Chevron Left
Retour à C++ For C Programmers, Part A

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour C++ For C Programmers, Part A par Université de Californie à Santa Cruz

4.4
étoiles
2,154 évaluations
610 avis

À propos du cours

This course is for experienced C programmers who want to program in C++. The examples and exercises require a basic understanding of algorithms and object-oriented software....

Meilleurs avis

RH

16 oct. 2016

Just right for programmers seeking to update their skills to the new V11 C++. I recommend getting the book by the author that helps along with a text or Coursera course on Algorithms.

HS

5 mai 2020

Just right for programmers seeking to update their skills to the new V11 C++. I recommend getting the book by the author that helps along with a text or Coursera course on Algorithms.

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 610 Avis pour C++ For C Programmers, Part A

par CHANDANA.R

14 oct. 2020

The course was very informative an understandable but being a beginner it was difficult to program but the material and lecturing was useful

par Jack S

17 sept. 2020

Covers a lot of C++ material, and the peer-review assignments are a great way to get exposed to different styles of coding.

par Haowei W

29 mai 2022

It is a great course to learn C++. I also learned some knowledge about Graph Theory which is interesting.

par G4B

10 mai 2022

It would be so much better if Professor could raise the voice up a little bit :)

par Noah F

30 sept. 2020

It was very helpful and easy to understand ,special thanks to the Mentor.

par Yeasin R

28 févr. 2022

Simple, straightforward and I loved those real life examples. Brilliant!

par Fahad H F

18 mai 2020

it was well taught . THANKS PROFESSOR IRA POHL AND thanks Coursera

par Disha K

30 avr. 2020

This course has many challenging programs to solve. Great teaching.

par Ali B

16 mai 2020

recomiendo el curso esto servira para dar clases en la universidad

par Florian Z

16 sept. 2021

Nicely Done. This Course was very helpful and interesting for me.

par Satya S

20 juil. 2020

nice course for programmers who already have mastered c language.

par Sanghee L

26 févr. 2017

Great passion, great lecture.

Thank you for your kind explanation.

par Victor G

2 mai 2020

Ira Pohl is a great communicator. I really enjoyed the lessons!

par Jaswinder K

22 juin 2020

it is very helpfull course for beginner who had already done c

par AVOY K R

20 mai 2020

very informative course , thanks for such a wonderful course.

par HARSHVARDHAN P

12 juil. 2020

AWESOME TRAINING FOR C PROGRAMMERS WHO WANT TO CODE IN C++

par Sandeep Y

28 juil. 2020

C++ For C Programmers, Part A it is good and well course

par Pranjal D

5 mai 2020

It helps to learn C++ from basics with comparing with C.

par Dipra D

3 mai 2020

if speakears voice some loud then it will helpful for us

par nakul l

16 juil. 2020

Very Useful course it helps to develop my skills .

par Mohammad Z

27 mai 2020

VERY USEFUL AND HELP TO INCREASE MY PROGRAMMING SKILLS.

par Anuj G

30 avr. 2020

this course was awesome I learned important algorithms

par sanjeev

1 août 2020

Nice adventure and thank you very much to all of them

par Gaddala A K

1 juil. 2020

Very nice course good teacher and good course content

par Janeet K

28 juin 2020

coursera helped me alot to increse my coding skills .