Chevron Left
Retour à C++ For C Programmers, Part A

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour C++ For C Programmers, Part A par Université de Californie à Santa Cruz

4.4
étoiles
1,999 évaluations
567 avis

À propos du cours

This course is for experienced C programmers who want to program in C++. The examples and exercises require a basic understanding of algorithms and object-oriented software....

Meilleurs avis

CA
19 déc. 2019

I liked it, it costed me a little because I am not a C programmer with big experience, and this course I feel is focused on C programmers that want to know how to "translate" their code to C++

HS
5 mai 2020

Just right for programmers seeking to update their skills to the new V11 C++. I recommend getting the book by the author that helps along with a text or Coursera course on Algorithms.

Filtrer par :

376 - 400 sur 563 Avis pour C++ For C Programmers, Part A

par BITTU K

3 juin 2020

good

par Yu G

3 juin 2020

good

par Anurag

27 mai 2020

Good

par Liwansh s

26 mai 2020

good

par Pragya T

22 mai 2020

good

par HASHIR M

21 mai 2020

good

par kratin m

20 mai 2020

Good

par G H K

19 mai 2020

Good

par Garima A

17 mai 2020

Good

par KHAGESH K D

13 mai 2020

good

par Tekane C

13 mai 2020

good

par HARSHITA K

8 mai 2020

good

par Grandhi r

6 mai 2020

good

par madhu s

3 mai 2020

good

par RAMANALA N

2 mai 2020

Good

par Talla B

2 mai 2020

Good

par David F M N

28 déc. 2019

Nice

par Divya J

19 juil. 2018

good

par Adarsh k

18 juil. 2018

Good

par SINGH V V

8 juil. 2018

GOOD

par Taiga N

29 mars 2016

Test

par 01fe18bec132

23 févr. 2021

.

par Vinay V

16 juil. 2020

!

par Pietro P

14 oct. 2016

The course is good and exercises are not trivial, the teacher speaks very slowly but this is to accommodate not native English speakers and I find it to be fair.

The course mixes a bit of graph theory with the teaching of the C++ language and I reckon that to be a good idea as it makes you solving non trivial problems thus stressing the C++ topics covered during the lecture, that would not have been the case if problems were simpler.

The only big limit I see in the course is the grading system as the peer-review system does not work very well as the student's preparation is very uneven, you can't expect much more from an on-line course though.

To draw a conclusion I had the sense of having learned something at the end of the course, which is rewarding, I really appreciate the work you are doing in striving to provide the best knowledge to everybody, I think it is a small revolution.

par Jerry C

1 août 2017

It's a nice course for C programmers to get to know what C++ is all about. The homework assignments are challenging, forcing you to really understand and implement the new language. The peer-review mechanism is somewhat amazing. I actually learned 1/3 of my C++ skills from reviewing others work. However, the contents itself could still be further refined. The audio volume is somewhat too small, the speech rate is rather slow, and the wording could be further simplified for non-native speakers. All in all, its a nice and compact course, I would surely recommend this course to anyone who want to learn C++ as a C programmer.