Chevron Left
Retour à Enseigner et évaluer les capacités cliniques

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Enseigner et évaluer les capacités cliniques par Université du Michigan

4.7
155 notes
48 avis

À propos du cours

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

Meilleurs avis

NW

Aug 04, 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

SA

Feb 02, 2019

Wonderful course with sufficient focus on examples and scenarios for different types of feedback techniques to medical professionals suited to their personalities

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 46 Examens pour Enseigner et évaluer les capacités cliniques

par Raymond

Nov 06, 2018

Great course, I would like to purchase Certificate but there seems there to be no option to. Kindly advise. Thanks!

par Bakhrom K B

Aug 04, 2017

Excellent!!! I would recommend offering certification.

par ladan

Apr 18, 2019

'the content is interesting. But the course providers claim inaccurately that learners can obtain a certificate by the end of the curse. This is not correct as there is no certificate. not professional.

par Kavitha A K

Mar 02, 2017

it is an excellent course . very informative , recommended to all teachers involved in hospital based teaching

par Nikki M

Dec 18, 2017

Excellent course

par 米睿

Jun 20, 2018

very impressive

par Chilung L

Mar 13, 2018

It was very invigorating and knowledgeful.

par Christopher C

May 23, 2017

Would like a Certificate Option.

par Vennela B

Mar 25, 2017

Excellent course for any clinician

par MeeFung H

May 21, 2017

Great lesson!

par Monika M

Nov 16, 2017

very good learning program

par Arvind M

Apr 06, 2018

It is unique course. We lack proper methods to pass on clinical teaching. It will help us teach effectively even in a busy setting of outpatients and inpatients.

par César C M

Nov 22, 2016

Great course and great information very useful

par Yury F B M

Jan 19, 2017

excellent

par Sherif A M W M A

Feb 02, 2019

Wonderful course with sufficient focus on examples and scenarios for different types of feedback techniques to medical professionals suited to their personalities

par Christine C C

Nov 12, 2017

Excellent course in all aspects!

par nicola a w

Aug 04, 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

par Anh D T

Jun 11, 2019

Very usefull

par USRA Q

Jul 28, 2019

Informative course👍

par Ashish S

Jul 30, 2019

very informative

par Domenica T

Aug 05, 2017

Well organized and good implementation of video examples to illustrate the concepts.

par Parvathy R

Nov 22, 2018

A very good course. I would recommend it for all doctors who practice hospital medicine.

par Sadhna L

May 27, 2019

It was nice to complete the whole course of teaching and assessing learning skills

par subhash S

Dec 15, 2018

Great mentors. Great course.

par Diana Q G

Sep 13, 2018

It's an excellent course, teaches you how to teach in a hospital environment. Totally worth it.