Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction à l'identité de cloud

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction à l'identité de cloud par Google Cloud

4.6
étoiles
1,692 évaluations
414 avis

À propos du cours

Introduction to Cloud Identity serves as the starting place for any new Cloud Identity, Identity/Access Management/Mobile Device Management admins as they begin their journey of managing and establishing security and access management best practices for their organization. This 15-30 hour accelerated, one-week course will leave you feeling confident to utilize the basic functions of the Admin Console to manage users, control access to services, configure common security settings, and much more. Through a series of introductory lessons, step-by-step hands-on exercises, Google knowledge resources, and knowledge checks, learners can expect to leave this training with all of the skills they need to get started as new Cloud Identity Administrators. Learning Objectives By the end of this course participants will be able to: • Establish a Cloud Identity domain for their organization or personal domain. • Add users in order to practice user lifecycle management. • Modify user permissions to gain an understanding of core Cloud Identity features. • Add mobile devices within the Google Mobile Management module. • Modify mobile management policy sets to gain familiarity with product options. • Navigate the Reports module, and practice running reports. • Explore and apply different security protocols to the domain. IMPORTANT - Before you enroll, you should be prepared to: • Sign up for a free 14 day trial of Cloud Identity. You will need to enter payment method information. We will show you step-by-step how to cancel your account if you wish to end your Cloud Identity instance at the end of training and avoid being charged. • Purchase a new domain or use one that you already own. The domain you use IS NOT included as part of the Cloud Identity trial....

Meilleurs avis

SG
13 juin 2020

The course has been explained very nicely and with all the in depth details required to implement it in practical life. Thankyou Coursera for introducing an amazing course with amazing teachers.

AR
18 mai 2020

This is an authentic course were the instructors will take you through the cloud Identity. You can absolutely learn how to use g suite and take its best advantage. Thanks to this course

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 413 Avis pour Introduction à l'identité de cloud

par Shubham C

7 avr. 2020

This course will teach you how to use google cloud services for your organisation. Overall it is a short and informative course. You will enjoy it.

par Jeya S P

7 mai 2020

It was really helpful for me in understanding my thesis in a better way. The step by step explainations are really good to learn and practice.

par Muhammad I

7 mai 2020

It was good courses, especially As someone who don't have experience in google cloud, this course is very interesting and challenging.

par MD. A J

13 juin 2020

This is my very first completed course on coursera. I enjoyed this course with necessary materials and would like to do more courses.

par Rakesh R

23 avr. 2020

Instruction and the instructors need a 5 star rating for making the course interesting with their effortless teaching....thanks a lot

par Ishak F

23 nov. 2020

Very helpful even if, like me, you have already the knowledge. (I made it for free without the certificate in another platform)

par Sangmeshwar M

15 juil. 2020

Awesome !!!! Very Great Course To Understand What is Google Cloud Identity , and its Real Time Application in Organization.

par Francis D M S

11 avr. 2020

I really liked this course. Everything was well taught and explained. I definitely recommend this course for beginners.

par Shivam V

3 juil. 2020

Is was a great time learning with coursera. My experience was wonderful and got to learn so many new things. Thankyou.

par Azajul I N

2 avr. 2020

Excellent. This course nicely depicts the fundamental ideas of Cloud Identity. It is highly recommended for students.

par Syed I T

20 mai 2020

Very good course. Helped me solidify some concepts about cloud identity that I had read about only theoretically.

par Md N S

9 mai 2020

Great Course with great exercises. Thanks to Coursera and Goole cloud and identity team for the precious course.

par Kohilaprian N

29 mai 2020

Well instructions and materials to learn about Google Cloud Identity. I enjoy this short time course.

par Abhishek S

15 juin 2020

Great course with great explanation ,but reading is outdated ,required update with current -suite

par JITIN R

28 avr. 2020

This course is very informative and introductory as well, It help me a lot about cloud identity.

par Folowosele A

24 avr. 2020

This course is an eye opener to cloud security that can be considered to be used by organization

par Patel V

23 mai 2020

Wonderful experience with this course. Got many new innovative ideas in this era. thanks a lot.

par Sumit S

21 juil. 2020

The best part of this course is that content was totally practically oriented....I love this..

par Sumit R

12 avr. 2020

With this course i leart alot related to cloud identity.Thamks to Coursera for amazing Course.

par Harsh P

2 avr. 2020

Best course about to Cloud identity which gives me a lot of knowledge about cloud identity.

par Lisa S G

25 juin 2020

THIS COURSE OFFERED ME A WONDERFUL OPPORTUNITY TO HONE MY SKILLS AND EXPLORE NEW HORIZONS.

par Muhammad S

21 oct. 2020

I gained a lot of knowledge from the Introduction to Cloud Course. Thanks to Coursera

par Tharindhu B

12 juin 2020

I am completely successful this course

Thank you coursera to give me this certificate

par Madeeha K

14 mai 2020

Too difficult exam hence worth to earn it, in terms of information, it was so useful.

par wasim s

10 avr. 2020

easy way to learn and it is making it simple that what used to be complicated to me!!