Chevron Left
Retour à Enseigner et évaluer les capacités cliniques

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Enseigner et évaluer les capacités cliniques par Université du Michigan

4.6
étoiles
444 évaluations
141 avis

À propos du cours

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

Meilleurs avis

LM

17 juin 2020

Great course, not something you learn properly structured in med-school or residency, but extremely useful on a daily basis. Definitively every MD should take, specially before clinical settings.

NW

3 août 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

Filtrer par :

126 - 142 sur 142 Avis pour Enseigner et évaluer les capacités cliniques

par Izhar U

8 mai 2020

Good

par Angela J

29 avr. 2022

par Khalid M

15 avr. 2021

Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills has given me insight into my teaching methods and abilities and enabled me to change my teaching skills into a learner's focused process where the level of training and structured feedback is of paramount importance.

par Shankar l

2 sept. 2020

very helpful regarding feedback and clinical assessment and how we can teach to student its very helpful and thank you to Coursera

par Charmaine C

11 juin 2020

Please, how can I get certificate of this course?

par Grant

15 juin 2020

Great class for clinical educators.

par SOUFYANE S

3 avr. 2022

the course was very helpful !

par Hamza W B

16 janv. 2020

A must do for all educators !

par Nazia a

5 juil. 2020

Excellent n knowledge able

par M.Jhansi L

29 mai 2020

Very useful course

par Dr. M A P - N

8 déc. 2020

Excellent course.

par Anwar A

26 mai 2020

excellent course

par Prashanth G

28 juin 2020

Positives:

-Overall quality of the course is very good.

-Dr.Sally Santen has done a great job in optimally presenting the learning material (quality & quantity)

Negatives:

-The answers to some of the questions in Week-6 are wrong.

-One of the teachers (Week-6: Teaching EBM) was reading from the screen without taking a pause.

-MP4 video downloads are of much poorer quality than those which are playable online.

-There should be an option for the learners to provide a quick feedback after completing each week.

par Dr / T H M

31 mars 2020

This course should be have a week to explain the different way to communication with the patient .

And what the difference between oral and written communication. could of communication between medical time in the hospital should be enplane.

thanks a lot

par Pablo G

19 juil. 2020

Es muy lento en algunas partes, pero tiene muchos y buenos ejemplos

par Dr. s s

1 août 2020

instructor speak quickly , I have not received a certificate

par Vlad

6 févr. 2022

NO certificate :(