Chevron Left
Retour à China Strategy

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour China Strategy par Université chinoise de Hong Kong

4.8
étoiles
109 évaluations
18 avis

À propos du cours

This course is designed to help you, as a strategist of a foreign company, better understand how to develop your China strategy. Specifically, after studying China’s changing strategic landscape, you will focus on mastering three strategic issues: who – the major players in China, how – the entry modes, and where – the location strategy for your China business. This course is aimed to deliver updated knowledge and real experiences of developing China strategy....

Meilleurs avis

MN
6 août 2020

Although the instructor is a bit boring and his monotonous voice might put your patience to the test, the course teaches important information for business strategy in China.

RS
8 mai 2018

Excellent video lectures complemented with an even better presentation and lecture slides.

Filtrer par :

1 - 20 sur 20 Avis pour China Strategy

par Stefan S

3 juin 2020

Content was surprisingly okay. I am dissatisfied with the peer rating approach, which caused me to stay in this programme longer than expected due to missing revision of my submissions. It seems that it is willingly programmed with inevitable frauds.

par Karen B

16 janv. 2018

Very useful course - well done! Great presentations on just about every aspect that one should consider before entering the Chinese market. Professor Ma has done a great job with this course and his experts who gave their opinions had a lot of useful things to say.

par Minh C N

7 août 2020

Although the instructor is a bit boring and his monotonous voice might put your patience to the test, the course teaches important information for business strategy in China.

par Rikesh R S

8 mai 2018

Excellent video lectures complemented with an even better presentation and lecture slides.

par Jefferson E

3 juil. 2021

Muy interesante los aspectos que se presentan para considerar una entrada a China.

par Jesús T Y

21 avr. 2021

Me ha gustado mucho el curso, me sirvió para complementar mis conocimientos

par Denis P

11 nov. 2019

Nicely organised, only lacks material for digital part.

par Agnese R

21 févr. 2018

Very good, completed and detailed! Highly recommend!

par Reiles V R

5 oct. 2021

excelente la forma de enseñar

par YAMELY L C C

27 août 2021

I LOVE IT. SUPER RECOMMENDED

par diego s l

22 mai 2021

it may help me in my life

par Mario R C R

30 juin 2021

me sirvio bastante

par Johairo J O G

13 mai 2021

It´s a good course

par Ewmi H R

26 oct. 2020

well structured

par Jesús R M A

12 mars 2018

excellent!!!

par Alex G

8 juil. 2021

EXCELENTE

par Benjamín P C C

21 mai 2021

Muy bueno el curso, me gustaría que esté en español

par Sharon L D A

13 sept. 2021

good. muy bien

par Valeria C H P

21 nov. 2021

GOOD

par Michel G A C

6 nov. 2021

GOOd