Chevron Left
Retour à C for Everyone: Structured Programming

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour C for Everyone: Structured Programming par Université de Californie à Santa Cruz

4.6
étoiles
527 évaluations
133 avis

À propos du cours

In the new world we live in, coding is a universally valuable skill, whether you're a scientist, artist, or a humanist. Algorithms are everywhere, and we all have to understand how they work. The C language is particularly well suited as an introduction to coding: It's a tried-and-true language, and it allows you to understand computing processes at a deep level. You will also get an introduction to more advanced programming in C++ in the final module. This is a continuation of C for Everyone: Fundamentals, which you should take before beginning this course. The time estimated time commitment for this course is five hours a week for five weeks....

Meilleurs avis

KS

24 oct. 2020

It is an excellent course to consolidate topics and knowledge in C. For this course it is preferable to have basic knowledge of C, HONOR exercises are very good and keep you busy solving them.

DD

27 janv. 2021

This was a really great course. It gives you exposure to many important data structures and has some great assignments that aid in understanding how these data structures work.

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 137 Avis pour C for Everyone: Structured Programming

par chandu p

15 avr. 2020

Good

par Eshitha K

6 avr. 2020

good

par PIYUSH R

4 oct. 2021

O

par R.Sudha K

28 mars 2020

G

par Joe C

20 avr. 2022

Great introduction to some more advanced concepts in C. This course provides good opportunities to master topics in preparation for C++ content. This course is better organized than the previous course in the specialization, but it still suffers from some of the same problems like missing or out of order videos, so I cannot give full stars. Additionally, peer-reviewed assignments leave much to be desired in terms of feedback, since waiting and relying on other users to assess and grade your work is not ideal and often not helpful at all.

par Suhas S V

12 juil. 2020

I really liked the course structure. It's pretty much everything we need to know in C after part A of this course. I just felt that the course escalated to complicated topics a bit too fast. I wish there was some more introductory videos. Also, the assignment submission system has to be fixed. Other than that, great course and instructor!

par Arkadeep D

11 avr. 2020

The course is good. The instructor is too slow and sometimes you feel sleepy. I had basic idea and understanding of C programing so it wasn't tough for me. Else for beginners this course is not ideal. Honors assignment is very tough I myself couldn't solve it. But if one has interest then can dig a bit more to find the answer.

par Pranav a

6 déc. 2020

Very good course in C, not too advanced, understandable if you have a Basic knowledge of C. Will cover almost all the advanced ideas in C, without going too deep. Will make you learn enough so that you can start go do small projects, or start to learn deep into C. Also gives an overview of C++.

par Yashuv B

29 juin 2021

In overall, course is good. You have to do hard work and research more on to complete the tasks. It's how you get good in programming. It would be much better if all the course taught is shown and run in an IDE.

par Neeraj P

5 févr. 2022

Nicely structured. Quiz questions were sometimes ambiguously worded. Links to followups for deeper study would be helpful. Hons assignments were great.

par Bruno V

7 juin 2020

Over the past 2 years I have been using Python. To get an understanding of C I did this course, which gave me the basics of C and C++.

par ANANT T

1 juin 2020

The instructor Teaches us very well but my problems on the forum yet remains unsolved....

kindly look into this matter....

par Nithish P

19 juin 2020

very much useful to expand knowledge and strong foundation on C programming, very useful to understand structures too!

par NIKHIL G

8 juil. 2021

Very Good course. I will recommend everyone to learn this course, as it is easy to understand and easy to implement.

par Junaid A B

20 juin 2020

you need little bit of background of language C or you will be confused, course is great and great teacher.

par Satyam k

30 nov. 2020

this course is amazing for beginners. I completed this course and earn amazing knowledge and experience

par Chi-Hung K

11 avr. 2022

Good introduction class. wish it may include more problem analyzing and solving practices.

par Yang C

22 juil. 2020

If you are finding something to review the C, this course is prefect for you.

par Ritabroto G

13 sept. 2020

Very Nice course, not too brilliant, but it met my basic requirements

par Sarthak J

31 janv. 2022

Such a great course for learning higher aspects of C language.

par Arpit A

11 avr. 2020

The explanation is great.

but need more codes to explain

par Enrique Z H T

2 juin 2021

It's a good introductory course to ADT.

par Khôi Đ M

6 juil. 2021

Thanks for your dedicated lectures

par DASARI V A

8 avr. 2020

Good course and flexible

par AkankshaRavutla

30 août 2020

good platform