Chevron Left
Retour à Enseigner et évaluer les capacités cliniques

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Enseigner et évaluer les capacités cliniques par Université du Michigan

4.6
étoiles
454 évaluations
143 avis

À propos du cours

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

Meilleurs avis

LM

17 juin 2020

Great course, not something you learn properly structured in med-school or residency, but extremely useful on a daily basis. Definitively every MD should take, specially before clinical settings.

NW

3 août 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 144 Avis pour Enseigner et évaluer les capacités cliniques

par Ashok K J

26 févr. 2017

Excellent, Illustrative course. Highly recommended for all health care personals.who facilitate learning. Thank you all

par Artur F

16 juin 2021

Great! Updated technical approach and very well contextualized with the simulation methodology in competency teaching.

par sergio e b n

9 sept. 2020

Excellent copurse,I lioke it,I learnt, and the way it is developed is a good example of teaching.

Greetings from Chile

par Rabbi T u

1 nov. 2020

Thanks alot for giving me apportunity to learn and understand clinical skills of teaching and assesment

par Khaled A

8 mai 2022

Excellent course. The short videos were extremely helpful to illustrates the learning objectives

par SHREYA A

10 sept. 2021

Excellent inputs to help every teacher in teacing and assessing clinical skills of the learner's

par Diana Q G

13 sept. 2018

It's an excellent course, teaches you how to teach in a hospital environment. Totally worth it.

par Helena T

19 nov. 2020

Great guidelines to improve communication, expectations, and learning in teaching!

Thank you!

par Paul D

24 oct. 2021

Well-presented and very Informative. Recommended to all supervisors in clinical learning.

par Azhar A

6 nov. 2020

Very simple and interesting way of teaching. The content was useful as well.

Thank you

par Mariam O S A N

4 sept. 2018

the course was an excellent we learn more .it helps to apply knowledge with practice

par Abdul-Rashed A

9 juil. 2022

I will strongly recommend this for both learners and educators in the medical field

par Adakpor I

3 août 2020

Exceptional course! All-important information compressed to one interesting course!

par Llewelyn E

27 janv. 2017

Excellent source of review and practical application of teacher-learner situation.

par Allison A G

13 mai 2021

Excellent course for clinicians engaged in teaching health professional students.

par Tony D

14 janv. 2021

Immediately usable information for clinicians in the mentoring or education field

par Pauline H

30 janv. 2021

It would been nice to have a certificate of completion but really well done

par Mohannad A

31 mai 2022

Thank you for this amazig course, but i wish if you provide a certificate

par Dr. S J K

14 sept. 2020

it was awsome, the way i receive the expereince of teaching the learner.

par Tarass I

27 mars 2021

I think it is very important course for all teachers in medecine!

par Lakshmi J

1 juil. 2020

very useful and well designed course useful for medical teachers.

par Hemu B

6 nov. 2021

A must course for medical teachers involved in clinical areas!!

par Deleted A

16 nov. 2018

An excellent course on medical education in clinical settings

par RUHI F J

14 janv. 2021

A very good course to be attended by all clinician-educators

par Chikih

13 mai 2020

Its Good Course, to learn and improve your teaching skill