Chevron Left
Retour à C++ For C Programmers, Part A

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour C++ For C Programmers, Part A par Université de Californie à Santa Cruz

4.4
étoiles
1,827 évaluations
533 avis

À propos du cours

This course is for experienced C programmers who want to program in C++. The examples and exercises require a basic understanding of algorithms and object-oriented software....

Meilleurs avis

CA

Dec 20, 2019

I liked it, it costed me a little because I am not a C programmer with big experience, and this course I feel is focused on C programmers that want to know how to "translate" their code to C++

RH

Oct 17, 2016

Just right for programmers seeking to update their skills to the new V11 C++. I recommend getting the book by the author that helps along with a text or Coursera course on Algorithms.

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 528 Avis pour C++ For C Programmers, Part A

par Kyi S W

Sep 14, 2020

When this course finished, I realized that I had a lot of improvement in the lessons. It is a professional and useful for learners and I recommend to my friends to take this course. Therefore, thank you for Coursera Team and teachers for learning and teaching me this course.

par Jack S

Sep 17, 2020

Covers a lot of C++ material, and the peer-review assignments are a great way to get exposed to different styles of coding.

par Fahad N H

May 18, 2020

it was well taught . THANKS PROFESSOR IRA POHL AND thanks Coursera

par Disha K

Apr 30, 2020

This course has many challenging programs to solve. Great teaching.

par Ali B

May 17, 2020

recomiendo el curso esto servira para dar clases en la universidad

par satya s

Jul 20, 2020

nice course for programmers who already have mastered c language.

par Sanghee L

Feb 26, 2017

Great passion, great lecture.

Thank you for your kind explanation.

par Victor G

May 03, 2020

Ira Pohl is a great communicator. I really enjoyed the lessons!

par Jaswinder K

Jun 22, 2020

it is very helpfull course for beginner who had already done c

par Abhay R

May 20, 2020

very informative course , thanks for such a wonderful course.

par HARSHVARDHAN P

Jul 12, 2020

AWESOME TRAINING FOR C PROGRAMMERS WHO WANT TO CODE IN C++

par Sandeep Y

Jul 28, 2020

C++ For C Programmers, Part A it is good and well course

par Pranjal D

May 05, 2020

It helps to learn C++ from basics with comparing with C.

par Dipra D

May 03, 2020

if speakears voice some loud then it will helpful for us

par nakul l

Jul 16, 2020

Very Useful course it helps to develop my skills .

par Mohammad Z

May 27, 2020

VERY USEFUL AND HELP TO INCREASE MY PROGRAMMING SKILLS.

par Anuj G

Apr 30, 2020

this course was awesome I learned important algorithms

par sanjeev

Aug 01, 2020

Nice adventure and thank you very much to all of them

par Gaddala A K

Jul 01, 2020

Very nice course good teacher and good course content

par JANEET K

Jun 28, 2020

coursera helped me alot to increse my coding skills .

par Mahmoud S

Jun 01, 2020

very good course for c++, Data Structure, Algorithms.

par Paras S

May 27, 2020

GOOD COURSE, HELPS TO INCREASE MY PROGRAMMING SKILLS.

par Adrian V

May 05, 2020

High quality, serious assignments. Excellent teacher.

par yang z

Feb 25, 2017

Good course for people who want to be quant in future

par Ershadullah

Sep 10, 2020

Fantastic course , its very helpful for the beginner