Chevron Left
Retour à C++ For C Programmers, Part A

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour C++ For C Programmers, Part A par Université de Californie à Santa Cruz

4.4
étoiles
2,014 évaluations
570 avis

À propos du cours

This course is for experienced C programmers who want to program in C++. The examples and exercises require a basic understanding of algorithms and object-oriented software....

Meilleurs avis

CA
19 déc. 2019

I liked it, it costed me a little because I am not a C programmer with big experience, and this course I feel is focused on C programmers that want to know how to "translate" their code to C++

RH
16 oct. 2016

Just right for programmers seeking to update their skills to the new V11 C++. I recommend getting the book by the author that helps along with a text or Coursera course on Algorithms.

Filtrer par :

376 - 400 sur 565 Avis pour C++ For C Programmers, Part A

par Pratik p

7 juin 2020

Good

par BITTU K

3 juin 2020

good

par Yu G

3 juin 2020

good

par anurag s

27 mai 2020

Good

par Liwansh s

26 mai 2020

good

par Pragya T

22 mai 2020

good

par HASHIR M

21 mai 2020

good

par Kratin M

20 mai 2020

Good

par G H K

19 mai 2020

Good

par Garima A

17 mai 2020

Good

par KHAGESH K D

13 mai 2020

good

par Chaitanya S T

13 mai 2020

good

par HARSHITA K

8 mai 2020

good

par Grandhi r

6 mai 2020

good

par madhu s

3 mai 2020

good

par RAMANALA N

2 mai 2020

Good

par Talla B

2 mai 2020

Good

par David F M N

28 déc. 2019

Nice

par Divya J

19 juil. 2018

good

par Adarsh k

18 juil. 2018

Good

par SINGH V V

8 juil. 2018

GOOD

par Taiga N

29 mars 2016

Test

par Rasheed N

23 févr. 2021

.

par Vinay V

16 juil. 2020

!

par Pietro P

14 oct. 2016

The course is good and exercises are not trivial, the teacher speaks very slowly but this is to accommodate not native English speakers and I find it to be fair.

The course mixes a bit of graph theory with the teaching of the C++ language and I reckon that to be a good idea as it makes you solving non trivial problems thus stressing the C++ topics covered during the lecture, that would not have been the case if problems were simpler.

The only big limit I see in the course is the grading system as the peer-review system does not work very well as the student's preparation is very uneven, you can't expect much more from an on-line course though.

To draw a conclusion I had the sense of having learned something at the end of the course, which is rewarding, I really appreciate the work you are doing in striving to provide the best knowledge to everybody, I think it is a small revolution.