Chevron Left
Retour à Client Needs and Software Requirements

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Client Needs and Software Requirements par Université de l'Alberta

4.8
étoiles
2,734 évaluations
505 avis

À propos du cours

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Meilleurs avis

VB
5 juil. 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK
30 janv. 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

Filtrer par :

426 - 450 sur 497 Avis pour Client Needs and Software Requirements

par monica r

18 déc. 2015

Good overview. Wish there were more take away documents as well as links to additional information that summarized content in each section so you had a course book with terms at the end.

par Masood N

12 nov. 2019

I found weeks three and four a bit difficult to grasp. Lots of vague definitions that were a bit too close to one another to be distinct. Overall however, very useful course. Good work.

par Sharie S

3 avr. 2017

I like that it took the knowledge I'd acquired over 20 years of working in the technology field and applied it to the new organized business analysis field that has become the norm.

par Loni W

30 janv. 2018

Client Needs and Software Requirements is extremely informative and really identifies many of the "gotchas" when eliciting requirements. Excellent for beginners and i

par feriel g

3 nov. 2020

Les cours sont clair dans un format court, on a pas le temp de s'ennuyer. grace à ce cours j'ai confirmer certainnes techniques et j'en ai appris d'autres nouvelles

par Juan F

10 juin 2020

it was good, and really need to check many times videos due to not bee a english native speaker, is it possuble to have subtitles in spanish our portugueese?

par Milena R

22 sept. 2017

It's a great course for complete newbies. However, I think that management of changing requirements is an important topic and it wasn't included in the course.

par Mara A

19 sept. 2017

Very good overview of software requirements. This course will help business analysts who are member of development teams employing the agile methodology.

par Manjula K

3 mars 2019

Great course where I learnt many practical aspects about requirements. I would definitely apply some of the tips I learnt from this course in my career.

par Omayra P C

11 janv. 2016

Ciertas tareas deberían mejorarse para que se practiquen casos reales del negocio y así aprender de los problemas que comúnmente se presentan.

par Dhivya C

1 janv. 2020

This course gives deeper insights on how requirements should be processed as this is one of the most important steps in building a product.

par Van T

20 déc. 2015

That's interesting course - a practical method of learning a theory topic. I like the way people interact in assignments. Thanks so much.

par Arnaldo T

2 juin 2020

I Enjoyed this course, and learning more about requirements and client needs. Well presented session, and very clear and useful material

par Zavada N

11 mars 2017

To depended on peer graded tasks, when all course is done an you are still waiting for others to rate you. This is really annoying part.

par Niraj H

21 mai 2019

I would recommend this course to the BA's and Product Managers who are dealing with the client requirements day in day out.

par Chapla N R

29 mai 2020

It is very helpful to me and I learned many things specially how to deal with clients in terms of eliciting requirements.

par Ricardo L T

27 nov. 2016

Great overview of the subject, appropriate homework assignments to understand de value of the concepts we ar talking about

par Perit H

23 juil. 2019

Course notes need to have more info, like a small handbook to back to it as needed (during and after the course)

par Muhammad Y

16 janv. 2016

Good course with an excellent assignment.

Just if more details are supplied then the course be more valuable.

par Halim B

7 juin 2018

Les principales notions pour le recueil des besoins ainsi leur gestion notamment avec les écueils à éviter.

par Travis P

13 janv. 2016

Great production values and useful techniques and assignments for eliciting and expressing client needs.

par Reynaldo G

3 sept. 2020

Excellent content for newcomers in Agile topics. Tough evaluation, particularly the final exam.

par James I

31 oct. 2016

Simple to follow overview of useful concepts, helpful reference documents for further reading.

par Victor Z

21 juin 2016

Everything was good but I think they have to re think about the ambiguous requirements module

par Ryan H

14 août 2019

Comprehensive materials with clear structure! Would love to have more exercises to practice