Chevron Left
Retour à Gestion des données pour la recherche clinique

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Gestion des données pour la recherche clinique par Université Vanderbilt

4.7
étoiles
968 évaluations
306 avis

À propos du cours

This course presents critical concepts and practical methods to support planning, collection, storage, and dissemination of data in clinical research. Understanding and implementing solid data management principles is critical for any scientific domain. Regardless of your current (or anticipated) role in the research enterprise, a strong working knowledge and skill set in data management principles and practice will increase your productivity and improve your science. Our goal is to use these modules to help you learn and practice this skill set. This course assumes very little current knowledge of technology other than how to operate a web browser. We will focus on practical lessons, short quizzes, and hands-on exercises as we explore together best practices for data management....

Meilleurs avis

EJ
12 nov. 2019

Very excellent course with fun project assignments. I learned quite alot even though I already have a good amount of knowledge on data management! The professors are also engaging and professional.

AK
22 juin 2020

This course is very carefully designed to give a moderate idea how the eCRFs are made in RedCap database system.It gives you a fair background of clinical research processes and database designing.

Filtrer par :

276 - 300 sur 301 Avis pour Gestion des données pour la recherche clinique

par Hema S M

12 mai 2020

I'm interested in clinical research luckily I found this course it's Very useful...

par Muzaffer A

15 juin 2020

i have learned to create the forms to collect the data regarding clinical research

par Georgy A

1 oct. 2019

best course on DM for Clinical Research, however the videos are rather monotoneous

par Deepti B

6 juin 2020

So much to learn from all the professors. Thankful to coursera for having this.

par Dattatreya

26 juin 2020

it was great experience learning this course from venderrbilt univercity.

par Prakriti A

26 juil. 2020

Dr. Paul Harris lectures were very helpful and easy to grasp.

par Ruzanna

24 avr. 2018

survey designing explanation was clear and well presented

par GAYATHRI S N

14 juin 2020

It was very helpful especially for a fresher like me.

par Ashish U

23 sept. 2019

Getting certified made me a bit confident. Thank you!

par Rafael G L

11 juin 2020

Pros: Tutorials and redcap training copy

Cons: Slow

par John B

12 févr. 2021

Great practical knowledge and direct application

par Chiara C

24 mai 2017

Interesting and very clear explainations!

par Shaker A

27 mars 2017

Very helpful and interesting course...

par Ranjan J S

10 sept. 2018

Extremely helpful :)

par Takondwa N C

23 mars 2020

Beneficial course.

par Debayan C

10 sept. 2016

Very interesting!

par YHK

16 déc. 2016

Very practical!

par Thierry V

1 janv. 2018

Good to start

par Mateusz D

8 sept. 2017

Nice course!

par Harshitha P

19 août 2019

Good

par PKV

12 juil. 2019

Its useful some point! But way old this course should be updated. And some of the instructor just reading the power point than an explanation. It will be more useful for the student giving the example at the time u explaining a concept.. I don't see that here in most of the cases.

par Ellis K P

15 nov. 2016

Interesting course! But the lecture videos are too long.

par Giselle B

7 avr. 2020

The course is well structured and interesting in regards to RedCap set up, use, and design of case report forms and surveys, but other than that there was a lot of theory and boring. However, the worst part is the peer assignment grading system which I don't know if it's a Coursera thing or it depends on each university. I finished the whole course and still needed my peer grading from week 1 to get the certificate, and I had to repeatedly post and beg for other peers to review it until I got it, unbelievable.

I wasn't the only one. I was shocked to see how many students have posted on the forum begging to be reviewed, and you start the game like "I'll review yours if you review mine"...unbelievable. You can't leave a person at the mercy of others, you basically can't move forward until you get your peer reviews. I don't buy the "this is great because you can learn from your peers", give me a break. Last course I'll take here.

par Mark E W

21 mars 2017

It seems like the team have tried to do the whole course in one take! Perhaps some practice would have been in order? at least to work out what they are going to say next.... content is ok so far but delivery is tough to listen to.

par Arturo R T

29 déc. 2016

Not very applicable -just a bunch of concepts.

It feels like a very disorganised course.

Paul Harris is extremely repetitive and takes so much time to get to the point. Sometimes he over-explains unnecessary things. His lectures need serious upgrade.

Lecturers speak too slow, I have to use the 1.5x speed not to fall asleep.