Chevron Left
Retour à Classify Radio Signals from Space using Keras

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Classify Radio Signals from Space using Keras par Coursera Project Network

4.5
étoiles
222 évaluations
36 avis

À propos du cours

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of using Keras with TensorFlow as its backend and use it to solve an image classification problem. The data we are going to use consists of 2D spectrograms of deep space radio signals collected by the Allen Telescope Array at the SETI Institute. We will treat the spectrograms as images to train an image classification model to classify the signals into one of four classes. By the end of the project, you will have built and trained a convolutional neural network from scratch using Keras to classify signals from space. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and Tensorflow pre-installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Meilleurs avis

SB

May 24, 2020

The explanations were elaborate and insightful. But the choice of hyperparams seemed to be arbitrary and no justification was provided for it.

JD

Jun 07, 2020

IT WAS GREAT EXPERIENCE TO WORK AND PERFORM THIS AMAZING PROJECT WITH SNEHAN KEKRE SIR

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 36 Avis pour Classify Radio Signals from Space using Keras

par tejasva s

May 13, 2020

need more attention to theory behind and working of functions

par Praveen K

Apr 29, 2020

No explanations from the basics of the imported libraries.

par Dr.Ravi K

Apr 25, 2020

Some more details can be inserted for more satellite images. Also there should be at least 2-3 different examples in the project for better understanding of the background fundamentals used behind this code.

par Sudharsan B

May 24, 2020

The explanations were elaborate and insightful. But the choice of hyperparams seemed to be arbitrary and no justification was provided for it.

par JAYDEEP D D

Jun 07, 2020

IT WAS GREAT EXPERIENCE TO WORK AND PERFORM THIS AMAZING PROJECT WITH SNEHAN KEKRE SIR

par Prithviraj P G

May 04, 2020

The course could be more effective if the teaching learning process was simple

par Srivishnu. S

Jul 08, 2020

Excellent course, I really learned a lot by doing the programming part live, while watching the lectures. The sad part was Rhyme could provide me only a little time to use the cloud desktop. Creating a CNN model and seeing it work was amazing. I feel confident that I can apply the same to other data and also tweak some parameters so that it can be understood better.

par Adarsh M L

Jul 19, 2020

One of the best guided project ever.

par Dipraj C J

Jun 12, 2020

It was really good project.

par Mayank S

May 11, 2020

Thankyou Sir, Well taught.

par Gangone R

Jul 02, 2020

very useful course

par SASI V T

Jul 13, 2020

EXCELLENT

par Anitha V

Jul 13, 2020

EXCELLENT

par Santiago G

Sep 22, 2020

Thanks

par GUNDABATTINA T

May 22, 2020

good..

par aithagoni m

Aug 06, 2020

good

par p s

Jun 24, 2020

Good

par sarithanakkala

Jun 23, 2020

Good

par tale p

Jun 22, 2020

good

par Vajinepalli s s

Jun 16, 2020

nice

par SanjaySuman S G

Jun 13, 2020

I have a basic knowledge in Deep Learning , so i was confident that i could learn this Project. It was little difficult but at the end i felt happy that I got try out & learn something interesting from this Project.

par Ritesh C

Jun 10, 2020

A very well-structured project. Surely, gave me a wonderful insight into building my own CNN.

However, the cloud platform was lagging and slow. Could have been a better user experience.

par Thomas N

Sep 04, 2020

Using the Rhyme platform is unstable. Some of the functions are not available for the student. Correcting the way the Rhyme platform jumps around is frustrating.

par Sagnik S

Jun 14, 2020

Good for people who already know the basics of deep learning and can work with CNNs.

par Jayesh K T

May 12, 2020

Very nice and cool project. But, more explanation on the project is required.