Chevron Left
Retour à Enseigner et évaluer les capacités cliniques

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Enseigner et évaluer les capacités cliniques par Université du Michigan

4.6
étoiles
399 évaluations
133 avis

À propos du cours

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

Meilleurs avis

LM
17 juin 2020

Great course, not something you learn properly structured in med-school or residency, but extremely useful on a daily basis. Definitively every MD should take, specially before clinical settings.

NW
3 août 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 131 Avis pour Enseigner et évaluer les capacités cliniques

par Raymond M

6 nov. 2018

Great course, I would like to purchase Certificate but there seems there to be no option to. Kindly advise. Thanks!

par ladan

18 avr. 2019

'the content is interesting. But the course providers claim inaccurately that learners can obtain a certificate by the end of the curse. This is not correct as there is no certificate. not professional.

par Bakhrom K B

4 août 2017

Excellent!!! I would recommend offering certification.

par Christopher C

22 mai 2017

Would like a Certificate Option.

par Nicola E

4 août 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

par Amit N

21 août 2017

Please send me certificate on my email so that i can submit it to my institution

Thanx

par Azeez T A

1 juil. 2020

:Lack of certificate is a big minus to this kind of a course

par Sherif A M W M A

2 févr. 2019

Wonderful course with sufficient focus on examples and scenarios for different types of feedback techniques to medical professionals suited to their personalities

par Arvind M

6 avr. 2018

It is unique course. We lack proper methods to pass on clinical teaching. It will help us teach effectively even in a busy setting of outpatients and inpatients.

par Kavitha A K

2 mars 2017

it is an excellent course . very informative , recommended to all teachers involved in hospital based teaching

par Monika M

16 nov. 2017

very good learning program

par César C M

21 nov. 2016

Great course and great information very useful

par Chilung L

13 mars 2018

It was very invigorating and knowledgeful.

par Vennela B

25 mars 2017

Excellent course for any clinician

par Christine C C

12 nov. 2017

Excellent course in all aspects!

par USRA Q

28 juil. 2019

Informative course👍

par Ashish S

30 juil. 2019

very informative

par Nikki M

18 déc. 2017

Excellent course

par 米睿

20 juin 2018

very impressive

par MeeFung H

21 mai 2017

Great lesson!

par Anh D T

11 juin 2019

Very usefull

par Yury B

19 janv. 2017

excellent

par Parvathy R

21 nov. 2018

A very good course. I would recommend it for all doctors who practice hospital medicine.

par Domenica T

5 août 2017

Well organized and good implementation of video examples to illustrate the concepts.

par Sadhna L

27 mai 2019

It was nice to complete the whole course of teaching and assessing learning skills