Chevron Left
Retour à Client Needs and Software Requirements

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Client Needs and Software Requirements par Université de l'Alberta

4.8
étoiles
2,488 évaluations
450 avis

À propos du cours

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Meilleurs avis

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

AS

Jun 21, 2020

It was a fantastic course that gives a peek of the real-world problems and processes in product management. It was a great learning experience with peer-graded assignments and the graded quizzes.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 443 Avis pour Client Needs and Software Requirements

par Sameer G

Jan 08, 2020

Of the three courses that I have taken - Introduction, Agile Processes and Client Needs, this course was the most fun course. In fact, I am pumped up to use these learnings in my work.

par Oliver G

Feb 26, 2016

One of the best coursers I have seen on Coursera so far. The video production quality, course structure and content is extra ordinary compared to other courses that I've seen so far.

par joy y

Jun 30, 2020

Very Good Courses! I do learn a lot from it. I would say, it's one of the best, you should take it. Thanks for all the staff who worked hard to provide us this cool specification.

par DEVESH B

Jun 16, 2020

This was one of the toughest topic i have ever encountered to, but the instructors made this course very simple, I respect their effort in teaching. I really loved this course.

par Ryan P

Dec 12, 2018

It's a solid addition to get the specialization certificate. I may give it 4.5+ stars, but the course resources are exceptional - its like they wrote their own textbook almost.

par Michelle H

Feb 22, 2018

Very informative and gives a clear and complete understanding of how to identify and process client requirements for the whole team. Easy to understand, even for a beginner.

par Shyamala P

Mar 22, 2017

I enjoyed this course. Loved to learn from peers how same thing can be done in different ways, with different approaches. Excellently designed course.Thank you-

BR

Shyamala

par Sunny L

Dec 06, 2016

What makes this Specialization of such high quality is the pacing; each separate course is thorough for its own sake, but the courses build the knowledge base excellently.

par Lindsay R

Jan 27, 2019

Very thorough review of the considerations and techniques available for ensuring quality requirements and client engagement. A little nitpicky on the semantics at times.

par Alaa M S

Nov 12, 2017

This course was very nice, informative and joyful. Instructors are very good and knowledgeable. It provides major principles for clients needs and software requirements.

par Natalia P

Aug 21, 2017

Excellent material. Straight to the point. I would add more activities, though, since it is a module that focuses on the work of eliciting, and writing requirements.

par Alexey P

Nov 05, 2016

It is the User Stories that seems so simple and easy for the first look and so practice-valued and attention consuming in practice. Great to study how to do it well!

par Lilian A

Sep 24, 2019

I really enjoyed learning. The videos are well designed and easy to follow given the duration & pause for Quiz. The Assignments were also well structured and useful

par Olga S

Oct 04, 2018

Thanks for the course! I've got a clear vision of the requirements management process. Great structured course. I love the part about ambiguity, it's super useful.

par Ifeanyi u

Sep 21, 2019

Honestly, this course made me way more involved with the program. i guess its due to the graded assignments, University of Alberta! please keep up the good work.

par Oana-Aurora M

Nov 05, 2018

I loved this course! Was so informative and motivating. Hope I put all the accumulated knowledge from the course into practice very soon in my job! :) Thank you

par Alexander A E

Feb 14, 2016

Excelente curso, presenta a detalle técnicas ágiles para elicitar requerimientos desde las necesidades de los clientes desde el punto de vista ágil.

Sigan así !

par Luis A G E

May 09, 2019

Este es un curso fabuloso. Las explicaciones teóricas son de alta calidad y siempre vienen acompañadas de ejemplos bien relacionados con casos de la vida real

par huangli

Dec 25, 2015

Thanks spm team,

I learned a lot about requirement and the methodology we could apply on the real project, it opens a new door for me, and it helps in my work.

par Shane D

Jan 18, 2018

Very good course. Really useful for understanding how to elicit clients and produce software requirements. Highly recommend for all Product Owners/Managers

par Alberto C

Jun 21, 2018

Nice course, well explained and organized. Assignment are doable and peer-assignments are helpful towards good understanding of the concepts. Great work!

par Hugo A C G d S A

Jan 01, 2017

Very good content and good exercises. However, I would like to have even more practical exercises related to eliciting requirements, quality requirements

par Eshan B

Jun 15, 2020

Just so many things to learn. I am taking away full bag of precious information from this course. Thank you so much for creating this wonderful course.

par Emilio F

Feb 12, 2016

Very good. I find a very good idea to include the topics about reducing the ambiguity, because it's one of the biggest problems in the real world.

par Madhusudhan R K

Jan 09, 2018

Very useful module with respect to user stories, requirements and Client needs. This is helping me in real time as I am into product management.