Chevron Left
Retour à Leading transformations: Manage change

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Leading transformations: Manage change par Université Macquarie

4.5
étoiles
13 évaluations
7 avis

À propos du cours

We live in a globalised world of continuous change. Your ability to successfully manage change will allow you to have a positive impact on your work and your life. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessment) this course will teach you how to effectively influence change by developing a ‘change mindset’, creating a productive change cycle, and leading yourself and others on the change journey. You will learn how to re-imagine change by redefining the change problem and developing a balanced and reflective change mindset. Change is inevitable but you can influence how it affects your organisation....

Meilleurs avis

NW

Nov 26, 2019

An excellent course that offers more than the basic change story. Hard enough to work but soft enough to get most people thinking. Congratulations.

SK

Dec 27, 2019

The best course on transformation stream every i came across. I like the concept of 3 M presented in this course. Thank you

Filtrer par :

1 - 7 sur 7 Avis pour Leading transformations: Manage change

par Akanksha V C

Nov 14, 2019

An excellent course in change management. The approach is very unique and very effective. The course sets high standards for passing the course, which is a reflection of the high-quality standard of the course as well. I thoroughly enjoyed the course.

par Sally P W

Oct 30, 2019

An absolutely amazing course.It is everything I hoped for and more. I have already recommended it to my colleagues & others and will continue to do so in the future. Many thanks to the authors/presenters and Macquarie University.

par Nickolas F W

Nov 26, 2019

An excellent course that offers more than the basic change story. Hard enough to work but soft enough to get most people thinking. Congratulations.

par Srinivasan K

Dec 27, 2019

The best course on transformation stream every i came across. I like the concept of 3 M presented in this course. Thank you

par Diana G

Nov 04, 2019

Found this interesting- really useful course. Thank you!

par Olena D

Nov 21, 2019

Excellent

par Veronica B

Dec 30, 2019

The material is absolutely amazing: hardly ever have I come across such a good MOOC! Right level of detail, engaging videos and good added material. The level of work was very manageable and I feel like I learnt a lot.

HOWEVER: The final assignment was dreadful. Instructions were not at all clear to anyone, so it was really hard do, evaluate, and get a fair review. I feel the final assignment (peer review) bared no relation to the content, and was not at all the right way to gauge who had worked through the materials. Please consider improvement on this!