Chevron Left
Retour à C++ For C Programmers, Part A

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour C++ For C Programmers, Part A par Université de Californie à Santa Cruz

4.4
étoiles
2,157 évaluations

À propos du cours

This course is for experienced C programmers who want to program in C++. The examples and exercises require a basic understanding of algorithms and object-oriented software....

Meilleurs avis

FC

12 juin 2016

A very good courser, especially for people like me that have a lot experience in coding c program but want to learn something more to advance my career. I'll recommend this course to my friend.

RH

16 oct. 2016

Just right for programmers seeking to update their skills to the new V11 C++. I recommend getting the book by the author that helps along with a text or Coursera course on Algorithms.

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 614 Avis pour C++ For C Programmers, Part A

par CHANDANA.R

14 oct. 2020

The course was very informative an understandable but being a beginner it was difficult to program but the material and lecturing was useful

par Jack S

17 sept. 2020

Covers a lot of C++ material, and the peer-review assignments are a great way to get exposed to different styles of coding.

par Haowei W

29 mai 2022

It is a great course to learn C++. I also learned some knowledge about Graph Theory which is interesting.

par G4B

10 mai 2022

It would be so much better if Professor could raise the voice up a little bit :)

par Noah F

30 sept. 2020

It was very helpful and easy to understand ,special thanks to the Mentor.

par Yeasin R

28 févr. 2022

Simple, straightforward and I loved those real life examples. Brilliant!

par Fahad H F

18 mai 2020

it was well taught . THANKS PROFESSOR IRA POHL AND thanks Coursera

par Disha K

30 avr. 2020

This course has many challenging programs to solve. Great teaching.

par Ali B

16 mai 2020

recomiendo el curso esto servira para dar clases en la universidad

par Florian Z

16 sept. 2021

Nicely Done. This Course was very helpful and interesting for me.

par Satya S

20 juil. 2020

nice course for programmers who already have mastered c language.

par Sanghee L

26 févr. 2017

Great passion, great lecture.

Thank you for your kind explanation.

par Victor G

2 mai 2020

Ira Pohl is a great communicator. I really enjoyed the lessons!

par Jaswinder K

22 juin 2020

it is very helpfull course for beginner who had already done c

par AVOY K R

20 mai 2020

very informative course , thanks for such a wonderful course.

par HARSHVARDHAN P

12 juil. 2020

AWESOME TRAINING FOR C PROGRAMMERS WHO WANT TO CODE IN C++

par Sandeep Y

28 juil. 2020

C++ For C Programmers, Part A it is good and well course

par Pranjal D

5 mai 2020

It helps to learn C++ from basics with comparing with C.

par Dipra D

3 mai 2020

if speakears voice some loud then it will helpful for us

par nakul l

16 juil. 2020

Very Useful course it helps to develop my skills .

par Mohammad Z

27 mai 2020

VERY USEFUL AND HELP TO INCREASE MY PROGRAMMING SKILLS.

par Anuj G

30 avr. 2020

this course was awesome I learned important algorithms

par sanjeev

1 août 2020

Nice adventure and thank you very much to all of them

par Gaddala A K

1 juil. 2020

Very nice course good teacher and good course content

par Janeet K

28 juin 2020

coursera helped me alot to increse my coding skills .