Chevron Left
Retour à Gestion des données pour la recherche clinique

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Gestion des données pour la recherche clinique par Université Vanderbilt

4.7
étoiles
737 évaluations
211 avis

À propos du cours

This course presents critical concepts and practical methods to support planning, collection, storage, and dissemination of data in clinical research. Understanding and implementing solid data management principles is critical for any scientific domain. Regardless of your current (or anticipated) role in the research enterprise, a strong working knowledge and skill set in data management principles and practice will increase your productivity and improve your science. Our goal is to use these modules to help you learn and practice this skill set. This course assumes very little current knowledge of technology other than how to operate a web browser. We will focus on practical lessons, short quizzes, and hands-on exercises as we explore together best practices for data management....

Meilleurs avis

EJ

Nov 13, 2019

Very excellent course with fun project assignments. I learned quite alot even though I already have a good amount of knowledge on data management! The professors are also engaging and professional.

NS

Mar 01, 2017

I find the course helpful and a good introduction into data management. I'm hoping that there is a follow up course to take us further and deeper in planning for a study and data analysis.

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 207 Avis pour Gestion des données pour la recherche clinique

par KARTHIKEYAN P

Aug 12, 2018

Good Course Work.

par gregoire c

Mar 08, 2018

Excellent course.

par Lamees A

Aug 15, 2017

best course ever

par Monisha K

Jun 19, 2017

excellent course

par YOUM E

Jul 24, 2019

Too interesting

par ERIN G

Nov 07, 2017

Great course!

par Michael O

Dec 31, 2016

Great Course

par Victoria S

Sep 09, 2019

Very usufel

par MAIRA A V V

Apr 05, 2018

Excelent!

par Maria J

Jun 13, 2017

Excellent

par Hashanti M

Jul 08, 2016

Excellent

par Stephen M

Oct 06, 2017

Execlent

par Madhav s s

Dec 27, 2019

goods

par mythilibaburaj

May 17, 2020

Good

par Igor R

May 02, 2018

good

par Li-Hsin C

May 22, 2018

Con

par Leonard D M

Sep 15, 2018

.

par Eva G N

Jun 26, 2018

V

par Rawabi A S

May 08, 2017

N

par Nivedita S D

Jul 28, 2019

I like the course very much. It was simple, easy and very well planed. Although most course was designed around REDCap which is a really smooth platform for learning the designing part, I would have loved to learn more about things like how to improve the quality of data, something about LOINC codes. Having said so I can understand that its for just an overview. Faculty is very good. Forums are active. So, in all a good experience.

par Engy B

Jul 30, 2019

The course is very beneficial as it gives an overview of the process of clinical data management. You will get an hands-on experience in using electronic data capture (EDC) software. You will get to do an actual survey using the program and provide a short description of it. The course is well organized and to the point. It opens your horizons to the field and its diversity and various branches.

par Dhaval G

Jun 10, 2018

Excellent course for beginners. This course provides in depth education about the ABC of clinical research. It is ideal for the people beginning new role / new project in clinical research or a going to be a part of a team involved in project management. Highly recommended for those who want some ideas of Research in clinical areas.

par Yu-Chi B

Aug 26, 2019

Structure 5 stars

Contents 5 stars

For visiting Lecture module 2-3 stars

Video quality 4 stars

-----------------------------------

It's a good introduction course and lead you into the data management.

Looking forward to the course on database management and practice.

Thank you teachers for your effort and passion. I gain a lot!

par Beatriz

Apr 06, 2018

Good course to start to know how to develop a good survey with appropriate variables that allow you to gather pertinent information for your study. It also allows you to know and learn how to use Redcap, a tool to capture and manage data, that has been developed by the same University that imparts the course.

par Diana Z

Jan 19, 2020

It's a good course in general, my only problem with it is the issue I experienced with an assignment were I was supposed to use redcap but it was locked for me to use so I spent 2 weeks getting the help I needed, because at first no one would pay attention and then the support people didn't know what to do.