Chevron Left
Retour à Enseigner et évaluer les capacités cliniques

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Enseigner et évaluer les capacités cliniques par Université du Michigan

4.8
144 notes
46 avis

À propos du cours

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

Meilleurs avis

NW

Aug 04, 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

SA

Feb 02, 2019

Wonderful course with sufficient focus on examples and scenarios for different types of feedback techniques to medical professionals suited to their personalities

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 44 Examens pour Enseigner et évaluer les capacités cliniques

par Sherif A M W M A

Feb 02, 2019

Wonderful course with sufficient focus on examples and scenarios for different types of feedback techniques to medical professionals suited to their personalities

par Raymond

Nov 06, 2018

Great course, I would like to purchase Certificate but there seems there to be no option to. Kindly advise. Thanks!

par subhash S

Dec 15, 2018

Great mentors. Great course.

par Lumamba M

Nov 16, 2018

An excellent course on medical education in clinical settings

par Mariam O S A N

Sep 04, 2018

the course was an excellent we learn more .it helps to apply knowledge with practice

par David M

Oct 17, 2018

worth of my time, excellent !!!

par Diana Q G

Sep 13, 2018

It's an excellent course, teaches you how to teach in a hospital environment. Totally worth it.

par hersi m

Aug 30, 2018

This is a good course

par David L

Apr 09, 2017

This is is one of the best teaching courses I have taken.

par Llewelyn E

Jan 27, 2017

Excellent source of review and practical application of teacher-learner situation.

par Eduards K

Sep 11, 2017

An excellent course both for those new to teaching as well as for seasoned clinicians. The videos depicting different teaching situations and the explanations afterwards are the best part of this course. More theoretical background from different studies would have been nice, but the references for each section are available, so it's rather a matter of personal laziness. The quizzes are too simple and do could be improved. A certificate or at least a would also be nice

par Bakhrom K B

Aug 04, 2017

Excellent!!! I would recommend offering certification.

par Christine C C

Nov 12, 2017

Excellent course in all aspects!

par Nikolaos K

May 18, 2018

An excellent course overall. Easy to understand and adopt in your every day practice. It has already helped me improve my teaching in the faculty where I belong.

par Amit N

Aug 21, 2017

Please send me certificate on my email so that i can submit it to my institution

Thanx

par max f

Jul 31, 2017

an excellent and practical course which presents the most important topics of the (for me postgraduate) medical training/education in a didactically excellent, short form without theoretical ballast but with many good video examples and exercises.

par Ana M G

Oct 31, 2017

Es un curso excelente para docentes medicos

par Tarig f a a

Oct 10, 2017

Amazing........

par Brian N

Dec 12, 2017

excellent course, highly recommended

par Khalid A A

Mar 15, 2017

Excellent Course and thanks indeed

par Dr. A K J

Feb 26, 2017

Excellent, Illustrative course. Highly recommended for all health care personals.who facilitate learning. Thank you all

par Matthew T F

Oct 20, 2016

Super Course

par Marilyn S

Jun 17, 2018

I love it!

par José V M L

Feb 05, 2017

Excelent Course, fully recommended.

par CORRINE S Q

Nov 13, 2017

Excellent course!