Jul 09, 2017

This course was wonderful.

par Fay d S

Dec 04, 2017

Excellent course!

par Eno B

Jun 26, 2018

Very good organized, contemporary and very effective.

par Luigi M

May 02, 2019

Wonderful course!

par Boris K

May 03, 2019

Great course.

par Mohammed A

Apr 22, 2019

I recommend all managers to take this course

Thanks Kris

par Tina

May 16, 2019

This a really good hands on module that I needed.

par Kerry T

Jun 21, 2019

This specialization is essential learning for managers. The assignments are real-world and I'm actually using them to kick off my own coaching practice. It's work I should have been doing anyway, so it's an excellent use of my time. I have been starting to incorporate my learning over the last 3 courses into my daily work and I've received so many kudos already...I've been in my first manager role for 6 weeks and people are already asking if they can roll up under my management and leave their current managers. I can only imagine what a mess I'd be making of my new management role without this. NONE of the skills I've learned in this specialization and this course are intuitive. I'd be mediocre at best.

par Minakshi B

Jul 29, 2019

Awesome!

par Dr. M Z

Jun 09, 2019

EXCELLENT TEACHING AND GREAT LEARNING ABOUT COACHING.

I really appreciate.

par MARCOS R S D S

Sep 20, 2019

I really loved it!

par Adel Y A A

Dec 05, 2019

Very Good course

par Md M R

Dec 17, 2017

Good course for coaching practice

par Novosiadlyi V

Nov 29, 2016

A good course with valuable insights, however, I'd like to see more assignments

par Maurício A d S

Feb 19, 2018

Muito bom !!

Sou do Brasil @sousamau

par Girgis A G

Sep 11, 2016

Good and brilliant one

par Ines S

Sep 02, 2016

Good tools and explanations, good audio. Thanks!

par Mark S

Jun 11, 2019

Peer review is not working. I check every day several times and waiting for more then one week know. I have finished all my work of the specialization and needed to pay for an additional month as there are no peer work for reviews available. Thats frustrating. Unless that the course was helpful and a good invest.

par Sara M

Oct 09, 2019

I wish there was an example of coaching agenda