Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction à la chirurgie de la cataracte

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction à la chirurgie de la cataracte par Université du Michigan

4.8
étoiles
243 évaluations
55 avis

À propos du cours

This comprehensive course will give you the fundamental knowledge needed to begin performing cataract surgery by phacoemulsification and extracapsular removal. Each step from preoperative evaluation to postoperative care will be covered to help prepare you for the operating room....

Meilleurs avis

LG

8 juin 2020

Excellent course. Full of useful information. I would only have liked better that some slides with hard facts-data had their references written.

SK

12 janv. 2021

Great great course to understand the steps of Cataract surgeries especially prior to go to the OR to observe what the surgeon is doing.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 53 Avis pour Introduction à la chirurgie de la cataracte

par André H A

7 juin 2017

Congratulations! I wish there were more courses like these.

par Agustin M

12 oct. 2019

Exccellent course. Very Complete. Needs Actualization

par Eleanor N N

23 nov. 2017

Every ophthalmology resident definitely needs this!

par Carl E P

29 nov. 2020

Great course. How can I get my course certificate?

par Bruno H

21 déc. 2018

Great way to know the basics of Cataratct Surgery!

par Julio C R R

25 janv. 2022

Great introductory course to cataract surgery.

par Oleksandra N

5 sept. 2020

The course is excellent and professional

par Deleted A

1 août 2020

Great course for the beginning surgeon

par Obeda Q

10 mai 2020

I recommend this Excellent course

par Zablon K

9 avr. 2021

Very interesting my dream course

par Osama S M A

19 juin 2017

Very awesome course, I love it.

par Miss. B k R

25 avr. 2022

vvery nice coursewarcourse

par MIMANSA G

21 oct. 2020

amazing couses are there

par José G G

20 mars 2022

Excellent course!

par oscar e g d

3 avr. 2020

excelent course

par Stacey B

3 févr. 2019

Amazing Course!

par nursul1@rambler.ru

8 sept. 2019

A nice course

par Navonil s

14 juin 2020

Vary helpful

par Pablo A B C

28 nov. 2018

Great course

par Nayme O D

16 oct. 2017

Thank God!

par Carlos I

1 nov. 2016

excellent

par Umesh S

18 mars 2017

A nice Course explaining the very basics of cataract surgery. Almost all areas covered, but for some topics videos can be added along with the theory lecture. More links to youtube videos explaining your point of view would be welcome. Nice initiative but I hope they keep on adding slightly more detail to the Videos in future editions.

par Saheed A

22 juin 2020

Great course , the way of presentation of content including pre & post tests , as well video links provides clear understanding of concept. Complete knowledge from past to present updates in cataract surgery & IOL's used. Course will definitely satisfy, that you have learned new things. HAPPY LEARNING

par Pradip M

5 nov. 2020

More definitions of terminologies used.

Do not assume that candidate has any knowledge of vocabularies used in Ophthalmic conditions.

Also origin of terms used eg Phaco, emulsification, etc etc

par Fer N

11 juin 2017

Excellent, but some topics need to be atualized, specially when talking about LIOs and technology.