Chevron Left
Retour à Career Decisions: From Insight to Impact

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Career Decisions: From Insight to Impact par Université Wesleyenne

4.7
étoiles
349 évaluations
115 avis

À propos du cours

I am an adult developmental psychologist by training and a career counselor by trade, currently the Director of the Gordon Career Center at Wesleyan University in Connecticut. In this course, I draw from my decades of experience as well as research from the fields of psychology, organizational behavior, and sociology to help you understand best practices for making career decisions. This content will help you develop the tools you need to make the right choices for you, from deciding an area of study to exploring potential lines of work to pursue—and knowing when to pivot at any time in your career....

Meilleurs avis

MA

15 mai 2022

Amazing course on making career decisions ! Great mentor and helpful peers. Had a wonderful time pursuing this course. Learnt a lot which I did not knew before joining this course. Thank you all.

KS

19 mai 2021

I loved this course! As a young professional, this course really helped me think about new ways to approach my career choices and provided great tips to help pursue what I truly want to do.

Filtrer par :

101 - 118 sur 118 Avis pour Career Decisions: From Insight to Impact

par Ezeokafor C D

30 juin 2020

It was Amazing

par Ariyo A O

30 juin 2020

nice, course

par Mamatha

28 avr. 2021

helpful

par KAMALESH P

1 juil. 2021

good

par Godugu J

28 avr. 2021

Good

par isaac u

7 juil. 2020

good

par Lin

30 déc. 2020

no

par Ms. Y W S

21 janv. 2021

As a Global Career Development Facilitator, this course can give me some new insight about career and allow me to throw back to all the ups and downs I have been going through in my career path, thereby preparing myself for the upcoming personal projects.

par Luigi P

2 juin 2021

A very interesting course that offers various food for thought on what you are doing and what you may want to do, also allows you to analyze different socio-psychological aspects that lead to certain thoughts

par LI Y W

24 avr. 2021

Good course but maybe instructor can choose to speak more directly like conversational tone instead of using difficult sentence, some sentences can be hard to understand for non-English speaker

par Vishal P

2 mai 2021

course was good, no errors but not to the point essential or must have. and my certificate is pending due to not enough people reviewed my assignment and not enough assignment to be reviewed.

par srikanth m

17 mai 2021

A very good course for beginners in the world of career searching! Very helpful, and a good job by the teacher!

par Hiwi d

2 juin 2022

when sahron teaches, the way of her speaking is understanable to all people in diverse

par Kapil K

17 mai 2021

Must have for all millennial and youngster

par GABRIEL J E

11 juil. 2020

excellent

par Srikanth G

13 mai 2021

It is an important and universally applicable course. It deals with some conceptual (theoretical) aspects of great importance. Would need a stronger practical orientation to be directly applied by many.

par Reem A M A

21 avr. 2021

Good course

par Catalina

30 juin 2021

no me puedo dar de baja